Continuous Indian killing of Bangladeshis - Boycott Indian products

Well, Begum Khaleda Zia... should make it clear on her manifesto before election what will be her steps Against Indian brutality!!! Otherwise people shouldn't vote her... Pressurize BNP for that......

---------- Post added at 12:08 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:06 AM ----------

``If you wish to be a success in the world, promise everything, deliver nothing.`` - Napoleon Bonaparte

Imposing a blockade is an act of war, i`d call you a retard if it wasn`t against the rules of PDF.

oh nvm..just the wind from some of the bd members went to my head.....:azn:

btw even its an act of war...honestly bd cant do sh!t regarding it...

bd can survive/propsper only maintaining good relations with india..

oh nvm..just the wind from some of the bd members went to my head.....:azn:

btw even its an act of war...honestly bd cant do sh!t regarding it...

bd can survive/propsper only maintaining good relations with india..

First of all declaring an unnecessary war on BD would change the world`s view on India. Then we will retaliate and then you will invade us. We will engage in guerilla warfare with our population of 160 million, Iraq, Vietnam and afghanistan would seem a joke compared to the losses you will suffer in Bangladesh, both economically and casualty. Our terrain is ideal for guerilla warfare. So good luck declaring the war ;)

^^^ sure, and all BD posters are of idune and al zakira quality.

and talking of acts of war, many BD wet dreamers keep talking of annexing assam and entire north east india, LOL, can provide you scores of links. That should also be called bangladeshi logic standard :lol::lol::lol:

^^^ sure, and all BD posters are of idune and al zakira quality.

and talking of acts of war, many BD wet dreamers keep of annexing assam and entire north east india, LOL, that should also be called bangladeshi logic standard :lol::lol::lol:
Al Zakir and idune follow an ideology and they are perfect from their view point.... Now you tell us kindly what will be the reason of the blockade??? I mean you need to tell the world something...

First of all declaring an unnecessary war on BD would change the world`s view on India. Then we will retaliate and then you will invade us. We will engage in guerilla warfare with our population of 160 million, Iraq, Vietnam and afghanistan would seem a joke compared to the losses you will suffer in Bangladesh, both economically and casualty. Our terrain is ideal for guerilla warfare. So good luck declaring the war ;)

and then power outage happens in your home and the game is not saved....seriously ? :lol:

ok..let me play the game for you...we impose the blockade...you retaliate...(but how..? by sending in more illegal immigrants ??...but having idune and munshi post anti-india articles in pdf..?

ok lets suppose somehow you retaliate....why do you think our response will be an invasion..? we have enough missiles and bombs to send u ppl to stone age without a single man entering your territory....now what...? you step on flying carpets and use ak-47s to shoot at our fighters...?

Assam is not topic here. Don't derail topics. You indians are good in this.

Al Zakir and idune follow an ideology and they are perfect from their view point.... Now you tell us kindly what will be the reason of the blockade??? I mean you need to tell the world something...

Not true, they deny the atrocities the pak military commited on Bangladesh, you can`t take people seriously who do that. They dont have ideologies, they have an agenda, its different.

Listen mate you can't simply just shed tears over Bangladeshis being killed at Border because there is widespread public anger in India against Bangladeshis. You do petition, burn Indian flag or whatever you do over their killing, Indians are not going to change their stance of these scumbags, they have created huge problems in India.

and then power outage happens in your home and the game is not saved....seriously ? :lol:

ok..let me play the game for you...we impose the blockade...you retaliate...(but how..? by sending in more illegal immigrants...but having idune and munshi post anti-india articles in pdf..?

ok lets suppose somehow you retaliate....why do you think our response will be an invasion..? we have enough missiles and bombs to send u ppl to stone age without a single man entering your territory....now what...? you step on flying carpets and use ak-47s to shoot at our fighters...?

After bombing us then what...you`d have to wage a never ending war after that which would cost you billions if not trillions which Indians dont have. You are still a third world country, stop acting like you are the US, you are not, you have 230 million people going hungry everyday.

ok..let me play the game for you...we impose the blockade...you retaliate...(but how..? by sending in more illegal immigrants ??...but having idune and munshi post anti-india articles in pdf..?

Uncle agar sirf bomb fek k hi population kam karni hai wo toh pak k pass bhi hai aap ki population kam karne k liye
aap ko kya lagta hai aap log bomb mar denge aur duniya beithi rahegi
its not that much simple