Pakistan Army is ready to fight big Army like India.

Fine then, I will learn to live with heart-break. :enjoy:

Very much. WHEN was Pakistani under attack from cross-border terrorists who held foreign tourists hostage?

karachi airport attacks,red mosque,APS peshawar etc etc.. Even these places had thousands of hostages with dozens (in red mosques case hundreds) of heavily armed suicide bombers who..
I was confused, thanks for clarifying about the SWAT.

Swat was taken in months .. Back in 2009. And we do have SWAT teams which you were thinking about .. The newly raised one is called CTF .. Trained by SSG,Tirkish police commandos ...

A country's army trains in its territory, it is a different matter that Pakistani army needs to ask permission from tribal chiefs to enter tribal territory. Your army never trained there, never ventured there and possibly never mapped those regions. An army is expected to know their own country like the back of their hand with every lake, river, ravine, forest, desert clearly mapped. How else are you supposed to fight an invading army them?

What are you stupid ? When did PAK Army ask the permission of tribal chiefs? It was due to the govts pussy footing (thT was scared of blow back from mil operations) that was a hurdle.
The Sri Lankans defeated LTTE in three years flat, your war has been going for last ten years. Khalistan terror group is dead as well.

Ok.
It took SL 30 years to go after LTTE .. who which was an ethnic insurgency ... And confined to a specific area bordered by nothing but sea .. It took 14 years for 44-45 countries aka NATO in Afghanistan to admit defeat and start negotiations with Afghan Taliban for power sharing.

You don't know yak about taliban or the ideology or even the terrain and challenges ۔۔۔

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan
@SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM
@Etilla @SpArK @Srinivas @desert warrior @DRAY @pumkinduke @wolfpack @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @rubyjackass @Star Wars @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @ravi Nair @WAR-rior @halupridol @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @OrionHunter @lightoftruth @Water Car Engineer @indiatester @Ind4Ever @13 komaun @anant_s @itachiii @SwAggeR @Brahmos_2 @Blue_Eyes @bhangi bava @SAMEET @naveen mishra @Bagha @utraash @Chanakya's_Chant @Krate M @gslv mk3 @r1_vns @blood @noksss @kurup @PARIKRAMA @thesolar65 @Rohit Patel @wolfschanzze @levina @vostok @rahi2357 @Norwegian , , @razahassan1997 , @Leader , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Horus @Jazzbot @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @Fahad Khan 2 @Spring Onion Onion @chauvunist @Pukhtoon @Jzaib @Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram

Wow,, the PA was also ready for big enemy India during 1999.

Wow, jus wow.

Stop this fake bravado already. If people don't fear death then why do they start crying when they are killed?

P.S. - Pakistan is also fighting TTP which loves death more than you love cricket. How do you fight them?
And that's the reason it took so long to destroy them. Guess if TTP which can engage PA for so long imagine what The whole of Pakistan can do to you! And the dead don't cry it's there families that weep why? Because well let's face it it's a loss to the family.
Plus the Japanese did not surrender till the end. It was the emporer that did, the people even stormed the palace from stopping them to surrender.

@A.Rafay @Ahmad1996 @Akheilos @Armstrong @arushbhai @AstanoshKhan @AZADPAKISTAN2009 @balixd @batmannow @Bilal. @chauvunist @Crypto @Dr. Stranglove @Evil Flare @EyanKhan @Fahad Khan 2 @GIANTsasquatch @graphican @Green Arrow @Guleen Ahmed @HRK @Jazzbot @Junaid B @Jzaib @Khalidr @khawaja07 @Leader @Luftwaffe @mr42O @Muhammad Omar @nomi007 @Pak123 @Pakistani shaheens @Pakistanisage @Peaceful Civilian @pkuser2k12 @Pukhtoon @PWFI @raazh @Rafael @Rashid Mahmood @RescueRanger @Saifkhan12 @SHAMK9 @Spy Master @Stealth @Strike X @SUPARCO @sur @syedali73 @Tameem @Tayyab1796 @Zarvan @waleed3601 @AdeelFaheem @Rajput_Pakistani @Men in Green @IceCold @LoveIcon @razahassan1997 @Dil Pakistan @asq @junaid hamza @Pukhtoon @jamahir @Strigon @Rafi @Ulla @HughSlaman @420canada @sathya @slapshot @raza_888 @hacsan
@SBD-3 @cb4 @AsianUnion @Aether @Proudpakistaniguy @Waffen SS @FaujHistorian @Fracker @Ranches @ghoul @Jf Thunder @GreenFalcon @genmirajborgza786 @orangzaib @Pakistani Exile @KURUMAYA @Irfan Baloch @ali_raza @Syed.Ali.Haider @dexter @Patriots @muslim_pakistani @W.11 @Meengla @zaid butt @ajpirzada @Shoaib Rathore @OrionHunter @CHARGER @Major Sam @yesboss @TheNoob @Bratva @ghazaliy2k @Viny @StormShadow @suresh1773 @SOHEIL @venu309 @danish_vij @Force-India @faisal6309 @S.U.R.B. @vsdave2302 @jarves @WAJsal @pursuit of happiness @Winchester @janon @pak-marine @AgNoStiC MuSliM
@Etilla @SpArK @Srinivas @desert warrior @DRAY @pumkinduke @wolfpack @pursuit of happiness @danish_vij @rubyjackass @Star Wars @Ammyy @bloo @Marxist @karan.1970 @Not Sure @Arav_Rana @Avik274 @SamantK @Major Shaitan Singh @Omega007 @farhan_9909 @haviZsultan @Sidak @ranjeet @Yogijaat @ravi Nair @WAR-rior @halupridol @he-man @Indrani @Mike_Brando @SarthakGanguly @sreekumar @OrionHunter @lightoftruth @Water Car Engineer @indiatester @Ind4Ever @13 komaun @anant_s @itachiii @SwAggeR @Brahmos_2 @Blue_Eyes @bhangi bava @SAMEET @naveen mishra @Bagha @utraash @Chanakya's_Chant @Krate M @gslv mk3 @r1_vns @blood @noksss @kurup @PARIKRAMA @thesolar65 @Rohit Patel @wolfschanzze @levina @vostok @rahi2357 @Norwegian , , @razahassan1997 , @Leader , @DESERT FIGHTER , @Horus @Jazzbot @Norwegian @pkuser2k12 @Fahad Khan 2 @Spring Onion Onion @chauvunist @Pukhtoon @Jzaib @Pakistan Shaheen @karakoram

and does pakistan army want to fight india's big army?

It took SL 30 years to go after LTTE .. who which was an ethnic insurgency ... And confined to a specific area bordered by nothing but sea .. It took 14 years for 44-45 countries aka NATO in Afghanistan to admit defeat and start negotiations with Afghan Taliban for power sharing.

You don't know yak about taliban or the ideology or even the terrain and challenges ۔۔۔
Because there was Congress hand behind it.

But when MMS govt. allowed free hand to Sri Lanka, it took no more then 3 yrs to clean the whole shit.

Remember an insurgency like Khalistaan movement took 20 yrs to clear out from whole India.

Dude most posters here are nothing more than irrational trolls .Despite being that much hate and daily killings at LOC still there is something which is stopping us from going into a full scale war.Because the military establishment on both sides know there will be no winners. We must learn to get along with each other if we want to prosper and exist.

how do you know, you joined today itself:D since how long you have been following this forum?

naah.... we wont kill.... jus Divide n Rule... let them kill each other....:chilli::D
We may seem divided every now and then but remember nothing increases our bond then any sort of aggression by the Kafir state!
How much actual experience do you have these matters? Apart from being a keyboard warrior?

so what you're basically saying is, when Pak starts to lose big time in a conventional war.. Indian naval blockade/huge military losses to Pak etc, they'll use the nuke option.. at least you're admitting conventional forces wise, you stand no chance.

I say it's a good thing you have a nuke deterrent, but if both sides were conventional only forces, and as things stand today, a divided Kashmir/"Azad" Kashmir, I would not support an offensive to retake Pakistan administered Kashmir.

Let things be, our focus should be on the economic upliftment of our people.

anyway, aapkey general saab ki assesment sahi hai, ..offensive aap nahi kar saktey :astagh:

inshallah koi war nahi honi, and I'll support Pakistan if NATO ever threaten you.

I don't say conventional forces of Pakistan are no match. They will inflict very heavy losses especially in first few days. Indian forces will pay a very heavy price. Also Pak army is quite capable of making incursions into Indian territory and capturing land. But if war prolongs or starts to go bad, then we have nuclear options to fall back on.

You know the thing about war is, you only control the start of it. Then they become unpredictable. It is really not possible to predict the outcome of this kind of war. So I agree with you, lets hope there is no war. There is a great chance that it gets out of control. Whoever starts it.

Dude most posters here are nothing more than irrational trolls .Despite being that much hate and daily killings at LOC still there is something which is stopping us from going into a full scale war.Because the military establishment on both sides know there will be no winners. We must learn to get along with each other if we want to prosper and exist.
Ohh, I need to find cover,, I am afraid. :P