Why do Hindu Brahman girls love Muslim boys?

Dalat Hindus may be rubbish to you but human to us. In fact I would prefer a person of character who is dalat over an ignorant brahmin any day. You need to get away from looking down at lower castes as someone is looking down at you and you won't like that
I dont believe in caste or religions. Read my full post.
But this thread is proof of Pakistanis Muslims inferiority complex and racism.
The names has given in this threads doesn't believe in Islam or religions. Thats why they are married to each other.

You Should Read This Before Passing Judgments About Inferiority Complex

http://indianexpress.com/article/in...tion-for-fair-tall-customised-babies-4644280/

https://scroll.in/article/836880/rs...ke-babies-exposes-hindutvas-problem-with-race

What is the problem?
India is a free and largest democracy country in the world. So why not?

Hindu girl can marry with Muslim boy and Muslim girl can marry with Hindu boy. Nothing wrong

It is a question. Do you have an answer?

yes his answer like 99 pc hindu indians would be
1. He is 6 feet tall.
2. He has fair complexion
3. He is a punjabi jatt
And the top of all
4. He has a pakistani girlfriend

Lo ji here comes another one @Ocean @BHarwana

Aik aur gora confused desi.

In masjid....Salam alaikum...alhamdulilah...subhanAllah

In High School...wassup bro...hey look sharia police is coming look away...who u going to prom with...pass me the joint...i did her raw last night.

Yes CIA said it was Pakistani with I feriorty complex. You are Hindu your post above clearly showed your racism against dalat. Now you are back tracking as usual. Typical Indian. Two faces

Ooh boy he vanished as soon as he posted.
LMFAO. Man these mummy daddy confused kids are only good at duping their parents by attending friday prayers in innocent mode.

Hehehehe :D:omghaha::partay:
Lo ji here comes another one @Ocean @BHarwana

Aik aur gora confused desi.

In masjid....Salam alaikum...alhamdulilah...subhanAllah

In High School...wassup bro...hey look sharia police is coming look away...who u going to prom with...pass me the joint...i did her raw last night.

Yes CIA said it was Pakistani with I feriorty complex. You are Hindu your post above clearly showed your racism against dalat. Now you are back tracking as usual. Typical Indian. Two faces
Kid, you don't know me , what i do or what i think. So don't pass a judgement without knowing anyone.

Mostly because they believe in penance and this is a way of paying for all the Sins of all their past lives...

Kid, you don't know me , what i do or what i think. So don't pass a judgement without knowing anyone.
Kid.....call me daddy. You know from ICC 2017 baap kon hai.
You looked down on your own Hindus. Don't try to be a smart ***.

Military Forum Latest Posts