Why I think Dr. Shahid Masood's accusations are correct.

Watching stupid Indian and Pakistani movies are useless, Dance wo bhi half naked dirty songa Shilla ji Jawani app hi ko mubark ye Doctor dabdoos. Dekho dekho kon aya dabadoos aya:lol: keep worshipping him plz.

And you keep worshipping the likes of ASma Jahangir and libturdism!

Hahaha kion phir mauqa dete ho.

Khamoshi behtar hoti hai kuch mamlaat me.... Mamla court me hai waha hojaega decide.
O Bhai mein tou kisi ko quote bhi nahi kiya thha, these PTI fan boys get frustrated easily.

And you keep worshipping the likes of ASma Jahangir and libturdism!
FK her too:coffee: not my type, yours?

You FK her, I ain't interested.

If every molvi is the same, then every libturd must be the same too!

Azlan Haider and Lahoriguy (your like so called liberal minded buddies) are big fans of her ... so you must be too (if going by the above line).

O Bhai mein tou kisi ko quote bhi nahi kiya thha, these PTI fan boys get frustrated easily.

frustration sells cheaply you know that.....
its election year though i do not see them happening so its expected.

it is well within the realms of possibilities that there is a gang operating throughout the region. if someone wants to have it investigated then why make it controversial with mudslinging and the usual?

Libturd scum mindset should explain why.

its not about liberal or conservative.
it is a money making industry. where money comes in to play, morality faith discipline and ethics and beliefs take a back seat.

i am sure this guy will simply walk free because of some medical condition because lets face it if you hang him that means islami saza dedi or shariyat na ajaye...

and everyone knows in Pakistan you have to have certain influential people backing you up even if you have a gol gappay stand and this is a business with huge economy involved.

these people have the IQ to use dark web and cryptocurrency to deal with and you are trying to outsmart them with Pakistani qanoon?

Jurm pehle hota hai...qanoon baad me banta hai..... duniya me adl o insaaf qaim nahi hosakta isiliye kehte hai qayamat ka maqsad hisaab hai

wese bhi Qanoonz ki Baladasti ka mazak sun kar mene sabko apni taraf se maaf krdia hai... aam maafi

frustration sells cheaply you know that.....
its election year though i do not see them happening so its expected.

it is well within the realms of possibilities that there is a gang operating throughout the region. if someone wants to have it investigated then why make it controversial with mudslinging and the usual?
It’s not about a specific region whole Pakistan is in a horrible mess and all type of evils we have in society, now you free to blame it in Jews hindus that racket this racket. There are more weirdos we have compare to whole world. Fix the society, nation and Ummah are not going vanished they stays.
@Verve other two fellas going in their graves me and you in mine.
There’s nothing wrong to be moderate but it’s goes how you see it and how I am.
Easy example of it “ I want to see a sheep and lion drink in same pond “ but it’s depend on Lion’s mood if his tummy is full he hell don’t care who around him, and society we have is even don’t match with that example.
Peace.

It’s not about a specific region whole Pakistan is in a horrible mess and all type of evils we have in society, now you free to blame it in Jews hindus that racket this racket. There are more weirdos we have compare to whole world. Fix the society, nation and Ummah are not going vanished they stays.
Easy example of it “ I want to see a sheep and lion drink in same pond “ but it’s depend on Lion’s mood if his tummy is full he hell don’t care who around him, and society we have is even don’t match with that example.
Peace.

Problem is your and the other liburds' tunnel vision.

Dr can claim whatever he wants but the end result is an independent inquiry under the direct supervision of the SC. Now that can't be a bad thing? But for you and your like minded, you refuse to see the bigger picture but can't help bash the Dr. 'Dr said this' 'Dr said that' ... such narrow focus!

Peace.

well i may disagree if i am allowed to otherwise aap fatwa laga denge

you should atleast put some analytical thinking behind it or have the sincerity to deduce what is happening. Pakistan shares a few common things which this business requires.

1) lack of governance.
2) stigma when reporting the crime.
3) huge population
4) influential people who can brush crime aside

Now tell me..... Thailand Combodia and South America... Pakistan and India

what is common? all are deeply religious societies which carry the stigma that crimes like these are either never reported or can be brush aside with countless explanations.

i am not interested in religious aspect of the debate on this. religion has nothing to do with this.

Asw,
It is always that Religion, ethnic or tribal cards are used to push forward vested political or financial interests. It is always greed of money, power, etc which is the root cause. All others are just side shows and clever ways to divert attention from real ills of society and from the real culprits. Religion is the victim not the aggressor. It is people like rizvis, syalvis, politicians, etc using this victim for their vested interests.
In this world we are living in where materialism and consumerism is talk of the day. Its very easy to blame Religion for our own greed and insatiable thirst for more and more.
And quiet opposite to it this is also wrong to start calling others bad names just because they dont agree with us. How can we defend religion & ethics by being unethical???
Beats me!
Thanks,
adnan

i see signs of implosion can happen any tine .. they are ugly but hey you dont have a choice either in your chuddy or in your head its imminent

all i can say is RIP sanity and logic with bandaars

Tell me one thing smarty, you were doing your rundi rona about Dr Shahid not presenting the proofs. Present to whom? JIT created by Punjab government with DPO of Kasur and Sheikupora in it? LOL . That JIT has been flushed down the toilet by Supreme court.

So what is your beef atm?

Tell me one thing smarty, you were doing your rundi rona about Dr Shahid not presenting the proofs. Present to whom? JIT created by Punjab government with DPO of Kasur and Sheikupora in it? LOL . That JIT has been flushed down the toilet by Supreme court.

So what is your beef atm?

seriously it seems that you have this grudge against cause i criticised that hallucinating kharish Masood .. my beef is his stupid un-realistic un-investigated biased journalism , selling stupid conspiracy theory making non sense claims just to achieve higher ratings .. a recent example is pentees puncture .. i was also pointed out today by @Musafir117 that this guy initially said airblue crash was actually plane was shot down .. these are very cheap tactic and going on for a while to get TRPs , now CJ got him by his soggy sack and he cannot get away with it any more .. so do yourselves a favour clever git !! go through post by post to read and listen that this idiot is critisized by most of the journalist community and thats entirely what my point is .. if you are interested else any more personal comments i aint bothered to stoop any lower .. also since you havent read a thing or any of the posts he was supposed to provide the proof to CJ of supreme court !!! ?? its written in most of the articles posted here but i understand your emotional kind well .. you just cannot see it

So i just went through the whole thread and i am deeply disappointed with what i have seen, people here are busy abusing each other for things that are totally unrelated. You guys are supposed to be the educated lot atleast try to be more understanding of each other

As for the matter in hand, these are things that we know so far including the recent developments

1. The medical report which says that they found DNA of more than one person in Zainabs body, meaning that Imran Ali was not working alone.

2. The horrendous injuries that were found on the body which as per the autopsy report were inflicted while little Zainab was still alive.

3. The way CM Shabaz treated Zainab's Father and the purpose of his press conference.

4. How Rana Sanaullah and the whole media has suddenly take a turn against Dr Shahid and asking for him to be hanged as if he is the one that committed the crime.

5. The handling and burying of investigation against the previous case where 300 kids were abused and movies of those abuses were being sold.

6. The arrest of another group who were also involved in selling child pornography.

My conclusion is that this case needs to be investigated further and thoroughly, first to find the person whos DNA was found alongside Imran Ali and to make sure that there will never be another Zainab. And thats the reason i firmly support Dr. Shahid Masood.

seriously it seems that you have this grudge against cause i criticised that hallucinating kharish Masood .. my beef is his stupid un-realistic un-investigated biased journalism , selling stupid conspiracy theory making non sense claims just to achieve higher ratings .. a recent example is pentees puncture .. i was also pointed out today by @Musafir117 that this guy initially said airblue crash was actually plane was shot down .. these are very cheap tactic and going on for a while to get TRPs , now CJ got him by his soggy sack and he cannot get away with it any more .. so do yourselves a favour clever git !! go through post by post to read and listen that this idiot is critisized by most of the journalist community and thats entirely what my point is .. if you are interested else any more personal comments i aint bothered to stoop any lower .. also since you havent read a thing or any of the posts he was supposed to provide the proof to CJ of supreme court !!! ?? its written in most of the articles posted here but i understand your emotional kind well .. you just cannot see it

Kido, go back to my original post to you. I pointed out that your rants where you were moaning about Dr Shahid not presenting evidence, they were nothing but BS. And I proved to you why is that. Now the JIT is formed by SC and he said he will present the material before it.

Why your arse on fire?

They way I look at it, it is beyond any shadow to doubt that Imran is NOT a lone wolf and there is a whole gang, an organised crime which mostly likely got political backing is working not just in Kasur but perhaps on national level. Dr Shahid is the only person who is raising this on media which by now most of Pakistanis already believe is the case. Only those who are part of this gang, or affiliated through political background or just making noise because they are lifafa journalist aka yellow jounrnalism with the element of professional jealousy at display, while the rest of Pakistan knows what the score is. Dr Shahid just happen to be on the right side of history here.

Jurm pehle hota hai...qanoon baad me banta hai..... duniya me adl o insaaf qaim nahi hosakta isiliye kehte hai qayamat ka maqsad hisaab hai

Obviously first there's crime then there's punishment. Do you want Minority Report type of technology sir? Even God doesn't punish on intentions, until the act is committed. Yes Qayamat will provide with complete justice, if you hang the murderer for one incident, what about other murders that he has committed.

God doesn't need Qayamat either to implement complete justice. It is Kamal e Mustafa, as you say, that instant justice is not served. Offender gets the time to repent and life goes on.