Muslims safer in India than anywhere else in world: Yogi Adityanath

as per my experience since joining, pdf is quite a dangerous place for a indian muslim... i have received so many threats... of course, this won't happen if like razia ( indian member, you will know her ) one cheers for modi sahaab.
Looks like you are an astrologer who can read minds of the people. I used to think that you would be some sort of rationale being but you keep proving me wrong. I have said to you that you can have a mature debate with me on any topic of mutual interest but you prefer to talk rubbish about a woman behind her back.
@Screambowl: I am a Bharatiya and I am not a hindu, to be precise I am a muslim.

lol.. don't be stupid! haven't you started feeling it already? :lol:
I was feeling jittery:butcher:

typical dimwit.. you talk about the West occupying Pakistan & Afghanistan.. & when I say why so, you seems to fail to comprehend.. & imagine that it's other way around. Seriously.. you need to go back to school & polish your comprehension skills. Make good use of that toy you got from Akhilesh Yadav.
Oh dear this BJPig has lost it completely, I was speaking of muslims and claimed that they are much safer in West and I gave you out reason why Pakistanis are radicalized in the West. Is that so hard to understand?

You seems to contradict your own statements. Start with you want to dispute what OP had to say.. & claim India is as bad as any other place for Muslims.. & now you are providing me sources to claim that Muslims in India are insulated from any insecurity & prejudices which prevails in the other countries, leading them to get radicalized. About location... I have already quoted you about the Glasgow incident. Did you do any research on that?
I claimed that that West is much safer than India and never said that India is as bad as any other place for muslims. So why would Indian muslim be bothered as to what happens in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria etc to the point that they would take up arms against their host country(Read West). Whereas Pakistanis, Iraqis etc will get radicalized as it is their country which is suffering. You don't find Indonesians or Malaysians bombing the west very much similar to Indian muslims. So pointing one glascow incident doesn't mean that Indian muslims in the west are radicalized on the whole...

as per my experience since joining, pdf is quite a dangerous place for a indian muslim... i have received so many threats... of course, this won't happen if like razia ( indian member, you will know her ) one cheers for modi sahaab.
She kind of stays neutral only speaking out when necessary and ignores the turds over here which I believe is the quite sensible...

I was feeling jittery:butcher:

So you should! :lol:

Oh dear this BJPig has lost it completely, I was speaking of muslims and claimed that they are much safer in West and I gave you out reason why Pakistanis are radicalized in the West. Is that so hard to understand?
Don't read backwards.. it's written in English.. not urdu for you to read backwards!

I claimed that that West is much safer than India and never said that India is as bad as any other place for muslims. So why would Indian muslim be bothered as to what happens in Pakistan, Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria etc to the point that they would take up arms against their host country(Read West).
Again you seems to allude that grass is greener on the other side... while in India it's not all that. West doesn't ask you for your nationality when it wants to discriminate a particular section of society. It's upto the individual how he wants to hold up against that discrimination. People coming from India do not tend to carry the baggage of prejudice against them back home, tend to fare well compared to people from other countries. If you go looking from trouble.. you tend to get into one!
Whereas Pakistanis, Iraqis etc will get radicalized as it is their country which is suffering. You don't find Indonesians or Malaysians bombing the west very much similar to Indian muslims. So pointing one glascow incident doesn't mean that Indian muslims in the west are radicalized on the whole...
Again.. feeble excuse for violence. Instead of looking inwards.. you want to find scapegoats on the other side. Why do they let the West to interfere in their internal affairs in the first place? Coming back to Malaysia & Indonesia.. you might not find them wrecking havoc in the west.. but don't they bomb westerners in their own country? Pointing at the Glasgow incident is just to make you aware that the grass you claim to be green in the west.. is not all that! There's scope for Indian Muslims too feel prejudice against the west.. & elements are there to radicalize them!

Don't read backwards.. it's written in English.. not urdu for you to read backwards!
Thanks FYI....

Again you seems to allude that grass is greener on the other side... while in India it's not all that. West doesn't ask you for your nationality when it wants to discriminate a particular section of society. It's upto the individual how he wants to hold up against that discrimination. People coming from India do not tend to carry the baggage of prejudice against them back home, tend to fare well compared to people from other countries. If you go looking from trouble.. you tend to get into one!

Again.. feeble excuse for violence. Instead of looking inwards.. you want to find scapegoats on the other side. Why do they let the West to interfere in their internal affairs in the first place? Coming back to Malaysia & Indonesia.. you might not find them wrecking havoc in the west.. but don't they bomb westerners in their own country? Pointing at the Glasgow incident is just to make you aware that the grass you claim to be green in the west.. is not all that! There's scope for Indian Muslims too feel prejudice against the west.. & elements are there to radicalize them!
Look I am not here to defend what Pakistanis or Arabs do. What West does to them is their problem? Its for the Pakistanis to deal with it, Indian muslims are not much affected and relatively live in peace in the West. That is the reason I posted the article earlier showing how global terrorism hasn't affected Indian muslims even those living in the West...

run and hide , run and hide you little squirrel before this elephant sees you. :)

But :undecided: but :undecided: but :undecided: I did not know "Rise of the planet Elephant" was happening right next to our borders.............

She kind of stays neutral only speaking out when necessary and ignores the turds over here which I believe is the quite sensible...

hardly... @Razia Sultana is generally hostile and curt with me... i find that disrespectful of my work here and off-line.

next, she refused to voice opinion about certain critical indian issues i tagged her for... you will remember the latest, the thread about the beating of the boy in mangalore and the suspension from college of the ladies seen in the photo... here was another example of oppression by traditional indian moralistic-ness and razia chose to look the other way, and she must have gone to another thread to post on how modi sahaab is bringing india to "130 percent growth" ( whatever such numbers mean ).

if people are on a transnational forum and act such way, they better stick to nationalistic forums like the infamous "bharat rakshak".

razia, i write what i had experienced... please correct me if you were not being hostile.

hardly... @Razia Sultana is generally hostile and curt with me... i find that disrespectful of my work here and off-line.

next, she refused to voice opinion about certain critical indian issues i tagged her for... you will remember the latest, the thread about the beating of the boy in mangalore and the suspension from college of the ladies seen in the photo... here was another example of oppression by traditional indian moralistic-ness and razia chose to look the other way, and she must have gone to another thread to post on how modi sahaab is bringing india to "130 percent growth" ( whatever such numbers mean ).

if people are on a transnational forum and act such way, they better stick to nationalistic forums like the infamous "bharat rakshak".

razia, i write what i had experienced... please correct me if you were not being hostile.

Wow someone is hurt.

That is a fact.
Any evidence to support that claim?

Hubballi: Firebrand BJP MP Yogi Adityanath today said Muslims are safer in India than anywhere else in the world and the majority community is liberal by nature.

"Hindus are liberal in nature and therefore the country is also liberal, and Muslims are safer in India than anywhere else in the world," he said at Virat 'Hindu Samavesh' here.

Echoing RSS Chief Mohan Bhagwat's comments on Mother Teresa, Adityanath said "In the name of rendering service to the poor, resorting to religious conversions is wrong."

Bhagwat had recently raked up a controversy by commenting that conversion to Christianity was the main objective behind Mother Teresa's service to the poor.

Adityanath flayed the Congress government in Karnataka for banning senior VHP leader Pravin Togadia's entry into Bengaluru, describing it as a "wrong decision".

Togadia was banned from entering the city from February 5 to February 11 by Bengaluru police in view of the issue of maintaining law and order. He was scheduled to take part in a VHP convention 'Hindu Viraat Samavesha' at Bengaluru on February 8.

Earlier, a huge 'saffron' procession preceded the virat 'Hindu Samavesh' amid tight police security.

Muslims safer in India than anywhere else in world: Yogi Adityanath | Zee News
Any evidence to support that claim?

@levina @DRAY @OrionHunter @Zebra @45'22' @Blue_Eyes

I did not know you guys were elephant :what: :undecided:, what happened after partition? What have you been eating?
haan to acha hai na, door door tak dikhta hai hume. Lambi si naak hai, conspiracy smell kar lete hain lol
anyways I have decided not to get into a serious debate, because when a pakistani insult us, he gets reward, but when we try to reply in a similar manner, we get a warning :D
kaho jo kehna hai sir ji,
waise hum log ghaas phoos kha ke zinda hai abhi tak, kamzor se hathi jese log :P

Well, the country India itlsef is a living proof.

Give me stats to prove that...

I can think of dozens of nations which had less people killed in religious violence during the last decades than India.