Which country BD want a better tie in the future?

which country you prefer or support?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
bhai am I allowed to vote here...ye to BD vote karege na..with whom they want to stick...;)
with china or India...:butcher:...halal to dono hi jagah hona hai...:D:D

But now it has become free for all!

India ko jeetana nahi hai kya? :D

@chak de INDIA @levina @Indischer plz exercise your democratic rights :D

At least they are better than Pakistan. ( Im sure u know why).
Now if they tie up with China, we will have a major problem in our eastern side.

Kindly explain this: What are your Bangla brothers doing in Delhi and J&K!

@Dem!god idhar vote kar de!
Pakistan! Where you dreaming of living in Pakistan also.

They have been a problem since 1971 :lol:

You already giving up on your bangla brothers :blink:

for far 44 votes r taken, but I do not thnik there are 44 BD members here active, who are they???

Anyway, I would say a big No to India. Though China is trustworthy, but indifferent to BD.

ther are saying China:
ebungo
Skies
me_itsme
cloud_9
IND_PAK
ChinaToday
Not Sure
Major Sam
extra terrestrial
SOHEIL
DarkPrince
wanglaokan
Cold Blood
45'22'
hussain0216
Alpha1
Moander
BDforever
Jzaib
Rashid Mahmood

and ther are saying India

Imran Khan
Jade
shuntmaster
eowyn
LoveIcon
zootinali
GURU DUTT
kurup
sarjenprabhu
neehar
RAMPAGE
godofwar
naveen mishra
danish_vij
ExtraOdinary
kbd-raaf
IamBengali
SarthakGanguly
vicky sen
Indischer
Trev
Jf Thunder
Dem!god

lol yeah this thread is going to change the geopolitical scenario in real life

indians are giving vote, so you are not getting actual result
but i only get to vote once in a while!!:drag:
besides my friend's aunt's cousin has a daughter who is engaged to a russian whose uncle was born in bangladesh..so i am pretty close to bangladesh by heart u know!!:victory1:

Saleiiiii teriii toouuu ! :mad:

Chalooo koi nahin I can't be angry at you for - Once a Pakistani...always a Pakistani ! :whistle:
soooo...once an indian always an indian???:omghaha::smokin:

for far 44 votes r taken, but I do not thnik there are 44 BD members here active, who are they???

Anyway, I would say a big No to India. Though China is trustworthy, but indifferent to BD.
BD is important for China in the long run, please deliver your vote.

ther are saying China:
ebungo
Skies
me_itsme
cloud_9
IND_PAK
ChinaToday
Not Sure
Major Sam
extra terrestrial
SOHEIL
DarkPrince
wanglaokan
Cold Blood
45'22'
hussain0216
Alpha1
Moander
BDforever
Jzaib
Rashid Mahmood

and ther are saying India

Imran Khan
Jade
shuntmaster
eowyn
LoveIcon
zootinali
GURU DUTT
kurup
sarjenprabhu
neehar
RAMPAGE
godofwar
naveen mishra
danish_vij
ExtraOdinary
kbd-raaf
IamBengali
SarthakGanguly
vicky sen
Indischer
Trev
Jf Thunder
Dem!god

:D world is for China, Indians voting for India and one of our ghadarz also voted for India :P

BD is important for China in the long run, please deliver your vote.

I am not happy with China that its not playing any game here to oust India, but I voted for China.

China should get a direct route to BD through the chicken neck or NE of India or Burma, then I would believe that China gives us importance.

He ruined our race ...
-2-36-.gif
we won..we won..we won....
upload_2014-1-29_17-46-45.jpeg

:D world is for China, Indians voting for India and one of our ghadarz also voted for India :P
your honour in a democracy majority always wins...
errr irrespective of the nationality....:smokin:...

I am not happy with China that its not playing any game here to oust India, but I voted for China.
China goverment sometimes is holding back to interfere, we young generation will address that in the future. I don't agree with the existing non-interference foreign policy, you shall tell others when you are not happy. China will help BD reinforce its military ability for sure to oust those potential invaders.

Thanks for your sincere advice.

As some Indian members bring about the possibility of merging BD into India, and India still lead in the poll. PDF is overrun by Indian members.