Pak Army is ready to defend this govt as per constitution: Geo News anchor Muneeb Farooq

Shehbaz Sharif has asked for some time from baray bhai to try and convince the fauj that he can still turn things around. It's actually Zardari which is pushing him on and giving him the confidence.

Yesterday Shaukat Tarin said that people are in contact with him and others regarding a solution to the problem, but why should he give the solution if he was ousted. When the reporter asked keh who is asking a solution, he said keh ab main sab to nhn batanay laga na, chorain us ko.

It is almost publicly known now that the army has had meetings with Raza Baqir and Hafeez Sheikh as well.

NS is all for elections too, but he has some reservations about the unfulfilled promises as well, but at the moment he knows that a further detiroration might well mean the end of N league.

SS wants to end with some face saving. Zardari wanted electoral and NAB reforms, he got shutup.
ST RB and HS, army want them to be part of technocratic caretaker setup. The issue is ST wants NA ticket
NS just want a bigger pie in next election results.

If establishment is turning it’s back on PDM government, and the PDM resigns and announce elections, I foresee the following.

PDM will be bashing the establishment like no tomorrow during their elections campaign.

PTI will be bashing PDM directly and Establishment indirectly.

Doesn’t bode well for the establishment here.

SS wants to end with some face saving. Zardari wanted electoral and NAB reforms, he got shutup.
ST RB and HS, army want them to be part of technocratic caretaker setup. The issue is ST wants NA ticket
NS just want a bigger pie in next election results.
Still army wants….??? Ye salay control kab chorainge

Borders to sambhal sakte nahi aur chalay hain techno govt bananay….again interference…..

This is another one of many media persons close to Sharif mafia who are now betting on Pak Army to end their political neutrality, and openly defend their imported govt...
:lol::lol::lol:

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @El Sidd @Jungibaaz @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @khail007 @VCheng @koolio @ghazi52 @Ghazwa-e-Hind @HRK @maverick1977
Pakistan army is neutral and should be neutral.

Their only concern should be security of public property if they are given the charge of Islamabad.

Pakistan army is neutral and should be neutral.

Their only concern should be security of public property if they are given the charge of Islamabad.
They should guard the us embassy of their masters

Traitors have no need to guard Islamabad as people together can do on their own
Army can’t even defend its own jawans getting slaughtered by terrorists daily, how we expect them to guard country?

Or is that the only thing they can do, takeover the country??

Neutrals should also know this country doesn't belong to them, neither have they given us independence through war. Infact they are najaiz aulaad of british raaj, leftover of colonial power. We employed them to protect this country and not serve their colonial masters. If they try to go against the people of this country then the people will neutralize them like we did their colonial masters.
I am going to islamabad with a poster saying chowkidar apni auqaat me rahay, chowkidar chowkidar he rahay baap na banay.

Why what does constitution says? Isn't that what we are suppose to hear from army? In my opinion as protesters we shouldn't so anything against constitution anyway and neither should the army?
Constitution allowed army to stay neutral when "interference not conspiracy" was happening? Wasn't that the stance of this Ghaddar PDM tola?

Ab according to these ghaddar PDM looters Constitution orders army to neutralise any threat to this govt ?

Mtlb threat Pakistan ko ho to neutral raho or threat govt ko ho to threat ko neutralise karo 😂

Or maybe Army was supposed to neutralise threat in first scenario but as it benefited these ghadar PDM goons they happily ignored the threat to Pakistan.

Today Pakistan is where because of Army and hard work of other people/govts in last 70+ years despite so many wars/terrorism/natural disasters/enemies on border from all side. Otherwise today Pakistan will be like today Afg,Syria,Iraq,Yemen....

When Pakistan became nuclear state and was under sanctions by US. IK was having fun in England and Sheeda Tali ran away from Pakistan because he was scared of Nuclear Test.

PTI ko galian per rahi thi mehnghai ki waja sy🤣

Itnay bholay ho ap?
Pakistan wouldve been much better... ARmy was the one who let this NS unchecked...

Today Pakistan is where because of Army and hard work of other people/govts in last 70+ years despite so many wars/terrorism/natural disasters/enemies on border from all side. Otherwise today Pakistan will be like today Afg,Syria,Iraq,Yemen....

When Pakistan became nuclear state and was under sanctions by US. IK was having fun in England and Sheeda Tali ran away from Pakistan because he was scared of Nuclear Test.
Oe ch****e, I was blind. And so was the rest of the nation. We aren't anymore. So, sell your chooran somewhere else.

Yehi option hai. If you don't like Pakistan Armed Forces Go to India or maybe Afghanistan.🤣
I am not your bhai and take your mother father and kids to India and infact change your religion too. Traitors are with traitor..welcome to ignore.

This is another one of many media persons close to Sharif mafia who are now betting on Pak Army to end their political neutrality, and openly defend their imported govt...
:lol::lol::lol:

@FOOLS_NIGHTMARE @El Sidd @Jungibaaz @TheSnakeEatingMarkhur @khail007 @VCheng @koolio @ghazi52 @Ghazwa-e-Hind @HRK @maverick1977
He follows the advice of the "chirya " walla idiot

I remember a few years ago when the Egyptian army was called out to control the people who had come out in support of the ousted president who was elected by the people. Anyway the army in APCs and Tanks just stood around and watched the tamasha. My point is that the army will do the same here in Islamabad.