Review ratings

akheer bhens :D

Well dude i have reactivated after 5 6 months on this forum, i have received a warning after my revival here, but here is the catch... the guy i abused is @Norwegian whose account has since been terminated by the administrators because of you know, stealth trolling...
anyhow my point is that my behavior after my return has been better than before so i deserve some ratings removed, i have always accepted my mistakes after i've been warned but i must say i am outspoken and a fierce patriot... anyhow it's a humble request... peace!
I am sorry but it would be unfair to decisions taken by senior TT on basis of your behaviour.Be cautious for next time and I assure you that unjustified rating will be reversed.

Thanks

I am sorry sir.I will however will take care of your complains in future.

Regards
Sir raise this Question to Admins if a thread is taken done then ratings should also go into bin with thread becuse if there is no thread then no ratings i asked Admins to review ratings and they removed thread.....

@Bratva, give me a -ve rating for posting a news link about kargil war.
IAF missions unnerved PAF during Kargil conflict, forced ****'s to 'Retreat'
@Slav Defence, sir pls remove that -ve rating. i didn't done anything against PDF rules.

You ratings are being reversed-however you are adviced to be careful next time for posting news or reports.Albeit your title was very offensive,and it was thought as if you named it-
We will appreciate if news will be neutral and not one sided.

Regards

Gentlemen,
You are requested to file your complain here.Make sure that it is unjustified so that we could reverse it anyway.Remember,if you are negatively rated due to stealth trolling and you think that we are dumb enough for not to get your point,then you are wrong.Your ratings will only be reversed if they are unjustified.

P.S: No trolling here,only relevent complains.

Regards
Sir if I post links of negative ratings I got can you have look. I trust you so you are free to decide weather they are justified or not ?

You are most welcome to post them..go to your profile and post me link of ''ratings recieved by zarvan''

regards

You are most welcome to post them..go to your profile and post me link of ''ratings recieved by zarvan''

regards
Ratings Zarvan has received
Here is the link all I got and by the way How come I have 13 but the notice I received are less than 13 ?
And please after reading posts don't give me more negative ratings

Ratings Zarvan has received
Here is the link all I got and by the way How come I have 13 but the notice I received are less than 13 ?
And please after reading posts don't give me more negative ratings

Sorry Mr. Zarvan
Unfortunately,all 13 ratings were given to you are justified on basis of clear violations.I wish I could help.
P.S read post number 1 again.
Regards

What a joke is going on here. Bhai nye naweley mod, why dont you advise the admin to reset all ratings and start over?
Because most ratings given are justified.Removing all of them means disrespecting the wisdom of title holders.Please click on link posted by zarvan and others and see for yourself how ratings given are justified.If removed,it would be unfair.
regards

The record erases off cuz that rated post gets deleted by the mod and admins. But since posts here are soft deleted so they can be viewed by admins but only hidden from us common posters.
----------------
If u want less complains from pakistani posters strip Milspec off his rating ability. The guy rates pretty much anything and everything abt india and for innane reasons and then runs into dishing out spree, that is many ratings in a row in a single thread. Anywyas, i just gave a suggestion agay upto u guys. Kya faraq parta hai ,let him red rate everyone profusely.
For this thread,your post is irrelevent.Please shift your complains to either ghq against milspec or initiate a new thread.You can also post your compains in ''post ratings thread'

Regards

Sorry Mr. Zarvan
Unfortunately,all 13 ratings were given to you are justified on basis of clear violations.I wish I could help.
P.S read post number 1 again.
Regards

Because most ratings given are justified.Removing all of them means disrespecting the wisdom of title holders.Please click on link posted by zarvan and others and see for yourself how ratings given are justified.If removed,it would be unfair.
regards
No problem but Sir if you have noticed I have 13 ratings but if you check the links they are less than 13 so Where are other notices if no link than please remove at least 2

Sometimes,when posters went offline,then title holders do give them ratings which they don't know of.Either because they miss notification or some other technical error.Might be your thread was deleted in which you recieved one-

regards

You ratings are being reversed-however you are adviced to be careful next time for posting news or reports.Albeit your title was very offensive,and it was thought as if you named it-
We will appreciate if news will be neutral and not one sided.

Regards

thank you sir :-)