Koi dekhay ya na,daikhey sabeer to daikhey ga
@friendly_troll96
Mr khoji
@khanz
The Ibne Batoota and Vin Diesal of Pdf
:D
@krash

And ofcourse aunties ko to nahi bhool skatey @Moonlight @Mr.Meap @Spring Onion

Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves.
Carl Jung
Seriously, aunty? -.-
If I'm an aunt, you're probably the dada's dada.

ab-rulayega-kya-cpd683.jpg

@RiazHaq a really informative member who loves to troll Indians
I followed his blogs even before joining pdf

@User @django @Jonah Arthur and jamahir my oldest friends on pdf

My mutahida buddies and proud members of Orya lovers organization :D
@Musafir117 @pakistan exile @pak-marine
The psp urdu speaking friends @PaklovesTurkiye @The Eagle
Mah balti buddy
@unleashed
Koi dekhay ya na,daikhey sabeer to daikhey ga
@friendly_troll96
Mr khoji
@khanz
The Ibne Batoota and Vin Diesal of Pdf
:D
@krash

And ofcourse aunties ko to nahi bhool skatey @Moonlight @Mr.Meap @Spring Onion

Everything that irritates us about others can lead us to an understanding of ourselves.
Carl Jung

Thank you putar

:cray::cray::cray: @Hell hound ye dekh yr koi ni sheikh Allah puchega :cry:
humain phir khali kra gya:pissed::pissed:

:omghaha::omghaha:

Thanks. :yes4:

It was a nice post and then I read this part. :wacko::wacko:
kyu kya yeah sach nahi hay

No one. They're all crap
salty much dude you must be a 9gager or lol player.

I am not offended and op made sarcastic post & I also replied him back sarcastically. Few of you post to tell me, I am less knowledgeable and I open heatedly accept it. He's senior member and already working in a uni (if I am not wrong) whereas I'm just a student.
And as per your question, I read few articles on this replacement of rifles and I would say Yes.
oh come on :taz:you got to be kidding me he didn't even knew the difference between automatic and semi automatic @member.exe

Horus
MastanKhan
RazPak
Indus Falcon
Mosamania
Areesh
Abu Zulfiqar
Akhelios
JonAsad
Somebozo
SyedAli73

Trying to check my knowledge? Who did I say to compare me with Zarvan, he must be a better person than me and more knowledgable, of course. Read the post and context in which op compared me with this brother Zarvan.

If after all this brutality with Kashmiris you believe I will change my signature then I am sorry to tell you I won't.
At least not for next few days.
And I am not judging you or your faith. This is smily a verse. At least I don't bring in and bash your religion in any post like I see many Indian members do.

Really?

Simply a verse?

Should I print something foul about some other religion and explain lightly that it is simply a verse?

Or something about women, and keep explaining it is just a verse?

But then I should descend to the levels that I laugh at, and perhaps despise a little. Instead, let me laugh at the prejudices that we display, in as polite and civilised a manner as can be mustered up in the circumstances (Disclaimer: I ask forgiveness from @Spring Onion in advance, and request her to treat this as the joke that it is)