Why do Hindu Brahman girls love Muslim boys?

Bro even that is problematic because Hindu girl is converting just for the sake of marriage and not a genuine believer. Muslims are allowed only to marry Jewish and Christian woman with conditions that they are true monotheists(non-Trinitarian), religious, caste and children be raised as Muslims ideally Muslims woman should always be our first choose Hindu women should not be even considered
Yes you are correct.

Yes, we should choose from Muslim women only.

However if a Hindu woman truly converts to Islam, then we should accept her.

Bro even that is problematic because Hindu girl is converting just for the sake of marriage and not a genuine believer. Muslims are allowed only to marry Jewish and Christian woman with conditions that they are true monotheists(non-Trinitarian), religious, caste and children be raised as Muslims ideally Muslims woman should always be our first choose Hindu women should not be even considered

Good i only wish that common sense prevails! Hindus are for Hindus only, Muslims are for Muslims only. either you should be born by birth as an Hindu\Muslim. there should be no conversion from both sides.

Back in Germany, I dated one Hindu Marathi girl for a while and I still don't know what was her caste and neither do I care. She was nice, more like a caring mother lol. Apparently, what she liked about me besides other regular things was that I was a Pathan and she always wished to be with some Imran Khan look alike real Pathan. People fall for different reasons and there's nothing wrong with it. :-)

Isn't dating Haraam in Islam as well?

I will have an arranged marriage.

Bro even that is problematic because Hindu girl is converting just for the sake of marriage and not a genuine believer. Muslims are allowed only to marry Jewish and Christian woman with conditions that they are true monotheists(non-Trinitarian), religious, chaste and children be raised as Muslims ideally Muslims woman should always be our first choice Hindu women should not be even considered
Those muslim men who marry non muslim mainly hindu women ,u will see they arent very practicing muslims already.

Isn't dating Haraam in Islam as well?

Why ask a question when you already know the answer Iqbal bhai? :P

I will have an arranged marriage.

Well sir, that's your choice and I respect that. But you should try to have some communication with her before marriage in a very Halal way ;)

Did u date to marry just as u have been proposing in prev threads or u dated for time pass?
Shadi keu nahi ki us say ?

Did u date to marry just as u have been proposing in prev threads or u dated for time pass?
Shadi keu nahi ki us say ?

At 22, I decided never to get married and so after wards I made it clear to every chick before dating. They all were ok with it ;)

Marries hindu girl.
Lifts ghunghat.
Gets extreme shock.
Goes Insane.

At 22, I decided never to get married and so after wards I made it clear to every chick before dating. They all were ok with it ;)
Break up pay marathi larki royi nahi.
Waisay assume apki jis say shadi hui woh bhi agar apki tarah 20-25 banday date kar chuki ho tau u wont have issues?

Marries hindu girl.
Lifts ghunghat.
Gets extreme shock.
Goes Insane.
oh bhai tau looks check kar kay shadi karay ga phir shock keu

Should i create a thread why Muslims girls are falling in love with dalit Hindus?
But it will be very cheap process of thoughts.
Yes, you are sick in your mind.
Get a life.

Any body may fall in love with any other person, be it a Hindu or Muslim or Jew etc. Let me tell you a small story.
Before partition, many Karachi based Jews were wedded with local muslims. When Israel came into being, most of them left, and many of them left their spouses here in Karachi, because they refused to move to Israel.
So, love is something an uncontrolled avalanche of emotions. Only few can handle it properly.
Now stop bashing against Hindu Brahmans and start thinking realistically.

I am not trying to offend anyone here but in all honesty indian girls of all religions love White boys.
One thing on my mind is how can you tell if one girl is braham or not?

Should i create a thread why Muslims girls are falling in love with dalit Hindus?
But it will be very cheap process of thoughts.
Yes, you are sick in your mind.
Get a life.
Lmao the thing that instead of hindu u had mentioned "DALIT" hindu alone shows hindus hate for their own dalit people and he is preaching others. Lmao

Military Forum Latest Posts