Lessons to learn better learn before a Divorce

How come the demands are not soo silly when you are "dating" why suddenly it becomes problemsome after marrige? I mean most men are like puppies before (no offence intended but pointing out :D something )

If I were that type of puppy, I had 4 or 5 GF by now. lol, I dont like hiding my traits when it's a matter of love and serious relation.

Bhai these girls are like this only..Attention seekers..
Attention seekers, drama queens , princess complex, selfishness and arrogance
:D
they think they are everything and their partner has no life of his own! :D

Desi girls are actualy more violent :D
They are involved in more cases of domestic voilence :D

atleast just domestic....while non desis beat the heck out of men in the middle of the road,openly infront of everyone:tongue:

desi girl atleast mar ky ghur k under hi secretly bad mi tea bhi de deti hungi:girl_wink:

atleast just domestic....while non desis beat the heck out of men in the middle of the road,openly infront of everyone:tongue:

desi girl atleast mar ky ghur k under hi secretly bad mi tea bhi de deti hungi:girl_wink:
Actualy NON Desi girls are much more decent but voilent Desi women beat men on the street, :omghaha: