Who starts the Indo- Pak cross border firing first? The answer...

1. In 99% of cases India FIRST complains of a cross border firing took place, and in most all cases shows supporting evidence on their T.V (interviews, bullets holes, mortar rounds in local villages). Pakistan almost never is first to claim that India fired over the border. One would think if India was first to do so, Pakistan would love to have the international community know of this when it took place immediately.However, once India retaliates, then pakistan claims India started it.
2. Look at the " locations" that these cross border firings take place. It is almost always in those sectors where infiltration takes place. With one exception, the " international border". In those cases it's simply a harassment technique used by pakistan military forces.
3. Don't forget the often ambush on indian patrols, killing and beheading of their soldiers. One never hears of any done on Pakistan patrols as first action.

he does not know the reputation indian media carries, just recently they were thrown out of nepal all because of their propaganda and lies , plus the points mentions are silly only an idiot would make such points there is no base to them ......

One of my friend is in Pakistan army , I've hardly met him recently, but I remember him saying that cross border firing happens from both sides, sometimes someone from Pakistan side at night go there and starts firing bullets on the other side of the LOC, and other times that happens from Indian side, sometimes soldiers also do that for fun he told me when feeling bored... and its not a very serious issue..

The firing happens at distance and they don't come face to face.. and media gives unnecessary hype to it..
But what bout mortar shelling which we saw recently?

excellent analysis , thanks for sharing this info

he does not know the reputation indian media carries , plus the points mentions are silly only an idiot would make such points there is no base to them ......
For ur information the word reputation also existes outside borders of Pakistan. Pakistan is zero entity in international space. :)

Ahh,it's good to see that some our Western neighbors' a$$es are already on fire after reading this detailed analysis by an U.S. State Dept. official albeit a retired one:lol::rofl:.Anyway,full marks to @US_statedept_retired sir, for once again exposing the truth in front of us:tup::tup:!!

@US_statedept_retired

Well i met a few weird americans but this man is first of a kind, Indians had been supporting terrorists in pakistan not just today but for the first known time in 1971, then they supported terrorists in Srilanka, Burma etc, theres a reason why we have some of the good defense relations with these countries and have always helped them neutralize the threats posed by indians.

This supporting and funding of terrorism is not a thing of today, we have in the past caught their spies involved in terrorism notable was Sarabjit Singh. If u remember during pres. mushy's times he had complained to yr government in mid 2000s that its using yr space given to it in afghanistan for terrorism in pakistan be it in baluchistan or KPK. Also their own Ajit devol who is a former RAW chief and now their Security adviser had admitted that publicly in a gathering and so has their former Chief of army staff General VK Malik. According to Malik there is a special wing in RAW called STD who operates for terrorism activities in Pakistan. And now this famous quote of their defence minister that terrorist can only be neutralized by terrorist is also further validation of that.

Pakistan, if u know the history has always dominated the region as a regional power since longer time then india and is still a dominant regional power, so how much longer can we tolerate them is a question waiting to be answered because the same fault lines that they have been exploiting we can exploit them them as well in even more worst manner then u or then had in past and now.

Now the question is that yr own Asia Pivot Strategy is in direct danger if we decide to do that because by this their economy can easily be doomed and even if we go rightly we CAN easily balkanize them. Because India unlike Pakistan is basically a Union of states/nations rather then a singular Nation, thats how their constitution defines them.

Look Pakistan maybe a Muslim country but it aint a Middle Eastern Country, nor are the foundation stones of this country r build like the middle eastern countries, which are just waiting to be destroyed by a tiny israel. We are the ones who are the continuation of our glorious 1000 years of unmatched rule in South Asia and known of slaying the super powers like u and USSR. We do that coz WE CAN!!!

Now if u really want to save yr asian pivot strategy then u must work accordingly if not then prepare to say goodbye to that strategy, consider that our warning!

The problem with your claims above, and some of them are quite colorful i.e. almost caliphate in the making like claims made. Is that nobody other than people like you buy into it.

Take every claim you have made, other than Indian spies being caught In Pakistan, which go figure every country has a spying agency- and is no surprise your spies also get caught in India. BUT every other claim has no takers outside people like you in Pakistan!

The world, all over ,does not agree- So now what?

For ur information the word reputation also existes outside borders of Pakistan. Pakistan is zero entity in international space. :)
i donot reply to trolls and i do not fed any troll so stay away ...

The argument which you made has been on PDF even before you were born. BTW - As Modi says that Indians are not ashamed of being Indian now, so you can ask mods to at-least correct one flag.

kya Lovelcon'ji , kuch bhi bolte ho , PDF wasn't there when he was born ( estb 2005 ) , bolne sey pehle soch toh liya karo

Ok - He is 2, 3 year older than PDF. Happy? :pop:

i donot reply to trolls and i do not fed any troll so stay away ...
But do understand that I troll only at illogical comments which make zero sense. In other words, my responses cud be an indication for u towards improvement. ;) :lol:

Well i met a few weird americans but this man is first of a kind, Indians had been supporting terrorists in pakistan not just today but for the first known time in 1971, then they supported terrorists in Srilanka, Burma etc, theres a reason why we have some of the good defense relations with these countries and have always helped them neutralize the threats posed by indians.

First of all he is Desi Angraiz, 2nd First bomb blast in Pakistan happened on 10 Sep, 1947 Karachi

The problem with your claims above( some them are quite colorful , almost caliphate in making like claims made) is that nobody other than people like you and from Pakistan buy it.

Take every claim you have made, other than Indian spies being caught In Pakistan, which go figure every country has a spying agency and is no surprise your spies also get caught in India. Every other claim has no takers outside people like you in Pakistan! So now what?
The more important question is that r u in a position to even say that? Thats why i didnt requested u rather warned u. So u dont come crying at our door tomorrow like u have been abt afghanistan in the past decade.

Remember if we say that is because we CAN do that like we did in the past in retaliation of their support to the terrorists in 1971. Whether u take it or not makes no difference to us since we have successfully taken u and yr objectives out in our region specifically in afghanistan, yr not even accepted a super power anymore in my country and in rest of asia including in Russia who have seen yr might in afghanistan against these rag tag taliban. Now what matters is how pakistan shapes Asia through its strategic location and who controls Pakistan! there is a reason why yr country is now hurriedly selling us weapons that we wanted and even is now forced to contribute in the economic infrastructure in our country. Please dont go in a denial mod abt that since u know abt this.

Yr Asian Pivot Strategy is at big risk if u dont cooperate and please dont give that crap to me that no one else knows abt RAW activities in Pakistan then us or is my own claim since we all know what yr state controlled media does or doesnt, further validation we have seen in capitol hill saga,wall street and the Baltimore riots Thats how they chose to report abt their own people so let go that they will report honestly abt my country and her reservations.

We will retaliate today or tomorrow but whenever we do yr own interests will be in direct danger, if u want us to not harm them then u must make them stop and fall in line, thats the point. Other then that dont even think abt that we are begging u or want yr approval to follow our own interests.

First of all he is Desi Angraiz, 2nd First bomb blast in Pakistan happened on 10 Sep, 1947 Karachi
He aint desi actually, he is an old man retired from their gov who is passing time in the forum. He Believes that their constitution is based on judo christian laws.

Military Forum Latest Posts