India v Pakistan for Commonwealth wrestling gold

i was going to congratulate indians but you guys had to start with your usual martial bull$ht and inferiority complex. don't feel bad we are built tougher than you guys. in fact even most of these wrestling golds are won by ethnic jat people. we now know that jat race began in lower sindh valley and move north to Punjab in ancient times. majority jatts in world still reside in their homeland of Pakistan. if you wanna go by the logic of Gama being born in east punjab, therefore indian (even though he is kashmiri muslim by origin-LOL). face it bhartis, your common bhaiya on the street is not built for physically demanding activities, whether war, farming or sports. even the sole female wrestling medal for you had to be someone of jat stock lmao

glascwgwwrfinen.png

glascwgwwrfinen2.png

bhaiyas and chinese looking indians have no relation to these people in historic, cultural or any other terms. best you can do is bow to your superiors on both sides of the border. poor guys, even your so called fellow countrymen from northwest look down on you pathetic weaklings :cry:
Bhai.mere ye sab koi bhi ho they are indian, watch closely if u can they are representing india thats.the.bottom.line.

its known fact haryanvis jats are between bhaiyas and real jats of punjab. Gama and Bholu brothers were kashmiri origin punjabis, so they are indeed in picture.

Good to see jats dominating Indian sports, again proves martial theory. Ye akher kar hamare hi bache hai, even if now mixed with biharis because of woman shortages.
God plz help this conspiracy theory addicted "tall and very strong" man

Bronze in weight lifting. .. 94 kg category. .. congrats for the Army men..

You stupid Indian. You think our wrestlers never beat yours in Common Wealth or even your own country?

You must be out of your mind.
Lol common wrestlers no cares about your excuses:lol: On the international stage there is a big difference. Hence the reason we have 3 golds and a silver while you guys have a silver and bronze.

You stupid Indian. You think our wrestlers never beat yours in Common Wealth or even your own country?

Yes your brave Wrestlers did beat Evil Yindoo wrestlers in Pakistani school books.

You idiot pakistani, why are you so pissed when an indian beat a pakistani?