Who is paying for maryam safdar sharif's tour to USA?

First Lady of US asked as there would be discussion of uplifting for women etc. Who knows maybe they will donate some funds. An extra person in small jet doesn't cost a lot.

I guess some people are jealous that reham khan wasn't invited by First Lady :p

she is also to get award michael obama award for voicing on women rights & education in South Asia. :laughcry:

p.s. and no I wasnt joking, they said it on tv.

I heard it's not an official visit. US refused to give it an official status and full protocol to NS. Unless things have changed recently than idk.

so its worst than we thought !

baat yehi hae koe sharam hote hae, koe haya hote hae, koe grace hote hae, oe ghairat hote hae, yeh sab ghulamo mein nae hotee @WishLivePak @A.M and others of same dig

If she was invited by US first lady, as its being rumored around, then its okay.

she didnt go to USA on a khotta raidi you know...it costs to go there, keep her safe, house her in the most expensive place available....all just to get the daddy to chap his thumb on a ridiculous deal that America could cough out?

How is it official when she is not part of the cabinet?

Its like First Lady was to invite me can I claim money from Pakistan? You know for ticket, visa (she needs one right? She isnt under the diplomatic rules), housing, food? Just asking...

She is travelling with NS. You want the leader of a country to stay in a local motel and then you would be happy? Being Imran Khan like Ghandi is not going to help Pakistan develop and grow. As long as the job gets done treat this is a necessary expense.

Questions should be asked of people and why tax base is so small. Why is nobody paying tax? What is PTI stance on tax collection and enforcement?

she didnt go to USA on a khotta raidi you know...it costs to go there, keep her safe, house her in the most expensive place available....all just to get the daddy to chap his thumb on a ridiculous deal that America could cough out?
because of his daddy she also got vip status vip security- she is the first daughter- and if a father takes his daughter with her to places its a big morale booster- but keep in mind she was invited officially so she is not gona go in her car- cm on-

Why not? She isnt exactly poor that she is robbing the poor of Pakistan....There needs to be an end to family politics.....Reham par tou wadda rolla dala tha Noon waloun nay kay Reham helicopter mein fit agi...where is the same rolla party? :unsure:

She is travelling with NS. You want the leader of a country to stay in a local motel and then you would be happy?
1) There should be a law...if you go and dont benefit the country pay back with your own money
2) She is going with daddy doesnt make it political nor does it make it our business.....Daddy paisa dayna....Quom ka khazana apna batwa samjh rakha hai?
3) Local hotel is what our treasury should pay ...the difference should come out of his pockets! We give them a pay, then benefits and perks now they want family to get same benefits? Now THAT is called family business not politics!

Being Imran Khan like Ghandi is not going to help Pakistan develop and grow.
Sucking the country dry is also not going to help develop nor grow....

Questions should be asked of people and why tax base is so small. Why is nobody paying tax?
That is a question we are already asking on different threads......but this thread is why is the already little tax being used on 1 family instead of developing the country towards growth?

Why not? She isnt exactly poor that she is robbing the poor of Pakistan....There needs to be an end to family politics.....Reham par tou wadda rolla dala tha Noon waloun nay kay Reham helicopter mein fit agi...where is the same rolla party? :unsure:

you want fairness i believe- but then you compare reham to maryam? opportunistic reham joined pti just a year ago by marrying IK- Maryam is a pmln party worker with a vote base since ages- just because both are woman you cannot object by comparing them both-

1) if First Lady asked for others to come, sure. But she as specifically for her.
Well, when it comes for sports and culture our national treasure is empty but when it comes to madam sahiba we have money? How is it people are ok with it?

3) daddy won't be meeting First Lady on women empowerment. Daughter will meet her and tell what she's doing and perhaps First Lady can help her out through resources, be it monetary or people.
We have many who have won international awards on women rights and other issues.....But they never asked Pakistan to pay for their ticket to have a hand shake with the first lady....Oh I forgot they dont have the Shariff blood in them ....right....

Kindly call a spade a spade: family politics is FAMILY politics....

You noons were butt hurt when Reham managed to squeeze IK's helicopter to visit flood victims but have no problem when Maryam is spending national money to shake hands with first lady? AWESOME!

but then you compare reham to maryam?
BOTH are related to politicians....
opportunistic reham joined pti just a year ago by marrying IK- Maryam is a pmln party worker with a vote base since ages
I dont like Reham but the same set of people were bashing her and her personal life when she managed to squeeze in to a helicopter to visit flood victims within the country...Tub Pakistan ka khazana was in danger!
Why the 2 face?
Maryam is a pmln party worker
Is she? All she does is tweet daddy sneezed, daddy ate 10 people's meal...When has she discussed issues or brought up issues objectively? She is not a worker but a party praiser like a marketing director....BTW, what are her qualifications that our PhD graduates and award wining women dont use national money like its their own wallet that she is doing?

She's not going there because she is daughter or PM
Then she should use her own money!

BOTH are related to politicians....

wrong- one is a politician another one just a gold digger-

I dont like Reham but the same set of people were bashing her and her personal life when she managed to squeeze in to a helicopter to visit flood victims within the country...Tub Pakistan ka khazana was in danger!
Why the 2 face?

reham khan wherever she visited with IK or alone she visited as IK wife only- no other relation to the party- you cant say that to maryam nawaz

Is she? All she does is tweet daddy sneezed, daddy ate 10 people's meal...When has she discussed issues or brought up issues objectively? She is not a worker but a party praiser like a marketing director....BTW, what are her qualifications that our PhD graduates and award wining women dont use national money like its their own wallet that she is doing?

let miss reham khan get a party position and actually do something for the party or the people- then we can compare all she does right now is fly in helicopters and enjoy her status as IK wife-

Then she should use her own money!

with abbu ji that much rich which daughter in our culture uses her own money specially travelling with daddy- this is not west where you leave your daughters on their own-

one is a politician
Mariyam is not a politician not even far fetched she is only in a political family from her father, chacha to her cousins and father in law!

Just because you are a murderer's child, it doesnt automatically make you a murderer!

Maryam Nawaz Sharif (Urdu: مریم نواز ‎) is a Pakistani activist and daughter of the current Prime minister of Pakistan Nawaz Sharif and Kalsoom Nawaz.. Maryam was born in Lahore, Punjab province. After graduating from Convent of Jesus and Mary school, she initially went to medical school but later continued her postgraduate studies at Punjab University and earned a Bachelor's degree in English Literature.

Since 2011, she has been active in the politics, and currently serves as an aide to The Muslim League. Maryam is involved in political advocacy and has a vested interest in raising the standard of education in Punjab,[citation needed] serving as chairperson of the board of family run Sharif Medical and Dental College. Maryam pursuing a PhD in Political science working on "post-9/11 radicalisation in Pakistan." via distance study from an undisclosed university

Then we have a washed up introduction on the same place:

Maryam holds a Master's degree in English literature, following in the footsteps of her mother, who holds a Master's Degree in Urdu Literature. In 2013, she was pursuing a PhD at Cambridge University working on a doctoral thesis on the topic of "post-9/11 radicalisation in Pakistan." She also holds a PhD in Political science, inspired by her mother.

Wow from BA she became MA.....from PhD of undisclosed uni it became Cambridge....and that to her 2nd PhD....mazaq hi ban giyea hai yeh PhD

Lets see she started as an activist and became a gold digger (with BA in English literature) became an assistant....So we have no one in Pakistan who qualifies for the position or just Family politics?

As for her keen interest for Pakistan and women empowerment:

Maryam Nawaz has since 1997 been the chairperson of Sharif Trust, founded by her grandfather Muhammad Sharif, Sharif Medical City and Sharif Education Institutes.[citation needed] She takes a keen interest and is directly involved in the working of Sharif Trust and its allied institutions including Sharif College of Engineering and Technology, Sharif Educational Complex, Sharif Model Schools for Boys and Girls, Sharif Medical and Dental College, Sharif Institute of Technology and Islamic Center.
Hmmmm.......

She is now a worker of PML-N. In the April 2012 article in Newsweek Pakistan, Maryam Nawaz was described as the new face of the PML-N political party. Fluent in four languages, the Newsweek article portrays her as a progressive heir apparent of Pakistan's mainstream right-to-center PML-N party.
1) So she is a worker....Do we treat all the workers of Noon like VIP? or just blood relatives of Sharif?
2) Heir apparent? In a democracy? :o:

let miss reham khan get a party position and actually do something for the party or the people- then we can compare all she does right now is fly in helicopters and enjoy her status as IK wife-
Maryam only became a party worker in 2012...she has been using national stuff like it is her personal wallet way before that....and a party worker...Let me show you how NORMAL non related party workers are treated:

This guy is a Noon party worker ....not related with Sharif blood but this is how they treat workers:

Not paying for them to go to USA!

with abbu ji that much rich which daughter in our culture uses her own money specially travelling with daddy-
Which daughter? one who has some shame! If abbu is rich, she is rich then use your own money woh khazana kiya kabar mein lay ker jana hai?

when you discuss about Pakistan politics or culture kindly dont use western benchmarks on it- its totally unfair -

I am using common sense here....Itna khazana jama ker kay kiya kabar mein lay ker jana hai if not use it now? I am not even asking them to use it on Pakistan ....At least use it on themselves!

common sense? ? billionaires dont accept free stuff?- do they even pay for their food when they are guests? just because they are rich? common sense lol

I think PTI is paying for it from the funds they received through money laundering.

PTI Trough moneylaundring? Do u know what money laundering is?

I guess u are talking about money laundering drama created by Danny and Parvez Rashid.. do u know what they are using as "evidence"? Papers filled by PTI with payment info available on Web signed by IK and money send to PTI Pakistan Trough banks.. were do u see money laundering?

Now as Danny himself said Nawaz Sharif did 400m $ corruption and we all know his son own property worth 500m £ in UK. Why Nawaz Sharif or his family cant show how did they got that money to UK, Saudi Arabia, Malaysia,or any place else in world? They can't show 1 single bank transfer or evidence which can show money is legal... Isaq Dar himself admitted he did money laundering for Nawaz Sharif..

Stop making everything controversial! Our country's way of doing politics is disgusting

"Marium sharif US gai bhi toh kyun gai"
"Imran Khan nai imran niazi hai, marium safdar hai"
"Reham khan ne kutta kha lia"