Why Dr Qadri (PAT) and I Khan(PTI) can't save Pakistan?

Hey IK cult worshipper, Its not PMLN or Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif JOB to open 4 Halkas. It is not Federal govt to open 4 Halkas you are all bragging about mindlessly. Its ECP and Supreme Court job, rather than IK and PTI become more desperate on its humiliating defeat, it should take up its whining to ECP or Supreme Court.
PMLN certainly has not much to do with Patwaris, but Patwaris is after all your father, mother and grandfather being turning to for ur land record normalisation, clerk business etc etc. Patwari nazam is still the most efficient running system in KPK govt, which PTI has failed miserably...go check and live in that place under PTI govt and u will run back to Punjab for better living standards in weeks.
i dont live in punjab how did u assume that? we have relatives living in KPK i visit them almost every year so ur comments on hating it make no sense actually living standard have raised for me,patwaris cant even get near land we own its not in thier back yard its up north they wont survive the harsh terrain,ECP has no cheif its has no merit and u expect them to give justice lolz IK is so stupid

No Individual can save any country. People will realized there mistakes with time and change themselves. Country will automatically. Let us hope that it is done fast and Pakistan may move ahead on the path of glory.

i dont live in punjab how did u assume that? we have relatives living in KPK i visit them almost every year so ur comments on hating it make no sense actually living standard have raised for me,patwaris cant even get near land we own its not in thier back yard its up north they wont survive the harsh terrain,ECP has no cheif its has no merit and u expect them to give justice lolz IK is so stupid

Its not PMLN or Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif JOB to open 4 Halkas. It is not Federal govt to open 4 Halkas you are all bragging about mindlessly. Its ECP and Supreme Court job, rather than IK and PTI become more desperate on its humiliating defeat, it should take up its whining to ECP or Supreme Court.

last time i checked he did lets see where the drama lead us

Exactly, PMLN cannot do anything with ur 4 Halkas. Take ur dharnas and protest outside ECP and Supreme Court offices.

But IK a desparate looser has not turned to other things of doing jalsas. He will gain nothing out of it.

PTI should stay in KPK and develop it first than even dream about coming to Punjab.

Exactly, PMLN cannot do anything with ur 4 Halkas. Take ur dharnas and protest outside ECP and Supreme Court offices.
But IK a desparate looser has not turned to other things of doing jalsas. He will gain nothing out of it.
PTI should stay in KPK and develop it first than even dream about coming to Punjab.
parliament could have done something about it but why would they its like :butcher: themselves, wts ur deal with them entering into punjab they can come where ever they like its a free country

With IK and PTI already having low performance in KPK and busy grabbing whole Pakistan asap, this is a reasoned article by Pervez Hoodbhoy.

Another waste of time...it looks:

Imran, Qadri set to kick off anti-govt campaigns

* PTI to hold rally from Peshawar to Rawalpindi on Aug 7 to press govt on Panama leaks * PAT to launch protest on August 6 with a symbolic dharna

imran-qadri-set-to-kick-off-anti-govt-campaigns-a7c9dfa1c7326fd881db0c2e62511e8d.jpg

By Kashif Hussain
01-Aug-16

POPULAR

Rs8.4m generators for Sharifs, as nation bears load-shedding

LAHORE: The federal government may find itself in a mire once again, as the Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) and the Pakistan Awami Tehreek (PAT) have decided to launch anti-government campaigns to press the Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) on Panama leaks investigation and justice for victims of the Model Town shooting, respectively.

PTI Spokesman Naeemul Haq Sunday said that the party chief had announced to hold a rally from Peshawar to Rawalpindi on August 7. “All is set for the PTI rally on August 7 from Peshawar to Rawalpindi to be led by Imran Khan. Hundreds of thousands will join the rally from across Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP),” Haq tweeted. The rally is a part of the opposition’s efforts to press the government to launch a probe into Panama leaks.

Haq said that decision to take to streets over Panama scam would be announced on August 6. The PTI will also hold processions on August 13 and 14, he added. He said that the PTI was also considering filing a petition against the prime minister.

Meanwhile, PAT chief Dr Tahirul Qadri has also announced to hold phase-wise countrywide ‘Qisas Movement’ from August 6 to seek justice for the victims of the Model Town incident.

A successful national consultative conference (NCC) of all mainstream opposition parties inside and outside the parliament called by the PAT have assured Qadri of support over the cause.

As per details, in the first phase of the movement announced by Qadri, protest rallies and sit-ins would be held on August 6 in Lahore, Karachi, Islamabad, Chiniot, Gujranwala, Faisalabad, and Ghotki. August 16 had been decided the day the party would hold anti-government rallies in Lahore, Karachi, DG Khan, Bhakar, Faisalabad, Rawalpindi, Larkana, Sialkot and Sargodha, while protest demonstration would be held in Hyderabad, Okara, Bahawalpur, Jehlum, Gujranwala, Chiniot, and Toba Tek Singh on August 27. The second and third phase of the movement would be announced after further consultations.

A unanimous declaration comprising eight points was also passed by the NCC in which it was suggested that operation Zarb-e-Azb should be continued and extended to Punjab for the effective implementation of the National Action Plan (NAP).

The declarations strongly condemned Indian oppression in Held Kashmir while it was also urged to bring sectarian and religious killings to a halt in Pakistan. The declaration also urged the government to curb inflation, unemployment, load shedding, and improve law and order situation with special emphasis on issue of children’s kidnapping in Punjab.

A joint action committee (JAC), comprising PAT’s Qadri, PPP’s Latif Khosa, PTI’s Mehmoodur Rasheed, PML-Q’s Chaudhry Zaheeruddin, AML’s Sheikh Rasheed, Sahabzada Hamid Raza and Abul Khair Zubair, also held its first meeting and unanimously decided to start a joint movement against the rulers. According to the JAC representatives, details of the joint parties’ movement would be settled in a couple of days.

Pertinent to mention here that both the ‘Qisas Movement’ and Imran Khan’s ‘anti-government rally’ are separate movements but some of the political pundits are of the view that both the movements would turn into a joint movement after testing nerves of the PML-N-led federal government.

Representatives from Pakistan People’s Party (PPP), PTI, Pakistan Muslim League-Quaid (PML-Q), Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM), Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan Niazi Group (JUP), Jamiat Ulema-e-Pakistan Norani group (JUP-N), Awami Muslim League (AML), Sunni Ittehad Council (SIC), Sunni Tehreek (ST), Majlis-e-Wahdat-e-Muslimen (MWM), Awami National Party (ANP), All Pakistan Muslim League (APML), Jamaat Islami (JI), Pak Sarzameen Party (PSP), Tehreek Hazara (TH), Sindh Taraqqi Pasand Party (STP) and Awami Masiha Party (AMP) participated in the meeting.

http://dailytimes.com.pk/punjab/01-Aug-16/imran-qadri-set-to-kick-off-anti-govt-campaigns

Always take Parvez HoodhBoy with a pinch of salt, he may be soon summoned to the Raiwind estate to get a pat on the back with a yellow stuffy bag.
He epitomises the wastage of the human resource. He was trained to be scientist but after failing on that front miserably he has engineering his foray into politics but what a disappointment here too.

PTI not even able to bring their allies of KPK in this agitation, what else do u expect from them.

PAT-PTI cant do much because they themselves are essentially limited by their own waning influence and clear lack of direction. Their leadership is indecicive and half of the time are only looking out for their own political interest rather than any actual change.

For patp(a)tiyas, the problem is that the entire solution must lie with either Imran or Qadri and not with the original message they were bringing. Their entire worship is with these men and not the path or proposals for change. In that way, their lives and slogans are no better than Nawaz Sharif's "Sher aya sher aya" or PPP Bibi wailing.

When you start worshipping men instead of ideas, when these men themselves consider their personalities bigger than the idea; you get the result that is the failed march.

By contrast, look at Bernie Sanders and his movement; and where he saw compromise was needed to defeat a bigger problem. Sadly, we have no Bernie Sanders in Pakistan; just various shades of Trump.

PTI not even able to bring their allies of KPK in this agitation, what else do u expect from them.

No one dares to remove Nawaz who is backed by the powerful monarchs. Putli Tamasha will not produce any result.

Efforts should be done to make next elections transparent and without rigging.
bellohoooooo against nawaz is a smoke screen. again will end up with fake 2 3rd majority.

No one dares to remove Nawaz who is backed by the powerful monarchs. Putli Tamasha will not produce any result.

Efforts should be done to make next elections transparent and without rigging.
bellohoooooo against nawaz is a smoke screen. again will end up with fake 2 3rd majority.

bro,

so people voted for nawaz sharif are also fake!
if imran khan succeded what he wants, then what u think in next election people not voted for PML N again?/

brother try to live in reality.