Pakistani's Sympathizing with Terrorism

it is high time that we kick out the taqfiri scum from us. they bring bad name to us Sunni Muslims
these wahabi scum hate everyone who is not them

look at this picture and comment. these people are saying funeral prayers for Osama terrorist

lpok at their "noorani" pictures

they curse shias saying that its haram to cry for shaheed when shia's mourn Imam Hussain r.a

but here they are mourning their Osama... do they not think that Osama is shaheed?

I always repeated your opinions. I've read few books about OBL some of the books are filled with praises(I don't remember name) what do you think those writers should be killed ??? :unsure:

not only leaders you can found millions of pakistanis waiting wishing and praying to taliban come in power . be honest dear
Completely wrong. May I know Imran what are the basis of your assumption. Talibans even controled the peopel in Aghanistan with force, fear and violence..They were not the democratic rulers and representative of people..Some extreme molvi who have not seen or lived under their rule may talk about their sharia but overall majority dont want them to rule

Okay and why is that because their ideology is different then yours ??? Is any organization is free of evil factors ?? :disagree:

Yes it is and the reason for it is looking at the roots of JUI and JI. They were both at the infancy of Pakistan against it.

Also we don't see squads of Sufi bombers blowing up Pakistan, slaughtering minorities, attacking the army, blowing up Pakistan's infrastructure.

Completely wrong. May I know Imran what are the basis of your assumption. Talibans even controled the peopel in Aghanistan with force, fear and violence..They were not the democratic rulers and representative of people..Some extreme molvi who have not seen or lived under their rule may talk about their sharia but overall majority dont want them to rule
bhai jaan since when you are away from pakistan? just read few days ago report of investigation of lahore police warden you will have little idea .

usama bin laden funereal prayers in pakistan

karachi

pb-110503-karachi-bin-laden-reax-00.photoblog900.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445521-17.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4340-1304446417-18.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4342-1304445114-5.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4331-1304445345-14.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4345-1304445552-10.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445388-16.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4340-1304445719-16.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445817-19.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4339-1304447041-20.jpg

there are two fundamental issues. one is people dont feel empowered either under democracy or under military rule. So they long for some islamic golden age.
Secondly most pakistani muslim, who might detest terrorists in general (especially after they started to become victim, before that they were awsome islamic warriers who could bring even superpower to knees), but have no proper response to the ideas they espouse.
Ask any pakistani about rights of woman, or a minority and it will be surprisingly closer to what these groups want. I am taking about the well meaning good at heart ordinary pakistani.

Supporters offer a funeral prayer for Osama Bin Laden Peshawar.

1304612184-supporters-offer-a-funeral-prayer-for-osama-bin-laden--peshawar_681173.jpg

Laden%2BFuneral%2Bprayer.jpg

lahore

1304460305-funeral-prayer-for-al-qaeda-leader-osama-bin-laden_679768.jpg

bhai jaan since when you are away from pakistan? just read few days ago report of investigation of lahore police warden you will have little idea .

usama bin laden funereal prayers in pakistan

karachi

pb-110503-karachi-bin-laden-reax-00.photoblog900.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445521-17.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4340-1304446417-18.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4342-1304445114-5.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4331-1304445345-14.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4345-1304445552-10.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445388-16.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4340-1304445719-16.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4332-1304445817-19.jpg

enhanced-buzz-4339-1304447041-20.jpg

These pictures prove nothing..these are all madirsaa student brought by their maulans..You dont have to live in pakistan to know about pakistan affairs...Tell me when any religious party or leader got elected in Pakistan?

A supporter of the banned Islamic organization Jamaat-ud-Dawa clears tears while taking part in a symbolic funeral prayer for al Qaeda leader Osama bin Laden in Karachi on May 3, 2011.

Funeral-prayers06Photo-Mohammad-Noman-Express-640x480.jpg

1304460320-funeral-prayer-for-al-qaeda-leader-osama-bin-laden_679776.jpg

These pictures prove nothing..these are all madirsaa student brought by their maulans..You dont have to live in pakistan to know about pakistan affairs...Tell me when any religious party or leader got elected in Pakistan?
lolz madrasa guys ? you can see every type of people here and its nothing but few shots just go pakistan and say bad to taliban day night with in few days you will be killed . you need to go and live to understand the issue . i am still on same place there are millions of talibans supporters in pakistan

madrassa students ????????

Osamas funeral prayer in absentia offered by Lahore High Court Bar Association
10003478_1424884334435210_4162935909321669176_n.jpg

Osamas funeral prayer in absentia offered
I dont know where you are getting all these pictures and whether its osama funeral prayers or obama..but you offer funeral prayers of muslim even if he is the most evil guy out there

lolz madrasa guys ? you can see every type of people here and its nothing but few shots just go pakistan and say bad to taliban day night with in few days you will be killed . you need to go and live to understand the issue . i am still on same place there are millions of talibans supporters in pakistan
Bus karoo yaar :D I go to Pakistan every year and live there for 3 months and i said bad to talibans and Mullah day and nights and i am still survived..You are just taking it too far by saying that Pakistani people wish to see taliban in power lol and proof is just few pictures from religious gatherings of some mullahs