Which country BD want a better tie in the future?

which country you prefer or support?

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I dont think u will see reason.
U need to have a brain to do so.
Please tell me? How Bangladesh has helped us during all these years? Pole Vaulters ? NE Problems ?

What are your Bangla brothers doing in Delhi and J&K!

I voted for china. There is nothing to gain from having a better tie with India.

571419_noooway.gif

Please tell me? How Bangladesh has helped us during all these years? Pole Vaulters ? NE Problems ?

What are your Bangla brothers doing in Delhi and J&K!

At least they are better than Pakistan. ( Im sure u know why).
Now if they tie up with China, we will have a major problem in our eastern side.

Kindly explain this: What are your Bangla brothers doing in Delhi and J&K!

@Dem!god idhar vote kar de!

At least they are better than Pakistan. ( Im sure u know why).
Now if they tie up with China, we will have a major problem in our eastern side.

Kindly explain this: What are your Bangla brothers doing in Delhi and J&K!

@Dem!god idhar vote kar de!
bhai am I allowed to vote here...ye to BD vote karege na..with whom they want to stick...;)
with china or India...:butcher:...halal to dono hi jagah hona hai...:D:D

This poll will last few days, don't lose patience.

I don't care about it.. I don't even care about BD guys themselves choosing China, They don't stand for their Government.. We Indians never said BD is hostile,, only some BD members say we are hostile and trying to Annex BD,... That's not true.......

This Poll is not going to change anything.
BD is surrounded by India Physically.... They'll need india More that China.....

Anyway that's not the point... All I'm saying to you is stop being a Hypocrite