Why i'm leaving PDP ( Pakistan Defence Party )

Will I get a plot in DHA by joining the PDP? After all, that is what defence means in our country. :D:P

well i have left the party so i don't have anything against anyone except some people so:toast_sign:.

I don't care if you have anything against anyone or not, I'm still taking you to the cleaners over that lota comment! :mad:

Dude lucy man.

Really?

I would rather bite the cyanide pill while singing a duet of Tom Jones and Cher.

I mean why do you think a ghayrat is directly proportional to skirt or shorts or shalwar.

You are a mullah.

Lol
No i did not say so because of what lucman said.
If you brain then think she is claiming to be from some very typical pashtun family and can,t go against the western values of imran khan and on the other hand look at the dress of her sister.Thats khula tezad.
Imran khan sent her first vulgar message on october 2013 according to her and right after sharif got disqualified her ghayrat went on steroids :lol:
She is a no 2 aurat .Use your brain before you defend her.

Who will be the Jews?

Qadianis lol.

Ah. Organized Mass murder of Dharmics.
I support you then.
Who will you launch your Unternehmen Barbarossa against and when?

First, we must build up our military over a few years just like Nazi Germany did.

Next, we must expand into the much weaker countries of Afghanistan and the neighbouring central asian nations whilst retaining a defensive posture on other borders whilst simultaneously egging on China and Hindustan, and creating tensions between the two.

After we have conquered most of central asia and Afghanistan, we will expand into Iran and take large chunks of territory there whilst continuing the attempt to drive Hindustan and China to war.

Eventually, we will some way or another manage to provoke a full scale war between China and Hindustan which will cause large destruction from nuclear war.

Then, we can push into Hindustan and claim Kashmir and other lands across the border which are unlikely to have been nuked, whilst doing the same for China.

Finally, we can then rest on the top of our might empire!

(All hypothetical of course I'm not an actual Nazi).

I still want to make this party Pakistan version of Nazis

I would present my own "final solution"

Bro let's do it. We can be the Pakistani Nationalist Socialist Party. I invite @PAKISTANFOREVER and @Kaptaan to join too (kinda suggested the idea earlier to them earlier in another thread).

Here's our flag:

latest

(Kaptaan and PAKISTANFOREVER might have notices I changed it a little).

We need to discuss racial hierarchy. My proposition is that any ethnic group within Pakistan is automatically okay, but the real super humans would be the Sindhis and the Punjabis (cause those two provinces are easily the most successful and important both today and throughout historically). Sub-humans would be anyone who isn't Muslim and the disabled. Non Muslims would have to live in special non Muslims designated area's and wouldn't be allowed to intermingle with the rest of society. Disabled people would experience the same as non Muslims, and will be sterilised. Qadianis, as people who claim to be Muslims when they are really not, would be given the final solution (concentration camps). Same for homosexuals, transgender people, obese people and anyone who shows an inkling of resistance to our party.

We will govern by Sharia law and enforce a state version of Islam, similar to the Deobandi type of Islam for the most part and we will slowly, slowly purge the country of all religious influence which isn't inclined with our state adopted version of Islam.

(Good God I've thought this through a little too much).

I am a Muslim feminist. Start by me.

You can gas me in your local mosque.

Happy

No no no, we will have designated gas chambers for this purpose.

We will only put you there if you are a Qadiani, a homosexual, a transgender, obese or oppose our party.

Areesh for Pak President cum Prime Minister :tup:

Aww no love for me?

:rofl:

Ah well, now I know the first guy to be put in the camps once we take control.

Pakistan uber alles.

Plz don't stop rofl

Sindhis and the Punjabis
Besides some other things I can't agree with above. Beyond gaving Kashmir "Azadi" and nibbling away at Indian Punjab and tract of land along the Pak-Rajasthan border I could not support conquest of Afgh/CA or any territorial ambitions on Iran. I am purely a anti- Ganga person.

I am also leaving due to all the attention from female members on the forum , I am just bombarded by likes and Private messages. This has gone for far too long. I have to do what I must and pretend I am leaving

Besides some other things I can't agree with above. Beyond gaving Kashmir "Azadi" and nibbling away at Indian Punjab and tract of land along the Pak-Rajasthan border I could not support conquest of Afgh/CA or any territorial ambitions on Iran. I am purely a anti- Ganga person.

Why not? We can gain plenty of resources through this and finally crush militancy in the region.

Plz don't leave us, we need a think tank like you.

:( @Hell hound @I.R.A kher ye btao bhai akhri msg kb aya?

A close accomplice of chairperson told me on condition of anonymity (as he is not allowed to say it openly) that the last message was sent 2 days ago and it read

"Cringo jawan ho gai ............. teer kaman ho gai" ....... at that time chairperson was high on Doodh soda .... had no control over his emotions ..........

Thank goodness man I didn't become permanent member of this party ........ who the heck gets high on doodh soda yar?

A close accomplice of chairperson told me on condition of anonymity (as he is not allowed to say it openly) that the last message was sent 2 days ago and it read

"Cringo jawan ho gai ............. teer kaman ho gai" ....... at that time chairperson was high on Doodh soda .... had no control over his emotions ..........

Thank goodness man I didn't become permanent member of this party ........ who the heck gets high on doodh soda yar?
Must be el sid you guys back stabbed us :cry:

El Sidd was found visiting a foreign country embassy ......... the rumors have it that he can no longer resist the party pressure for public investigation of this matter.

You guys? ........... I had no hand in it whatsoever ......... I am only worried about my outstanding dues, you think I I will get paid?

El Sidd was found visiting a foreign country embassy
:o::tsk:
You guys? ........... I had no hand in it whatsoever ......... I am only worried about my outstanding dues, you think I I will get paid?
Well now that el sidd and paksword have not only abandoned the party but also have left the country wo bhi raat ki tareeki mein to party ko bhikherne se bachane ke lye party ke members ne faisla kya hai ke mjhe means "The Sandman" ko party ka president bnaya jata hai :coffee: party ki bagh dor ab mere hath mein hain :drag: and yes you will get paid IRA and i also request you to become my advisor sbhi naraz sathi jo chale gye the unse darkhwast hai ke wo apna decision ko re consider krein
@Hell hound @Zibago

and yes you will get paid IRA and i also request you to become my advisor

This is what this party needed .......... you are the man, you are the most apt person to hold the control of this party. Your vision and mission no match sir no match ....... you are capable, strong, charismatic I am sure this party will see its rise under your command. You have my full confidence and support. Which one you think we should buy first?

No tax deductions from my payments? Gross those up for tax deductions.