Who is paying for maryam safdar sharif's tour to USA?

People are asking who is paying for Maryam's trip, and they don't know dauther of Maryam is also there.
Who knows may be whole Shreef family as there is someone also standing next to Maryam's daughter.

CR8u_1aWcAE8lYb.jpg

Nawaz sharif pura herd lay kar gea howa hae tax payer kay paiso pa.. koe shram hote hae, koe haya hote hae, koe grace hote hae, koe ghairat hote hae.. lakin noonies mein asa kuch nae hota...

People are asking who is paying for Maryam's trip, and they don't know dauther of Maryam is also there.
Who knows may be whole Shreef family as there is someone also standing next to Maryam's daughter.

three generations of sharif family are there.

but hey where are Obama's daughters? yeah right... thats the difference between democracy and kleptocracy !

It has been shown many times it was rented from a private company...Baat Maryam ki kero...why is she allowed? Ab kahan hai bolti ? Who are the extra people?

daughter

She doesnt agree with Pakistanis and that is something to rejoice? Interesting!

Because she is 1st lady she has to...Even she knows how to keep America's reputation up....i guess she knew the whole herd would b coming....After it isnt the first time!

By now no Noon has shown and invite ...I was expecting it out on page one :coffee:

As noons always do if they have something they try to smother you with it!

1) Loan or what?
2) How much of it went for their American shopping and make up?
3) what women stuff? What exactly has Maryam done (I am asking coz I dont know what she has done that anyother Pakistani hasnt) that deserved a 70m or is that bribe?

Yet not a sign of it in media...interesting hallucinations?
Kindly read a news website for answers.

It has been shown many times it was rented from a private company...Baat Maryam ki kero...why is she allowed? Ab kahan hai bolti ? Who are the extra people?
Baat sirf aik side ki kyun kerein. I said its wrong for her to use taxpayer's money. But why do you have to defend your king everywhere. Lies only help you get so far. Look and read it says government of khyber pakhtunkhwa. Nothing rented from a private company.

Ik 1.jpg
Ik2.jpg

Illiterate noonis, instead of acknowledging PMs bongies they label anyone pointin it out to be an insafian.
What about you lot calling every PTI critic a 'patwari'. How does getting the taste of your own medicine feel? Not so good I can tell.

She (the First lady) wants to donate certain amount under Maryam Nawaz's authority to empower academics for Pakistani women civilians.

Baat sirf aik side ki kyun kerein. I said its wrong for her to use taxpayer's money. But why do you have to defend your king everywhere. Lies only help you get so far. Look and read it says government of khyber pakhtunkhwa. Nothing rented from a private company.

View attachment 266601 View attachment 266602

What about you lot calling every PTI critic a 'patwari'. How does getting the taste of your own medicine feel? Not so good I can tell.
. Lol that's the best u can go. No every pti critic is not a patwari.

I thought i told you to stop behaving like this?

Michelle Obama invites Maryam Nawaz for meeting - thenews.com.pk

"US President’s Special Representative Peter Lavoy came all the way from the US to deliver Michelle’s message to Maryam in Lahore in the presence of the outgoing US Ambassador Richard Olson. "
. Was there an invitation for the two navasis as well? And what govt. position does Michelle Obama hold that makes it an excuse for the official visit on our tax money?

grasping at straws
also clutching at straws
trying to find some way to succeed when nothing you choose is likely to work Jerry, grasping at straws, searched the backup tapes from last week, looking for the missing files.
2. trying to find reasons to feel hopeful about a bad situation She thinks he might still be interested because he calls her now and then but I think she's clutching at straws.

Thanks can u also find the meaning for 'dropping the ball'. Why not make a printout of it and put it on your back.

And as I said before, she was invited probably because there might be something in it. You can see earlier replies. Today announced $70m will be given to Pakistan for women stuff. So you can see, a little expense on airplane and hotel = $70 million. Not to mention in future first lady can also discuss our progress with other people.

1) Loan or what?
2) How much of it went for their American shopping and make up?
3) what women stuff? What exactly has Maryam done (I am asking coz I dont know what she has done that anyother Pakistani hasnt) that deserved a 70m or is that bribe?

The $70 Million is a grant by USAID from the Let Girls Learn Initiative, which became global with many nations pledging to fund the program that will build schools, make boundary walls, training for female teachers, and scholarships towards STEM.

1. However; of the $70 Million, at a minimum 85% will have to be spent toward buying American Services/ Consulting/ Products.
2. America will probably want a guarantee that Pakistan will not divert 70 million of it's own funds towards other projects.
3.Then Pakistan itself will have to spend it's own money to quantify the results of the $70 Million, having to divert it's own resources and manpower. If the results are lackluster the program will be ended.

I find it wasteful though, the scholarships part for college education. Most of these girls will probably get an education, and later rather than pursuing a profession career, even for a while they'll end up getting disciplined by their mother in laws for not making gol rotis.

Let Girls Learn | The White House

The $70 Million is a grant by USAID from the Let Girls Learn Initiative, which became global with many nations pledging to fund the program that will build schools, make boundary walls, training for female teachers, and scholarships towards STEM.

1. However; of the $70 Million, at a minimum 85% will have to be spent toward buying American Services/ Consulting/ Products.
2. America will probably want a guarantee that Pakistan will not divert 70 million of it's own funds towards other projects.
3.Then Pakistan itself will have to spend it's own money to quantify the results of the $70 Million, having to divert it's own resources and manpower. If the results are lackluster the program will be ended.

I find it wasteful though, the scholarships part for college education. Most of these girls will probably get an education, and later rather than pursuing a profession career, even for a while they'll end up getting disciplined by their mother in laws for not making gol rotis.

Let Girls Learn | The White House
Grant? Now a days I am not sure anymore what is termed what....

There is always a catch only slave minded people rejoice for having to buy foreign services or for dependencies!

behaving like this?
What took a Noon supporter so long to post it?

What killed one to post it on page 1 itself? It took 5 pages for you people to post a clarification?!

I am not THE ONLY one who asked for it! If you had it what stopped you from posting it 5 pages back? Seriously! I cant make any discussions with your behaviour of remarkable ignorance when it comes to responsibility!
"US President’s Special Representative Peter Lavoy came all the way from the US to deliver Michelle’s message to Maryam in Lahore in the presence of the outgoing US Ambassador Richard Olson. "
I can read IF you present it! But thank you for the 5 pages later effort!

You people are simply weird...You will debate aimlessly for 5 pages before putting up the very source on which the stupid debate/discussion is happening!

your king
Listen, right now the only "king" Pakistan has is the one who cant manage a single province ....

Yet can manage to make a 10 course meal for Zardari....

I said its wrong for her to use taxpayer's money
And I have said it a million times...Why the acid burn for Reham nothing for Maryam? Mind you on the thread about Maryam I did admit she was wrong not once but twice...Now stop comparing that which we all know you are incapable of and stick to the topic!

Kindly read a news website for answers.
Knowing our news, they print BS and later verify it! I rather someone gives me their news besides half of you call half the channels false if they print anything about metro falling apart! However, if the same channel praises NS you call it bible!

Lies only help you get so far. Look and read it says government of khyber pakhtunkhwa. Nothing rented from a private company.
Where does it say that? And I acknowledged the TAX PAYERS money shouldnt be for ANY politician to be used LOCALLY OR INTERNATIONALLY!

Appaerntly Noon people have acidity if its being used locally by Reham but not when 3X more is being used for international travel by Reham :o:

Maryam took whole family tree and still no acidity from the hypocrites and liars?

First Lady of US asked as there would be discussion of uplifting for women etc. Who knows maybe they will donate some funds. An extra person in small jet doesn't cost a lot.

I guess some people are jealous that reham khan wasn't invited by First Lady :p

'An extra person in small jet doesn't cost a lot'. You live in Canada and you seem to have learnt nothing, a shame really.

So his question is why ?does she hold any office u live in uk and u dont know shame realy ?