Why Indian Military is Preparing for the Last War

because, Imran Khan is their best bet.

Wasn't it supposed to be secular, where I could eat beef where ever I want whenever I want?

Yes, India's preamble ( the introduction ) to the Constitution promises that India is a Secular, Socialist republic. Unfortunately "Secular" nowadays is in danger of being lost. As for "Socialist", India at society-level was never Socialist.

Eating beef is not synonymous with Islam, its not compulsory for us to eat beef.

I agree.

And knowing the eating dynamics in India I would have wanted some government organization to promote artificial meat. If there is any society that needs artificial meat it is India.

character of war has definitely changed but character of looser eternally not changed since thousands years , Pakistan only came in map for Gazaw E Hind and as Pakistani ,Allah written in our fate this is our final destination and we love to get Shaheed in this last war with India ...Pakistan zindabad tha, Pakistan zindabad hei and will be zindabad till qimat . You can't destroyed the country came in map only for Allah name .this is our masjid

Imagine Indian and Pakistani military together would be a major world power, we could steamroll through Middle East and Central Asia and also contain the East Asian Chinese race that want to exploit our people and are all ready exploiting Pakistani women. All this hatred only because we have different religions yet we share common ancestors.
Ohh please, don’t want to imagine coward, dirty pants with professional and brave soldiers of our soil. Even if they were a part of our country, I wouldn’t recommend to hire them in military !!!

Hindu ch** hon nahi ?
What an absurd poster !!! ;)

Get your DNA tested mate you're waiting for a big surprise, you think you're some superior White Aryan or some Arab habibi? :lol: Most likely you're just another brown typical South Asian face lol.
So what you mean is that there was some other than H.Adam AS as well who gave birth to these quims ?

Anyone inside Pakistan, has Pakistan NIC and Passport is by identity an Pakistani and a Pakistani Alone. This identity governs our superiority at battle fields against these shat pants kids !!!

They are successful cos of their 'talent'. NOT because some one in the theatre going oohs and aahs O'my Ola he is so Iranian!

Amir khan looks like an Indian. Salman khan looks like an Indian. By the way Hrithik Roshan is better looking than both and Neil Nitin mukesh is also better than both.
So whats your point then.

Also do tell me who does your precious gafoora looks like? To me he looks like someone in my mohalla running a parchoon ki dukan.
Parchoon ki dukan walay india ko internationally badnam kaise kar sakta hai bhala ?

You lack ‘brains’, judge the Gen by looks, you forgot to take into account the calculated mouth of our DG ISPR as to how handle your retarded fukagandas every other day !!

Yes, India's preamble ( the introduction ) to the Constitution promises that India is a Secular, Socialist republic. Unfortunately "Secular" nowadays is in danger of being lost. As for "Socialist", India at society-level was never Socialist.

It's not in danger, it wasn't even there to begin with. It was just a facade to bring misguided gullible people like you to stay subservient to a Hindu rule.

Yup this is/was your secularism....

Before people were getting lynched if they were assumed to be trading cows by gow-raksha's. Now what do you think will happen in India after NRC+CAB? People will get lynched by the desh-rakshas. Good luck proving your nationality in "Secular India". This is why I say Pakistani muslims are nothing like Indian muslims, you lot only think about yourselves and no one else. Now imagine how hard it would be for a poor Indian muslim to prove his nationality.

In saari cheezon k baad bhi tum laug Jinnah ko bura bhala khetay ho tou iman se dil dukhta hai....

More than most other people I know that Islam is Progressive but its implementation in Pakistan is utterly lacking.

I just read news from Pakistan about a professor who has been given death sentence on blasphemy charges.
In Pakistan no body is allowed to abuse prophets. Anybody who does this causes mischief. We hang blasphemers. Any doubts?

But may be you like Banana?

maybe I do, but bigger question is why you so upset ...

what kind of food do you like by the way? tell me so I can show you how stupid your banana obsession is...I am sure no one likes Banana in your family, I am sure you will now admit your family never ate fruit chat in Ramzan and there is a ban on fruit trifle in your family gathering...I wouldn't know what the fear may be

maybe I do, but bigger question is why you so upset ...

what kind of food do you like by the way? tell me so I can show you how stupid your banana obsession is...I am sure no one likes Banana in your family, I am sure you will now admit your family never ate fruit chat in Ramzan and there is a ban on fruit trifle in your family gathering...I wouldn't know what the fear may be

Well in nutshell, if you have whitish skin then its not a privilege, its just your identification, for which you should be thankful to Allah, and stop mocking others who Allah has assigned another identity.