WTH happened to Anuska Sharma's Face ! ! !

Jab team ki haar ka frustrastion nikalata hai to yahi hota hai. Viraat bhai ne frustration nikala hoga aur kya.

She looked better before cheak out leslie ash for a real bad lip job.

images

Anushka-Sharma-lips.jpg

Obvious cosmetic enhancement is obvious

still :o::o::o:

can anybody tell me ?

He weird smile and weird style of talking could be bcoz.....

1) Nary have I seen her sooo out of shape before this...she has put on lot weight.
2) nobody has seen Anushka Sharma blush before this.In koffee with Karan she was blushing at the very mention of Virat Kohli.(Btw isnt she taller than him??? :undecided:)
3) lip enhancing tool...thats the official reason as of now.
4) She's lying...she did go under the knife.(But why??? :hitwall:)

lets wait for more pics, it is not necessarily plastic surgery. She could be wearing lipstick in such a style/format.

Where are PDF girls when you need their expertise?

Sahi me kilo ke hissab se khali hai bhai tu........? Meri bla se kabootar jaosy chonch ho jaye anushka ki...... beda gark ho jisne aise thread open kiye......
did not get you :unsure: what ?

Its gud that u dont get it.....
I mean u r such a jobless guy here that measuring hip or lip size of actresses. ..... hype of joblessness. ....... Bdesi r not generally like that they r hard working people. ....

My God we have such threads on the rise on a defence site o_O

wow what a thread and what a tharki OP :disagree:

he is more concerend about the lip job bieng done by one second rate indian movie actress:rofl:

and i was always under impression that patriotick Pakistanies & Bangladeshies dont like short dark indian movie stars and hate any thing associated with indian movie insudtry :coffee:

Its gud that u dont get it.....
I mean u r such a jobless guy here that measuring hip or lip size of actresses. ..... hype of joblessness. ....... Bdesi r not generally like that they r hard working people. ....
and you are such a low life jobless creature who has nothing to do... Indians are not generally like that

wow what a thread and what a tharki OP :disagree:

he is more concerend about the lip job bieng done by one second rate indian movie actress:rofl:

and i was always under impression that patriotick Pakistanies & Bangladeshies dont like short dark indian movie stars and hate any thing associated with indian movie insudtry :coffee:
how i become tharki ? :laugh: is that bothering you someone has brought your actress duck faced plastic surgery issue ?LOL

My God we have such threads on the rise on a defence site o_O
stop rape thread, this thread is way better than those which are regularly posted by pakistanis

and you are such a low life jobless creature who has nothing to do... Indians are not generally like that

how i become tharki ? :laugh: is that bothering you some has brought your actress duck faced plastic surgery issue ?LOL

stop rape thread, this thread is way better those which regularly posted by pakistanis
well janab with deu respects to you

think more about serious subjects in life than these "ladies type Beetching gossips" ;)

pretty colse i say ;)

but im more interested in her "other" lips :D

well janab with deu respects to you

think more about serious subjects in life than these "ladies type Beetching gossips" ;)
this topic will not impact on your serious life hahaha

well im already merried and sex in not such a mystry to me any more just one suggestion to you as you are "junior" to me my dear try to talk & think about how to make a good career in life and become more "economically & physically stronger"... good day mate :cheers: