Will Afghanistan Turn the Tables on Pakistan?

Afghanistan will be wiped out if did anything stupid of that sort. The new Pakistan COAS has already given them a piece of his thought and mind. Afghanistan doesn't have the capability to do anything. One day is enough for the PAF to pound their talibunnies into submission. Not to mention they jeopardize whatever outside trade they get through Pakistan. Most of their essential everyday items come from Pakistan. We can squeeze them like anything trade wise, war wise or the proxy war wise.

Akhmed...when a fighter lands, danda may remain...the one wielding the danda will be blown in 1000 pieces. ;)
out of those 1000 pieces little danda wielders will spawn. and they will make love to you like there is no tomorrow.
I am just the messenger here I aint Akhmed and I aint Haji or Ayatullah either I am just passing the message from some Westerners who have seen it and done it all and the problem only got bigger exponentially.
its like making same mistake over and over again and expecting a different result.

out of those 1000 pieces little danda wielders will spawn. and they will make love to you like there is no tomorrow.
I am just the messenger here I aint Akhmed and I aint Haji or Ayatullah either I am just passing the message from some Westerners who have seen it and done it all and the problem only got bigger exponentially.
its like making same mistake over and over again and expecting a different result.
Lol relax. No offense was intended.

Afghanistan with all its "might" has been reduced to the level of one large city of Pakistan.

Merging or not

Afghanistan will remain dependent on Pakistani handouts.

You seem to be all mixed up. I did not say anything about Afghan "might"; but about Afghan determination instead. Hardly the same thing. Nobody can and will be able to wear down that Afghan determination, not now not ever.
Anybody who thinks so will be cooking a "khayaali pulao" for eternity. :)

You seem to be all mixed up. I did not say anything about Afghan "might"; but about Afghan determination instead. Hardly the same thing. Nobody can and will be able to wear down that Afghan determination, not now not ever.
Anybody who thinks so will be cooking a "khayaali pulao" for eternity. :)

Americans did that, and only with 10,000.

you speak like an Indian who lived in Afghanistani slavery for too long.

Afghanistan with all its "might" has been reduced to the level of one large city of Pakistan.

Merging or not

Afghanistan will remain dependent on Pakistani handouts.
Its small population, which is source of amusement for you for some reason, is actually a plus point.

If it was a plus point, Afghanistan wouldn't be living under foreign boots for the last so many decades.

Yes for few decades, russian boots, then few decades Arab boots, and then few decades under American boots.

Ok bhai,

small is beautiful (that's what she said too. :lol:)

Americans brought pakistan into submission with just one phone call

So how many American soldiers are posted in Pakistan.

If the phone call was enough?

And Americans are forcing Pakistan to post 1000s of boots in Pakistan for unknown time period?

you must have aced or is it @rsed in the logic 101 course.

If it was a plus point, Afghanistan wouldn't be living under foreign boots for the last so many decades.

Yes for few decades, russian boots, then few decades Arab boots, and then few decades under American boots.

Ok bhai,

small is beautiful (that's what she said too. :lol:)
But what it has any thing to do with small population or "might"?. You were looking at the small population of afghanistan with scorn and amusement , while its a plus point if a country is not burdened with large population.

So how many American soldiers are posted in Pakistan.

If the phone call was enough?

And Americans are forcing Pakistan to post 1000s of boots in Pakistan for unknown time period?

you must have aced or is it @rsed in the logic 101 course.
Mr.logical why america needs to use troops against pakistan if 100% submission is achieved with just one phone call?. If there are boots, operations and bombardments in afghanistan, then it means Afghanistan couldnt be subdued even after 13 years.

Even that is unlikely; bordering on impossibility. The feeling of Ethnicity is so rife that the Pashtuns will never be be seen to allowing themselves to be subsumed by anybody else. Neither Fear nor Favor will be able accomplish it.
Rather they have their own eyes on the Pashtuns within Pakistan's border areas. That accounts for their staunch refusal to accept the Durand Line.
Unless......it becomes the Republic of AfPakistan with its capital in Kabul. But even that is gonna be........ :D

Sir ji,i am a pashtun myself and know the Ground realities much better than you do.This is the reason i said a federation

But what it has any thing to do with small population or "might"?. You were looking at the small population of afghanistan with scorn and amusement , while its a plus point if a country is not burdened with large population..

population size matter in today's world. What I said was in the context of this thread.

Read the context. or at least the thread title.

Mr.logical why america needs to use troops against pakistan if 100% submission is achieved with just one phone call?...
That's what RSS Hindu Hindutvadis say. Are you one?

What a nice dream. :lol: :rofl:
Americans will be there on the basis
of the BSA.When you finished they will start their turn and final outcome will
be like once Americans said to you 'back to stone age'.
Tu aur tera America eik din ruswa ho ke bhage gein Afghanistan se.