Afg General Abdul Raziq spewing venom against Pakistan

Another idiotic sentence, thats why I offered you to visit Kolkata, they are still living here, legally lots of them

How much ....???

How can we accept refugees from a country we don't share a border with?

So you are saying that the convention is applicable only to countries who share borders .....

No its you who needs to understand the meaning of that sentence, your government has never raised this issue in any international forum, so you can't come here and talk of betrayal by Afghans, you did not do Afghans a favor by accepting their refugees. Whenever war takes place in neighbourhood, refugees come. Musharraf should have thought about it before he opened PAFs bases for US.

Musharaf .....??? seriously dear you need to read the history of Afghanistan .....

secondly i would advise you to read again your post and my post .... I just straighten the fact that refugee convention is not a necessary obligation .... which you said that Pakistan had to take refugee under international convention .... We accepted Afghan refugee as 'our brothers' not as the refugee from some war torn Nation ...

He opened his mouth against Punjab which is Part of Pakistan arnt the afg forgetting 1 thing these Same Punjabi or Pakistani Sheltered them when they were thrown out of their own houses in Afg.
Even after 3 decades These thugs still run their mouth against the one who always helped them out and they think Pakistan is their enemy and here Pakistani think afg are their brother
Even a dog is more loyal than these people he never barks at his master
keeping everything aside, look how young he is, and becomes a general at this age?? says allot about his experience, professionalism, and maturity ---- waise bhi he is shaking hand with a lady :undecided:

Brits labelled, anyone who butt-licked them and became willing to be their foot-soldiers, with martial race tag. Both the Punjabi Musalman and Sikh helped the British to suppress the 1857 mutiny which happened mostly in central and north-central India. Both Muslims and Hindus of Delhi, Oudh, Bihar, Bengal etc. were at the forefront of the anti-British mutiny, and none of them made it to the 'Martial races' list.

Leave your bakwas in bharat madrasi, Punjabi Muslims did not put down the mutiny it was Punjabi Sikhs who helped the Brits because they hated the Mughals.

Thats funny, because the Afghans have ruled over Punjabi Musalmans over many centuries. Punjabi Musalman was never a ruler or even a warrior. It was only after 1857 mutiny that the Britishers put the rifles in the hands of Punjabi Musalaman and called them 'Martial race' and made them the foot soldiers of the British empire. Only after 1947 got to taste the power of ruling their own state. Since 1971, after humiliating defeat at the hands of Indian's, the Pakistani's have adopted the policy of gaining 'stratetgic depth' in Afghanistan and making it a defacto colony. They mid-wifed and imposed the tyrannical Taliban regime on Afghanistan in mid-1990's to achieve this goal and still continue doing it. The Afghans really hate this from the bottoms of their heart.

What is funnier is that in the 90s the talibs took marching orders from Islamabad so the "Punjabi establishment" controlled Kabul for a good 5 years or so. Yes Pakistan adopted strategic depth and since the adoption of such a policy Afghanistan is doomed to remain under the influence of the "Punjabi establishment" till the end of days. :D They can hate all they want

Punjabi musalman this and that.... bhaiye jee as i said before we punjabis alone are good enough for Bharotis. 71 war not really a war. I am pretty sure hindus can defeat Pakistan as well if we invite Indian army. Bengalis were traitors, don't compare them with us.

After 1965 war hindus and their drug addict sikh slaves never though of invading Pakistan again. Hell it has been us who have provoked Bharat many times while being 7 times smaller! A hindu is born, short and weak, don't blame British for thinking you guys were not good enough. Even in Bangladesh you guys needed 15-1 advantage to invade Bongladesh, not my words but your own army general.

Afghanis p can hate us just like hindu d, it mean we are doing something good. After all i don't see so many bhaiyes in Bangladeshi forums lol

He is always talking about Punjabi Musalman, some Punjabi Musalman probably took his girl. :rofl: No other reason that explains why he so butt hurt.

Punjabi musalman this and that.... bhaiye jee as i said before we punjabis alone are good enough for Bharotis. 71 war not really a war. I am pretty sure hindus can defeat Pakistan as well if we invite Indian army. Bengalis were traitors, don't compare them with us.

After 1965 war hindus and their drug addict sikh slaves never though of invading Pakistan again. Hell it has been us who have provoked Bharat many times while being 7 times smaller! A hindu is born, short and weak, don't blame British for thinking you guys were not good enough. Even in Bangladesh you guys needed 15-1 advantage to invade Bongladesh, not my words but your own army general.

Afghanis p can hate us just like hindu d, it mean we are doing something good. After all i don't see so many bhaiyes in Bangladeshi forums lol

Where it always was.
Leave your bakwas in bharat madrasi, Punjabi Muslims did not put down the mutiny it was Punjabi Sikhs who helped the Brits because they hated the Mughals.

What is funnier is that in the 90s the talibs took marching orders from Islamabad so the "Punjabi establishment" controlled Kabul for a good 5 years or so. Yes Pakistan adopted strategic depth and since the adoption of such a policy Afghanistan is doomed to remain under the influence of the "Punjabi establishment" till the end of days. :D They can hate all they want

He is always talking about Punjabi Musalman, some Punjabi Musalman probably took his girl. :rofl: No other reason that explains why he so butt hurt.

I don't understand what you guys are trying to say, except trying to attack me personally using swear words..

Typical bhaiya who like to lick Afghani a**. We have another bhaiya who write similarly @Porus.
I thought he was a madrassi lol.
Guys, its interesting you are discussing my ethnicity.. but what has it got to do what I wrote?

I don't understand what you guys are trying to say, except trying to attack me personally using swear words..

Guys, its interesting you are discussing my ethnicity.. but what has it got to do what I wrote?

You write on us like a expert but didnt even knew that Afghanis gave up land byoend Hindu Kush for few silver coins? Mountains of Hindu Kush has always been natural boder between land of the pure and Afghanistan.

Sir, I suppose its you who needs some history lessons. The border between British India and Afghanistan was decided based on a series of wars between Afghans and British.

The First Anglo-Afghan War (also known as Auckland's Folly) was fought between the British East India Company and Afghanistan from 1839 to 1842; 4,500 British and Indian soldiers, plus 12,000 of their camp followers, were killed by Afghan tribal fighters. It was one of the first major conflicts during the Great Game, the 19th century competition for power and influence in Asia between the United Kingdom and Russia.
The Second Anglo–Afghan War was fought between the United Kingdom and the Emirate of Afghanistan from 1878 to 1880, when the latter was ruled by Sher Ali Khan of the Barakzai dynasty, the son of former EmirDost Mohammad Khan. This was the second time British India invaded Afghanistan. The war ended after the British emerged victorious against the Afghan rebels and the Afghans agreed to let the British attain all of their geopolitical objectives from the Treaty of Gandamak. Most of the British and Indian soldiers withdrew from Afghanistan. The Afghans were permitted to maintain internal sovereignty but they had to cede control of their nation's foreign relations to the British.
The Third Anglo-Afghan War (also referred to as the Third Afghan War) began on 6 May 1919 and ended with an armistice on 8 August 1919. It was a minor tactical victory for the British. For the British, the Durand Line was reaffirmed as the political boundary between the Emirate of Afghanistan and British India and the Afghans agreed not to foment trouble on the British side. In the aftermath, the Afghans were able to resume the right to conduct their own foreign affairs as a fully independent state.

Are you suggesting that Afghans are impure?
Afghans traditionally consider river Indus as their eastern boundary..

Sir, I suppose its you who needs some history lessons. The border between British India and Afghanistan was decided based on a series of wars between Afghans and British.

The First Anglo-Afghan War (also known as Auckland's Folly) was fought between the British East India Company and Afghanistan from 1839 to 1842; 4,500 British and Indian soldiers, plus 12,000 of their camp followers, were killed by Afghan tribal fighters. It was one of the first major conflicts during the Great Game, the 19th century competition for power and influence in Asia between the United Kingdom and Russia.
The Second Anglo–Afghan War was fought between the United Kingdom and the Emirate of Afghanistan from 1878 to 1880, when the latter was ruled by Sher Ali Khan of the Barakzai dynasty, the son of former EmirDost Mohammad Khan. This was the second time British India invaded Afghanistan. The war ended after the British emerged victorious against the Afghan rebels and the Afghans agreed to let the British attain all of their geopolitical objectives from the Treaty of Gandamak. Most of the British and Indian soldiers withdrew from Afghanistan. The Afghans were permitted to maintain internal sovereignty but they had to cede control of their nation's foreign relations to the British.
The Third Anglo-Afghan War (also referred to as the Third Afghan War) began on 6 May 1919 and ended with an armistice on 8 August 1919. It was a minor tactical victory for the British. For the British, the Durand Line was reaffirmed as the political boundary between the Emirate of Afghanistan and British India and the Afghans agreed not to foment trouble on the British side. In the aftermath, the Afghans were able to resume the right to conduct their own foreign affairs as a fully independent state.

Are you suggesting that Afghans are impure?
Afghans traditionally consider river Indus as their eastern boundary..

Sir Afghanis pi can consider anything they want, but fact remain hindu kush mountains were always natural boundry between land of the pure and central Asia. Mr i don't consider anyone impure, but its a fact we belong to land of the pure.

Sir I think they left out important detail, Afghanis gave up claim because of few silver coins. Also the fact that British air force bombed them pretty badly.

He opened his mouth against Punjab which is Part of Pakistan arnt the afg forgetting 1 thing these Same Punjabi or Pakistani Sheltered them when they were thrown out of their own houses in Afg.

I think Pakistanis need to acquaint themselves with the sour truths here. To Afghans, we were grateful that Pakistan and especially the United States helped us against the Soviet terror we raised arms against. However, that never gave you a license to become king-makers in Afghanistan and with the type of murdering louts you would never accept for your own leaders. I don’t hold the ordinary Pakistani people responsible, although your leaders clearly overstepped the line there. Did they really think that after losing life, limb and our possessions to liberate ourselves from the once powerful Soviet army, we’d simply roll over for them? We’d have been far more grateful, had Pakistan respected our determination to realize our national sovereignty.

To Afghans, death is better than to lose our liberties. The Americans, who happen to be world leaders enjoying the most powerful military force on the planet Earth, our prized sovereignty is respected. However, how is it you Pakistanis feel entitled to something different? I’m not here to argue with you….just telling you how it is.

I think Pakistanis need to acquaint themselves with the sour truths here. To Afghans, we were grateful that Pakistan and especially the United States helped us against the Soviet terror we raised arms against. However, that never gave you a license to become king-makers in Afghanistan and with the type of murdering louts you would never accept for your own leaders. I don’t hold the ordinary Pakistani people responsible, although your leaders clearly overstepped the line there. Did they really think that after losing life, limb and our possessions to liberate ourselves from the once powerful Soviet army, we’d simply roll over for them? We’d have been far more grateful, had Pakistan respected our determination to realize our national sovereignty.

To Afghans, death is better than to lose our liberties. The Americans, who happen to be world leaders enjoying the most powerful military force on the planet Earth, our prized sovereignty is respected. However, how is it you Pakistanis feel entitled to something different? I’m not here to argue with you….just telling you how it is.

There are a lots of wounds that need to be healed on both sides. There are tons of instances in which Afghanistan when they got the chance tried destabilising Pakistan and that of Pakistan destabilising Afghanistan. What is needed is to calm down and cooperate instead of bearing animosity on both sides. It would be great if we turn out to be like France and Germany.

I guess Afganistan hatred to pakistan is same as the Pakistani hatred to US.US feels its helping Pakistan and Pakistanis feel they are helping Afganistan.

Maybe but both sides need to move to a better future of cooperation and mutual respect and partnership.
Thats the only way forward for better future,but for now they claim you support Afgan taliban and you claim they support ttp.