Money was behind Kashmir protests: Militant leader

So if separatist can pay whole population to come on to street then y not GOI.Or is that GOI of "shining india" is poorer than separatists and financially broke.But this is not the case.its not the lure of money which bought people on streets but it was the lure of azadi and fight against oppression which bought them on streets.

Who said separatists need to pay up the entire population??
They only need to pay a few hundred youth to do their bidding, which is a small amount.
Its like, the security forces have to be 100% successful all the time to prevent a terrorist activity, terrorist has to be successful only once..

How do know? Any proofs? Any evidence?
2+2 is 4 not 5.when crpf is shooting around do you think anyone will come on to street just for RS 200 TO LOSE HIS LIFE? ONLY ONE REASON BEING THAT PEOPLE CAME ONTO STREET FOR PASSION FOR THE AZADI NOT MONEY.

will you be ready to lose ur life for Rs.200?

Hmm.. maybe, if the risk to my life is low.
Its like crossing the street, knowing that thousands die in traffic accident. But we still wade into the traffic, knowing that the risk factor is quite low. A 100+ killed over 5 months of stone pelting is quite a low risk activity to earn Rs.200 for unemployed misguide youth.

Who said separatists need to pay up the entire population??
They only need to pay a few hundred youth to do their bidding, which is a small amount.
Its like, the security forces have to be 100% successful all the time to prevent a terrorist activity, terrorist has to be successful only once..
so GOI too can pay same few 1000 double the amount to keep them away from streets.Afterall its small amount.Btw if whole population is not getting money from separatists then y would they come to protest.only reason being its their passion for Azadi

2+2 is 4 not 5.when crpf is shooting around do you think anyone will come on to street just for RS 200 TO LOSE HIS LIFE? ONLY ONE REASON BEING THAT PEOPLE CAME ONTO STREET FOR PASSION FOR THE AZADI NOT MONEY.

I am not interested in your logic. If you have any evidence post or else please stop you allegations.

Orange media quoting an Orange police officer further quoted by Orange Daily Excelsior run by an Orange Hindu businessman.

Now comes to the freedom fighter Musarat Alam: This young man has been arrested on and off all his life. He had spend behind bars under Indian occupation of his country Kashmir.

All these years of his life he never came up with such claim. The stone-pelting have become a new intifada in the Kashmir liberation war against Indian invasion and this civil uprising has sent many Indians in banging their heads as always feeling helpless.

Earlier the bharti invaders claimed that stones were being imported from Pakistan by ISI in Indian occupied J&K lolzzz

when women joined hands to throw stones on the invaders and their groupies , the world once again saw the true black face of invaders.

So stop your orange lies. Musrat Alam is tough enough to face Indian barbarism

Hmm.. maybe, if the risk to my life is low.
Its like crossing the street, knowing that thousands die in traffic accident. But we still wade into the traffic, knowing that the risk factor is quite low. A 100+ killed over 5 months of stone pelting is quite a low risk activity to earn Rs.200 for unemployed misguide youth.
And if i say same words then people blame me for glorifying terrorism.How about 170 lives lost in 26/11 attack and many other bomb blasts across india is the small price to pay for taking into accout the risk factor of millions lives being lost if india go to war with pakistan and god forbid nuke exchange takes place.any way india lose more people in road accidents and to life threatening diseases than compared to life lost in terror attacks so that doesnt matter...theek hai na ...

Jab pet pe lath padti hai na, tab goli nahi ,roti dekhti hai...

Issi liay Kashmiri ap kay pait pe bar bar laat mar ka goli ka samna kar rahay hain.

aur issi liay Kashmiri says bhooka nanga hindustan, jan say pyara Pakistan.

:wave:

so GOI too can pay same few 1000 double the amount to keep them away from streets.Afterall its small amount.Btw if whole population is not getting money from separatists then y would they come to protest.only reason being its their passion for Azadi

Thats like putting the horse before the cart? How would GoI know who those 'few 1000' paid-up pelters are? Its not like that the separatists are making a public announcement for the youth to come to a certain place to collect the money. Obviously its all cloak-and-dagger activity done on the sly.
Its asking too much from the security forces to start handing out cash on the streets, when those 'few 1000' are coming at them with stones and bricks in their hands.

all is for money and power.every body wants to enjoy this.indian govt dont ask the kashmiri leaders for the expenditure of money.this is the core issue.and btw in clashes how many of the hurriyat leaders died??.they insist the ppl from back and let them killed

Hoping the interrogation will bring out the sources of the money. Anyway its nice that the Kashmiri police has nabbed him.

PS: Its Orange season here i guess.. Some people have this word in all their posts :lol:

oranges.JPG

all is for money and power.every body wants to enjoy this.indian govt dont ask the kashmiri leaders for the expenditure of money.this is the core issue.and btw in clashes how many of the hurriyat leaders died??.they insist the ppl from back and let them killed

That is dumbest lie. NO person on earth will face bullets just for money unless there is some greater cause .

We rendered thousands of lives to make Pakistan. Kashmiris are facing Indian state terrorism in their own country Kashmir since many decades just for their AZADI.

If money was the issue then bharat aka India would have won the hearts and support of Kashmiris for Indian invasion since 47. It never happened.