Why the chances of Dravida Nadu are no longer illusory

Only a RACIST will call someone a "northie" as if it is a insult.

Now that we have established that, who are you to claim SI has no grudge towards NI when you are shameless enough to use racist terms ? Certainly no south Indian HINDU has an grudge towards NI, but I cannot say the same for SI christians, can I ?

The average MH has welcomed people from all places into Mumbai and Pune and that is what makes these cities such a great place. There is no other culture that is as open and welcoming as the MH.

Certainly not Kerala. Definitely not TN. The Niti Aayog is a body consisting of Finance ministers from ALL the Sates of India and the decisions it take are unanimous.

No fair minded person can blame the BJP for the decisions taken by the Niti Aayog.

Only Racists like you will use that to create an artificial divide designed to wreaken the Hindus of the south by denying the support of the North Indian Hindus.

Don't think people can't see through these crass tricks.

I am waiting to hear from you about the religion of the IVC mullah.
For the better part after Indias independence SI were called madarasi, you dont consider that racism ? Tell how open MH is to shiv sainiks and mns when they attack poor biharis trying to make a living there.

The hypocisy of you guys is incomprehensible you call us especially Tamilians racist when tamils accept a MH and make him there biggest star. When more than half of CM's of TN dont even have tamil origin. They are called anti-brahmin when they elect an openly religious brahmin as CM who is too born in a different state and respect her by calling "Amma".

Hypocrisy much ?

What divisive ideologies and what perversions?

This single sentence is exposing all your hypocrisy. Joe you are most innocent person walking on this earth, and I admire your innocence.

Keep it up Joe you will need it, because the society is changing, whether for good or for bad but the change is there for sure.

Brahmin pigs like you will always post random stuff when you run out of arguments.

But don't worry only fools will fall for your cheap tricks..

You keep on promoting your ideology of brahmanvad. Pundit Scum like you will be taught a lesson in the end.

:rofl::rofl: What an argument! You are ruled by a Brahmin Fadnavis in the State and by Brahmin-stooge Modi at the Centre. Worst case scenario is janeu dhari Rahul Gandhi :rofl::rofl: :rofl::rofl: If you want you can sit in a corner and cry or can go and break statue of Shivaji's dog. :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

For the better part after Indias independence SI were called madarasi, you dont consider that racism ? Tell how open MH is to shiv sainiks and mns when they attack poor biharis trying to make a living there.

The hypocisy of you guys is incomprehensible you call us especially Tamilians racist when tamils accept a MH and make him there biggest star. When more than half of CM's of TN dont even have tamil origin. They are called anti-brahmin when they elect an openly religious brahmin as CM who is too born in a different state and respect her by calling "Amma".

Hypocrisy much ?

Calling people from North as Bhaiyan was really adorable.

Just some one coming from a distant place which normal folks can only relate was Madras, and that was a racist slur for you????

During a primetime news debate on CNN News18 on the North-South tussle over the 15th Finance Commission’s formula for revenue sharing among the states of India, BJP member and spokesperson Narendra Taneja made a bizarre intervention.

When asked what he thinks about the tussle, he said, “When Sridevi died recently, northern India probably shed more tears then southern India. Was a north Indian looking at the fact that she was from the south? That is not how people of India think.”

The remark evoked an immediate response from news anchor Zakka Jacob, who said, “No, no. What does Sridevi dying and north India shedding more tears than south India have to do with money? Come on.”

A panel on CNN News18, in which Taneja along with TNM contributor Tara Krishnaswamy, senior journalist RK Radhakrishnan and Congress spokesperson Sanjay Jha were discussing the disenchantment of the southern states with the Centre’s model of disbursing revenue to the states, Taneja said that ‘money is not the only thing which unites Indians.’

Hypocrisy much ?

Is only racism if it is meant in a demeaning way.

For most parts, north Indians were just ignorant about geography and for the longest time the south was known as the Madras Presidency, so the people from that part was called Madrasi in british India and that name stuck.

You OTOH was deliberate in your use and meant it as an insult.

Its the MNS who is attacking Biharis, but that is just rable rousing by the political party to get attention and media time. The public in MH does no such thing, nor do they condone or support such violence.

The racism by Tamilians and Mallus like you is reflected in their / your society and not the politician and that is the difference.

Back then , nobody knew MGR was a mallu, and in any case, mallu's was seen with great respect in TN back then. Amma OTOH had to disown her Brahmin heritage and background to find political acceptance. Worse, she had to pretend to be a Tamil chauvinist to find public support. THAT is the proof of racism.

This single sentence is exposing all your hypocrisy. Joe you are most innocent person walking on this earth, and I admire your innocence.

No, I want you to say these things explicitly, everyone should see what is in your mind.

Keep it up Joe you will need it, because the society is changing, whether for good or for bad but the change is there for sure.

Don't worry about society, worry about yourself. :P

Some Multi Millionaire Dalit Crorepati Club name I could find

•Natha Ram, Chairman, Steelmont Pvt Ltd, Mumbai, Turnover: Rs 600 crore
•Ashok Khade, CEO, Das Offshore Engineering, Mumbai, Rs 550 crore
•Kalpana Saroj, Chairperson, Kamani Tubes, Mumbai, Rs 100 crore
•Milind Kamble, CMD, Fortune Construction Company, Pune, Rs 101 crore
•Sanjay Kshirsagar, MD, Sound Concept, Mumbai, Rs 100 crore
•Devjibhai Makwana, CEO, Suraj Filament, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, Rs 300 crore
•Swwapnil Bhingardeve, MD, Khandoba Prassana Sakhar, Pune, Rs 90 crore
•Malkiat Chand, CEO, Janagal exports, Ludhiana, Rs 70 crore
•Dr Sushant Meshram, Multi-specialty hospital in Nagpur, Rs 40 crore
•Avinash Jagtap, CMD, Everest Spun Pipes, Pune, Rs 35 crore

Some Emerging ‘Dalpatis’ [Dalit + crorepatis] I could find

•Sushil Kumar, MD, Simlex Engineers, Noida, Rs 25 crore
•Mahavir Singh, MD, Tricon Buildcon, Delhi, Rs 16 crore
•Rajendra Gaikwad, MD, GT Pest Control, Pune, Rs 15 crore
•Pradeep Nagrare, MD, P.K. Nagrare Construction, Nagpur, Rs 15 crore
•Dilip Bhai, CEO, Amba Synthetics, Bhavnagar, Rs 15 crore
•Jeetu Makwana, MD, Millennium Industries, Bhavnagar, Rs 10 crore
•Sharath Babu, CEO, Food King, Chennai, Rs 10 crore
•Harsh Bhaskar, Director, Kota Tutorials, Agra, Rs 10 crore
•Devanand Londhe, MD, Payod Industries, Pune, Rs 7 crore
•Raju Neele, MD, Sunrise Auto Pack, Aurangabad, Rs 7 crore
•Sukesh Ranjan, MD, ABS Beverages, Lucknow, Rs 7 crore
•Bijendra Singh, MD, Kabeera Printo Graphic, Faridabad, Haryana, Rs 6 crore
•Nand Kishor Chandan, MD, Samrat Ashoka Buildwell, Delhi, Rs 5 crore
•Madan Lal Khinder, MD, Rattan Brothers, Jalandhar, Punjab, Rs 5 crore
•Lalit Bhansod, MD, Comsolve Mediatech, Pune, Rs 4 crore
•J.S. Phulia, MD, Signet Freight Express, New Delhi, Rs 3 crore
•Shishupal Singh, CEO, Sangam Exports, Delhi, Rs 3 crore
•Shammi Kapoor, MD, Buildtech Engineers, Ludhiana, Rs 3 crore
•Devki Nandan Sone, MD, Hotel Taj Plaza, Agra, Rs 3 crore
•Sudhir Chaudhary, CEO, MD Plastics, Gurgaon, Rs 3 crore

Rajesh Saraiya born in a middle class family in Dehradun, is India's first Dalit billionaire. Rajesh studied aeronautical engineering in Russia. Now based in Ukraine, he runs a multi-national company SteelMont Pvt Ltd that deals in metals.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar Indian strike bowler belongs to the cowherd caste of Gurjars
Sanjay Bangar is current batting coach of Indian cricket team belongs to Hindu vanjari family
Kedar Jadav, Vinod Kambli, Lalchand Rajput, Doddanarasiah Ganesh, Eknath Solkar, Karsan Ghavri & many others

KG Balakrishnan was sworn in as chief justice of India
Narendra Jadhav, the chief economist of India's central bank
K.R. Narayanan, former President of India
Ram Vilas Paswan, president of Lok Janshakti Party and eight-time member of the Lok Sabha (Lower House of Parliament)
Ram Nath Kovind the current President of India, His father Maikulal was a landless Kori (a Dalit weaving community) who ran a small shop to support his family.
Kanshi Ram, founder of the Bahujan Samaj Party
Mayawati, four-time Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh
Jagjivan Ram, former Deputy Prime Minister of India
Meira Kumar, first woman Speaker of the Lok Sabha
Mallikarjun Kharge, Leader of Congress in the Lok Sabha and former Union Railway Minister

Madara Chennaiah, first poet in the history of South Indian Vachana literature, and cobbler
Illaiyaraja: greatest Tamil & South Indian music director
Archana: a Kuchipudi and Kathak dancer, she won, back to back, National Awards for best actress, in two different languages – Veedu (Tamil, 1987) and Daasi (Telugu, 1988).
Sonu Nigam and Sukhwinder Singh, were Chamars.
Abhijeet Sawant-Winner of First Indian Idol : Chamar
Kailash Kher – A plus list mystic-pop Singer: Chamar
Johnny Lever (Janumala John Prakasa Rao) – Filmistan comedian from Andhra Pradesh. Johnny Lever has received 13 Filmfare Awards nominations in Best Comedian Category, and has won the award twice.
Shilpa Shinde: According to Shudra Exposed, TV star Shilpa Shinde is from the cobbler caste.
Divya Bharati- Actress. Belonged to Tapri, Himachal Pradesh. Chamar
Gauri Shinde ad-and feature- film director (English Vinglish). Zee Cine Awards Best Debut Director; 19th Annual Colors Screen Awards 2013 Most Promising Debut Director is Chamaar
Nagraj Manjule: Caste: Wadar. Director and writer of the highest grossing Marathi film of all time.
Damodaram Sanjivayya former chief minister of Andhra Pradesh. Sanjivayya also became the first dalit leader from Andhra Pradesh to become All India Congress Committee president. He was Minister of Labour and Employment under Lal Bahadur Shastry between 9 June 1964 and 23 January 1966

If you have talent, education, ability nobody can stop you. Opportunities are for everyone. There are beggars, poor & failures like you in Brahmins & other castes also. BJP is trying to unite the whole of India especially the Hindus. Hindus include Buddhists, Sikhs & Jains. There is no problem for Christians & Parsis too. Muslims need to give up their whining for their quranic rights & come under uniform civil code, then they will also have no problems.

And all these castes discrimination are at small uneducated village level & mostly by politicians. Right now Congress & other parties are desperately trying to play the caste politics to split & defeat the growing BJP's success & power.

This Bhushan Jamiwar is a loser if he's really a Hindu. People like him has to be stoned to death. Expecting the Gov.t or Brahmins to come & give him a Rolls Royce & a Palace to sit like a King & give orders. Get off the net & go get a job moron.

There is no surprise in you calling us racists when centre spends 300% more on protecting and peomoting hindi than all other languages combined, this after the fact that hardly 50% people speak in hindi. When delhi spends 500 cr on un to make hindi an offical language when 25% of that amount comes from non hindi speaking SI states.

A NI MP from BJP says on intl media that NI arent racist bcz they live with SI and we are somehow racist. Hypocrisy much?

Why would people of UP have issues with SI states ? The revenue generated in those states isnt being spent on us but the revenue from SI states is being spent on them.

Why are your changing goal post????

You South Indians are really Turds, not all but the Converted once are definitely.

Keep your racism with you, it dosent matter to a common Indian, all they want is to earn their bread and butter peacefully and respectfully.

And no more then 50% speak Hindi????

Man you are really nut case!!!

Man all and most of the people from right Hyderabad to ShriNagar in North and from Dwarika to Begamganj (Bihar) do speak Hindi. Go and do your math again.

And also add Vast numbers from Bengal and North East to it as most of the people their also understand Hindi.

P
Here is your proof ignorant south indian

bloombergquint%2F2017-05%2F67b2410c-b2c6-40b1-9e01-590aa0baf9d0%2FPer%20Capita%20Contribution%20To%20Central%20Taxes%20By%20State.png

bloombergquint%2F2017-05%2Fd16b89fc-ad7c-4783-8eed-52618505b68f%2FDevolution%20By%20Centre%20To%20Average%20Resident%20of%20Each%20State.png

bloombergquint%2F2017-05%2Fd817483e-abfb-472c-bd4d-8848483bf290%2FFor%20Every%20Rs%20100%20Given%20By%20Each%20Resident%20To%20The%20Centre.png

and There are two DFCs , EDFC and WDFC , these are just the first two corridors of the total 5 corridors planned . stop posting ignorant bullshit just for the sake of it . And nobody cares if you want to opt out of indian union . You will die by fighting among yourselves and you will die of thirst if NORTH INDIAN water doesn't reach you . So sit down and keep getting ripped off lol
One thing you forgot in your above graphs is that majority of indian corporates have there HQ in mumbai from where they pay cente taxes. There is a reason why per capita income of MH doesnt have much difference with SI states. Again MH is kore than compensated with freight corridor and bullet trains which will raise the revenue of the state and provide jobs when SI states get nothing. Ten years from now you these projects will add a lot more revenu to the states while diadvantaging SI.

SI doesnt turn dry. Bcz except for Godavari and Krishna that have there origin in MH no major river flows from north to south. Krishna has a lot of catchment area in Karnataka and its tributary tungabadra has its origins in SI.

You brahmin snake. Cases were lodged against those two brahmind. One of them is already arrested. No conspiracy theory in here.
Every maratha and dalit leader said these were riots were orchestrated by brahmins.

The most powerful maratha organization ie Sambhaji Brigade blamed brahmins.

No conspiracy in here. Use google you pan chewing bhaiyya brahmin snake.

Sambhaji's eyes was gouched out, tongue and limbs were cut off and his skin was peeled from his body and yet he didn't convert from Hinduism. But 'Sambhaji' Brigade want to leave Hinduism??? :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: Damn there are chutiyas and then there are chutiyas, people like the members of Sambhaji Brigade are special breed of chutiyas.

Calling people from North as Bhaiyan was really adorable.

Just some one coming from a distant place which normal folks can only relate was Madras, and that was a racist slur for you????

calling some one from north India that people of SI can only relate as people living north of vindyas as northie is racist for you ?

Meanwhile you didnt even try answering the points I raised in my above post.

This Bhushan Jamiwar is a loser if he's really a Hindu. People like him has to be stoned to death. Expecting the Gov.t or Brahmins to come & give him a Rolls Royce & a Palace to sit like a King & give orders. Get off the net & go get a job moron.
You effeminate brahmins piss your pants seeing animals get slaughtered.

I dare you brahmin scum to stone me to death. Pot bellied bamans like you cannot even kill a house lizard.

But you gave us a trailer of your hindu or brahman rashtra. Those who oppose brahmins will be stoned to death.

Brahmins are worse than nazis or islamic extremists. You pigs have managed to keep your hateful ideology for 5000 years.

Those lower castes full who like being footsoliders of brahmins better open your eyes now.

calling some one from north India that people of SI can only relate as people living north of vindyas as northie is racist for you ?

Meanwhile you didnt even try answering the points I raised in my above post.

But calling Someone Bhaiya is definitely RACIST.

Rest of your post was not worth to reply.