Your favorite posters on PDF

In morning he chickened out from post rating review and makes hilarious statements Just check last two pages.

He is a good guy that was unfortunately born a bharti. Lots of wisdom and IQ, but he cannot pan it out equally when it comes to Pakistan. If he was from say..Argentina, he would have been the most respected guy on the forum, but the problem is that he is biased. Can't blame him for that, because he was born in India.

He has good things to say. Not about Kashmir issue, but the gentlemen is very smart.

He is a good guy that was unfortunately born a bharti. Lots of wisdom and IQ, but he cannot pan it out equally when it comes to Pakistan. If he was from say..Argentina, he would have been the most respected guy on the forum, but the problem is that he is bias.

He has good things to say. Not about Kashmir issue, but the gentlemen is very smart.
Ooh well...I think otherwise.

He is a really smart guy, but a chuttiyah because he lets his bias overcome his credibility as a scholar. I can't blame him, as he was born in Hindustan. He says some very good things but then insults Pakistanis. I will say Joe Shearer is a smart guy, but he is not the most honest person.

People respect you here, but you can't help insulting people here. This is why you will never be impartial Joey. To be honest the parameters of the forum keep me from humiliating you. Looks like you can not respect people from the other end of the spectrum. I don't blame you.

You are an old man with an agenda. I doubt you will ever speak the truth, but please do enjoy your final days.

Short answer: You are mistaken.

Long answer: I do not set out to insult people. Sometimes they feel insulted. That happens when there is a discussion going on when I see something inaccurate, or unhistorical. That is when I get impatient and put the correct picture into the discussion, with the greatest economy of words. That can come out sounding abrupt. That cannot unfortunately be helped; there is no point in going around and around the subject.

If you call THAT being partial, I feel sorry for you. Indians, Chinese, Pakistanis, all are equal to me. So if by partiality, you mean that I take one side or the other, then you are mistaken and your mistake is evident for all to see.

You talk about not respecting people from the other end of the spectrum. What spectrum? If it is the hyper-nationalists, of whichever country, yes, it is true, I do not respect them. It is they who cause all the ill-will and all the bad temper, and especially those of them who never have to face the consequences: the civilians about war, without a thought for the carnage and bloodshed, or for the aftermath of war, the cripples, the shattered families, the human cost. The non-residents venting the frustrations of life in their chosen overseas location by strident, shrill patriotism without any purpose, patriotism that is just a show, patriotism that just pushes their national position several notches higher than necessary, and keeps it there although it might be in everyone's interests to compromise, just because they feel that they are serving a cause, and that they are being noticed for serving a cause, and earning the unsaid thanks of a multitude.

Yes, I am an old man with an agenda. A few members of this forum, whose shoelaces you are not fit to tie, have realised it. I value their understanding, and although not all of them believe with me that some goals are achievable, they have all agreed to watch me try. They know what I stand for. Speaking the truth is one of those things. And while these very sensible members approve of me, I find myself enjoying my final days.

When you grow up, Jon Asad, 10, 15, perhaps even 20 years from now, come back and read this. It will make sense then. :enjoy: Now go away and do something else, you horrid little boy.:D

He is a good guy that was unfortunately born a bharti. Lots of wisdom and IQ, but he cannot pan it out equally when it comes to Pakistan. If he was from say..Argentina, he would have been the most respected guy on the forum, but the problem is that he is biased. Can't blame him for that, because he was born in India.

Now you'll make me blub.

You do realise that I will beat you up for that? Not today, I'm feeling lazy, just recovering from a nasty cold and just want to be nice to everybody and for everybody to be nice to me. But soon.

It is dangerous to club GURU DUTT, ranjeet and me together. In nuclear physics, they describe it as critical mass.

images

OK, cut it out. It'll happen to you one day.
better talk about jingoism & trolling with me sirji :D

Yeah really @ranjeet and @GURU DUTT sharabi awary logoon ka sath apka kya kam
ye galat hai mamoo ... mujh hazza miskeen ko sharabee khte ho aise jaise ke apne kabhee sharab pee hi nai ..... jinke ghar sheeshe ke hote hain wo doosron ke ghar pe patharr nahi feka kerte :nono:

@JonAsad used to roast this bengali wanna-be think tank @Joe Shearer 's ***. Don't worry about it. I have respect for Joe, but in most cases he is a dumb *** that feels for India. Can't blame him.

He is a really smart guy, but a chuttiyah because he lets his bias overcome his credibility as a scholar. I can't blame him, as he was born in Hindustan. He says some very good things but then insults Pakistanis. I will say Joe Shearer is a smart guy, but he is not the most honest person.

Sir,

There was no reason for disrespect--you maybe a chuttiyah---actually you definitely are a chuttiyah---you can call me a bigger one in return---but Joe Shearer is definitely not one---.

It is disgusting to see pakistanis use frequent profanities and derogatory comments against opponents which in itself is a sign of weakness.

It is a shame that no senior member has said anything to you---and nor has any Mod taken any action---and that in itself is despicable.

Sir,

There was no reason for disrespect--you maybe a chuttiyah---actually you definitely are a chuttiyah---you can call me a bigger one in return---but Joe Shearer is definitely not one---.

It is disgusting to see pakistanis use frequent profanities and derogatory comments against opponents which in itself is a sign of weakness.

It is a shame that no senior member has said anything to you---and nor has any Mod taken any action---and that in itself is despicable.
thing is rules aginst abusing and trolling and spewing there crap on PDF dont matter/apply on people like him he is nothing but @RazPaK lolzz i was banned by on mods for having multiple ID on PDF and look at him now see the diffrence ;)

Sir,

This same guy called me a house slave because I am a Tamil and I love my country India.

Why would mod action need to be taken. I take only humor in the desperation this guy has to use such words....and its not surprising he has this behaviour against many people in general.

Sir,

thing is rules aginst abusing and trolling and spewing there crap on PDF dont matter/apply on people like him he is nothing but @RazPaK lolzz i was banned by on mods for having multiple ID on PDF and look at him now see the diffrence ;)

This same guy called me a house slave because I am a Tamil and I love my country India.

Why would mod action need to be taken. I take only humor in the desperation this guy has to use such words....and its not surprising he has this behaviour against many people in general.

I have noted his posts. He seems to be a good man guys.

I feel he is lonely, unloved, in a foreign country.

His posts come across as a plaintive call for attention, for recognition of his own, surrounded externally by alien faces. Probably hostile. And a lot bigger.

We should be supportive. Not dismissive and abusive in return.

Just my humble two and a half paise.

Sir,

Sir Kindly let me know use FX Suzuki price from your junk yard.

Short answer: You are mistaken.

Long answer: I do not set out to insult people. Sometimes they feel insulted. That happens when there is a discussion going on when I see something inaccurate, or unhistorical. That is when I get impatient and put the correct picture into the discussion, with the greatest economy of words. That can come out sounding abrupt. That cannot unfortunately be helped; there is no point in going around and around the subject.

If you call THAT being partial, I feel sorry for you. Indians, Chinese, Pakistanis, all are equal to me. So if by partiality, you mean that I take one side or the other, then you are mistaken and your mistake is evident for all to see.

You talk about not respecting people from the other end of the spectrum. What spectrum? If it is the hyper-nationalists, of whichever country, yes, it is true, I do not respect them. It is they who cause all the ill-will and all the bad temper, and especially those of them who never have to face the consequences: the civilians about war, without a thought for the carnage and bloodshed, or for the aftermath of war, the cripples, the shattered families, the human cost. The non-residents venting the frustrations of life in their chosen overseas location by strident, shrill patriotism without any purpose, patriotism that is just a show, patriotism that just pushes their national position several notches higher than necessary, and keeps it there although it might be in everyone's interests to compromise, just because they feel that they are serving a cause, and that they are being noticed for serving a cause, and earning the unsaid thanks of a multitude.

Yes, I am an old man with an agenda. A few members of this forum, whose shoelaces you are not fit to tie, have realised it. I value their understanding, and although not all of them believe with me that some goals are achievable, they have all agreed to watch me try. They know what I stand for. Speaking the truth is one of those things. And while these very sensible members approve of me, I find myself enjoying my final days.

When you grow up, Jon Asad, 10, 15, perhaps even 20 years from now, come back and read this. It will make sense then. :enjoy: Now go away and do something else, you horrid little boy.:D

Now you'll make me blub.
Hehe. That's something I can very much relate to. But I won't say that I don't get the urge to rub their noses in it a little bit. I do it sometimes, although not in a manner as refined and civilized as yours (You've done it again and I've highlighted it) and you know what, sometimes they deserve it. :D

I have noted his posts. He seems to be a good man guys.

I feel he is lonely, unloved, in a foreign country.

His posts come across as a plaintive call for attention, for recognition of his own, surrounded externally by alien faces. Probably hostile. And a lot bigger.

We should be supportive. Not dismissive and abusive in return.

Just my humble two and a half paise.

Yah I find some of his posts to be quite hillarious. Thats why he humors me more than anything else....even when he is trying his level best to offend. But not everyone is like me in taking it that way....or having a thick hide etc.

Thats why I feel he should watch himself and only engage in such with people he knows will take such insults in the right way....or take it like water off a ducks back etc.....because some peoples feelings will get hurt badly just because he is careless....and for what real reason?