Why doesnt pakistan just reconcile with india?

Let me ask you a question...

IS PAKISTAN NOT AN INDEPENDENT NATION?

DO YOU NOT HAVE AN INDEPENDENT CONSTITUTION?

DO YOU NOT HAVE A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOVERNMENT?

Pakistani are funny people man?

It doesn't matter. The world has accepted Pakistan and moved on. Pakistan became independence nation and moved on.

India hasn't moved on yet because India hasn't accepted Pakistan. Given Indians official confession of sponsoring terrorism all over Pakistan which claimed the innocent lives of 50,000 and now threatening to sabotage CPEC suggests Indians want to make prove two-nations theory wrong which means India will continue to sponsor terrorism. In essence, Indians want nothing to do with Pakistan nor want Pakistan to survive either.

But Pakistan is strong survivor and doing just fine without India. Since India hasn't accepted Pakistan, reconciliation is out of the question. India obsession with Pakistan has no expiration date, i am afraid. :D

It doesn't matter. The world has accepted Pakistan and moved on. Pakistan became independence nation and moved on.

India hasn't moved on yet because India hasn't accepted Pakistan. Given Indians official confession of sponsoring terrorism all over Pakistan which claimed the innocent lives of 50,000 and now threatening to sabotage CPEC suggests Indians want to make prove two-nations theory wrong which means India will continue to sponsor terrorism. In essence, Indians want nothing to do with Pakistan nor want Pakistan to survive either.

But Pakistan is survival and doing just fine without India. Since India hasn't accepted Pakistan, reconciliation is out of the question. India obsession with Pakistan has no expiration date, i am afraid. :D

Does it look like that India has not moved on? Look around.. and see for yourself...

I like the way Pakistanis are riled over Indian PM mere investing 10 seconds on Balochistan and Azad Kashmir...

But Pakistan is strong survivor and doing just fine without India. Since India hasn't accepted Pakistan, reconciliation is out of the question. India obsession with Pakistan has no expiration date, i am afraid. :D
Arre bhai, ab kya stamp paper pe likh ke dein? We recognise you. Maan ja.

Reconciliation with neighbors and living in peace is always a very noble idea. Pakistan and India can do it too.

I think the biggest hurdle achieving this peace is Indian sponsored terrorism in Pakistan and other neighboring countries. Once India revises her policies of supporting terrorists in Pakistan, a solid base for peace could be created.

Both countries will have a great benefit.

I think the biggest hurdle achieving this peace is Indian sponsored terrorism in Pakistan
That comes second, it actually the sick mentality that will be the reason for the downfall of India. Pakistan is seen as an insult, the very existence of it. Thus the hate from some of the factions for it being so strong, and unfortunately these factions control the masses. Don't forget what they did with Gandhi, that's what you get for helping the Muslims(or Pakistan).
Thus the support of terrorism in Pakistan, break Pakistan anyway this sick mentality can.