Continuous Indian killing of Bangladeshis - Boycott Indian products

After bombing us then what...you`d have to wage a never ending war after that which would cost you billions if not trillions which Indians dont have. You are still a third world country, stop acting like you are the US, you are not, you have 230 million people going hungry everyday.

dude the bombing IS the war....just flatten out a good portion of bd and leave you people to fend for yourselves while sealing our borders....

---------- Post added at 12:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:51 AM ----------

Uncle agar sirf bomb fek k hi population kam karni hai wo toh pak k pass bhi hai aap ki population kam karne k liye
aap ko kya lagta hai aap log bomb mar denge aur duniya beithi rahegi
its not that much simple

duniya kuch nahi karega babu....

dude the bombing IS the war....just flatten out a good portion of bd and leave you people to fend for yourselves while sealing our borders....

---------- Post added at 12:52 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:51 AM ----------

nai ye sirf aapko lagta hai :p

Listen mate you can't simply just shed tears over Bangladeshis being killed at Border because there is widespread public anger in India against Bangladeshis. You do petition, burn Indian flag or whatever you do over their killing, Indians are not going to change their stance of these scumbags, they have created huge problems in India.
lets be specific. This boycott indian goods campaign was initiated by online activists after Selim Shekh was beaten by BSF for not giving bribe. Now please reply me. Selim created huge problem in india?? Better kill those man who transported those cows all the way from Rajasthan...

You`d have sanctions from around the world if you do that without any proper reason. Even if you do that, we`ll rebuild and attack you, if hezbollah can do that to israel, we Bangladeshi are more capable. It would be an ongoing war that may even bankrupt India, hell even the soviets couldnt contain afghanistan and got bankrupt, India is just a third world country just like Bangladesh at the end of the day.

You`d have sanctions from around the world if you do that without any proper reason. Even if you do that, we`ll rebuild and attack you, if hezbollah can do that to israel, we Bangladeshi are more capable.

Looool...attack us..? how....? magic carpets and djinns ?

the bangladeshis i meet here are either stricken by a severe bout of inferiority complex or by an insane ,almost delusional superiority complex......none rooted in reality...:no:

lol coming from someone who suggests a blockade that would make the international world go against you. If you could do that you would have by now. The amound of terrorist organizations that would emerge from this attack will be a big blow from India. Lot of islamists would blow up things in mumbai, delhi and so on, just sayin.

and then power outage happens in your home and the game is not saved....seriously ? :lol:

ok..let me play the game for you...we impose the blockade...you retaliate...(but how..? by sending in more illegal immigrants ??...but having idune and munshi post anti-india articles in pdf..?

ok lets suppose somehow you retaliate....why do you think our response will be an invasion..? we have enough missiles and bombs to send u ppl to stone age without a single man entering your territory....now what...? you step on flying carpets and use ak-47s to shoot at our fighters...?
I pray honestly you should do this. This is the worst thing india can do on her eastern border... bangladeshis will stay and will join league china... Awamileague will die.. Thats my dream... Anyway there will be no blockade. India doesn't want another enemy in the east after west and north..

You just waged a trolling war here.... very unnecessary.
India is a unstable country with lots of baggage. We will try to avoid war with a almost failed country with nukes.... very dangerous indeed.

We will rather ask our North Easter brethen to keep you in size so that you wont have time to look around BD.

lol coming from someone who suggests a blockade that would make the international world go against you. If you could do that you would have by now.

we could...we have the resources...

because we did not do ..doesn't mean we cant do....with 90% of your country surrounded by india and bangladesh navy no match for indian navy..it will be a cake walk....

but then unlike the hate mongers, jamatis here we are consumed by hate to do that...

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

You just waged a trolling war here.... very unnecessary.
India is a unstable country with lots of baggage. We will try to avoid war with a almost failed country with nukes.... very dangerous indeed.

We will rather ask our North Easter brethen to keep you in size so that you dont have to time look around BD.

now tht is what i call intelligent trolling....but you can do better....:azn:

"your" north eastern brethern..wtf...u mad bro ?

we could...we have the resources...

because we did not do ..doesn't mean we cant do....with 90% of your country surrounded by india and bangladesh navy no match for indian navy..it will be a cake walk....

but then unlike the hate mongers, jamatis here we are consumed by hate to do that...

---------- Post added at 01:05 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:04 AM ----------

now tht is what i call intelligent trolling....but you can do better....:azn:

"your" north eastern brethern..wtf...u mad bro ?

u trollin bro........you do not have the resources you are not the usa, flattening out a country with huge collateral damage would get your country sanctions which your 230 million hungry can`t afford. You`d be set back 10-20 years and China would maul you in the future, you are already 40 years behdind China.

They have psychological problem. 500 years of slavery made them narrow minded..... now hotat pawa power e dik bidik gyan haray felse... Poka urte shikhce, urauri kortese, Agune Jhapaye pora Baki

dada...we are not going to attack china...we are talking about bd....

simply your army,navy,af is no match for us..and if we decide on a blockade....thre is nothing bd can do except pray that india gets kind or the world community comes to save it...on your own you are nothing...

---------- Post added at 01:23 AM ---------- Previous post was at 01:23 AM ----------

They have psychological problem. 500 years of slavery made them narrow minded..... now hotat pawa power e dik bidik gyan haray felse... Poka urte shikhce, urauri kortese, Agune Jhapaye pora Baki

u mad bro.?

what u indians gonna make a war for some cows??
u indians r funny

lets be specific. This boycott indian goods campaign was initiated by online activists after Selim Shekh was beaten by BSF for not giving bribe. Now please reply me. Selim created huge problem in india?? Better kill those man who transported those cows all the way from Rajasthan...

The thing is you guys always oppose increasing of any trade relation with India but so think smuggling is your birthright. Those BSF personal already been suspended what else you want.