Why American Patients Prefer India For Medical Treatment?

india is dirt cheap..........thats why

We have the latest medical technologies at affordable prices. Also nowadays most of the Medical centres comply with international standards. Language is also not a problem. Additionally, the Indian Govt. encourages medical tourism.

its money nothing else

Let's say quality treatment at affordable prices, without quality treatment nobody would come to die here, no matter how cheap the death would be.

of course i agree

i being a doctor agree

india is dirt cheap..........thats why

India does have the cheaper option in the form of private clinics that facilitate medical tourism. India also has Lilavati for the ones who can afford it. There is a wide spectrum on offer, it's more about how much you can dish out.

who told u that bullshit??

seriously

2,50,000 sitting for 5000 govt seats looks easy too u??
wow 
nai yaar abhi mbbs hi hu

preparation for pg is

on

bhai ji samjha nahi jara khul ke batao

bhai for mbbs on national level 2.50,000 students sit for 5000 govt seats

on state level too out of 7000 odd students only 300 go to govt colleges

as for pg is concerned

in whole india there are only 6000 government clinical seats and one lakh student gives exam every year

its fucked up

bhai for mbbs on national level 2.50,000 students sit for 5000 govt seats

on state level too out of 7000 odd students only 300 go to govt colleges

as for pg is concerned

in whole india there are only 6000 government clinical seats and one lakh student gives exam every year

its fucked up
but sirji what has this to do with gynocology :D