Money was behind Kashmir protests: Militant leader

On topic !!hey folks indian govt already knew this but looking for this kinda goons only , now just wait n watch for some action against geelani . Its really cold out their and even a small blow to bare parts is painfull :lol::lol:

If you claim that APHC bought off stone throwing kids for just Rs.40 lacs and if even money was the crieterea for the kids to take to street then wat stopped GOI to pay doule and triple the amount to the same kids to keep them off the streets.Any way GOI spends billions on kashmir why not few more millions to pacify the crowd if only money was the reason.But GOI coulnt do it.

Reason being it was never about money it was passion of kids about azadi.It was passion of kids and their patriotism towards kashmir along with 60 yrs of opression that made them to come out on street and die for it.And remember innocent blood never goes in vain for which it was shed.India will have to leave kashmir sooner or later.

By painting that kashmir protest was all about money india is abusing the sacrifices of the kids.

You are wasting your time, Dude. You must direct your Curse "highlighted in bold" towards Organizers/Separatists/Militant who are responsible for their Murder. It's THEY who have abused Kashmiri people's Right & Now abusing their Lives.

Why doesn't Pakistan pay off the protesters in Balochistan?
Why doesn't the US pay off the Al-Qaida?

Why aren't all protesters paid off? Because that will give rise to more fake protesters lured by the money. The next day you will have protesters in Delhi hoping to be paid even more.

By defending the fake protesters some people here are abusing the real Kashmiris, who fought off these protesters and won the right of not letting their lives get hijacked by them.
Kashmir protest is all about fight for dignity,freedom,against oppression and no its not about money as GOI is trying to project it.GOI is looking for easy escape route so that it doesnt has to face tough questions on kashmir hence it is delegitimazing kashmir protests as manufactured ones for greed of money.its just another GOI propaganda like 2G scam.

Thats GOI's propaganda to paint the protest for greed of money.Even GOI could ve paid money to protesters to keep them away .but they did nt coz it was not for money but for azadi.
Shamed of ur flag pathetic troller.......?
farting-cow.jpg

Charge sheet those Separatists and give them some 3rd degree treatment in each and every police station...
need to collect some more evidence....
And jail them..

40lakhs is too small amount for say 1000protestor. But hey kuch nahi se kuch acha for this misguided youths.

Hmm.. to do what you suggest, GoI will have to pay the entire population (every man, woman and child) not to do stone pelting, since the GoI don't know who were paid up for pelting. For the separatists, they have to pay up a few hundred misguided youth to do the pelting.
So, go figure.
So if separatist can pay whole population to come on to street then y not GOI.Or is that GOI of "shining india" is poorer than separatists and financially broke.But this is not the case.its not the lure of money which bought people on streets but it was the lure of azadi and fight against oppression which bought them on streets.

You are wasting your time, Dude. You must direct your Curse "highlighted in bold" towards Organizers/Separatists/Militant who are responsible for their Murder. It's THEY who have abused Kashmiri people's Right & Now abusing their Lives.
oppressor is GOI not the separatists.

3 degree treatment !!dön't be so cruel to old bittle bones frnd..:lol: why not seige all his property and distribute to kashmiris ,so they can have Rum punch tonight. :lol:

Sepratist leaders playing with life's of teenagers by giving them money for stone pelting..!!:agree:

It is a well known fact...!:agree:

Shame on these pathetic sepretist leaders..:tdown::tdown::tdown:

Kashmir protest is all about fight for dignity,freedom,against oppression and no its not about money as GOI is trying to project it.GOI is looking for easy escape route so that it doesnt has to face tough questions on kashmir hence it is delegitimazing kashmir protests as manufactured ones for greed of money.its just another GOI propaganda like 2G scam.

How do know? Any proofs? Any evidence?