Where can i read about Aryan vs dravidian war stories?

I think aryan invasion or migration did happen. White people are generally very racist so it's not surprising they introduced caste system to stop race mixing. Even in recent history we can see whites making actual laws to stop race mixing in USA, Nazis in Europe & apartheid in South Africa etc. But nature has a weird way of correcting itself. The future humanity will look very mixed race and very black and brown, whites will probably cease to exist.

heh, "silence all those who oppose my true enlightened ways."
If you have facts, or concrete information, based on which you want to state your views, you are welcome.

What I despise is this business of trotting out your prejudices and deep insecurities, and dignifying them as independent views that should not be crushed, that are expressions of free speech.

The opposite of enlightenment need not be one thing, it could float between ignorance and wilful embracing the deepest and most iniquitous stands. Fortunately, you seem to have no self-doubt about the public expression part of it, however much you might inside yourself be unsure about the validity of your views.

Tyrant training school hi khol lo
Aap jaise bewaqoof rahte huye school ki kya zaroorat hai? Yehi namuna se to talim milegi.

besides, you prolly have enough leverage here with the "higher ups" to get it done too, though I suspect that upon examining "evidence" of my alleged crimes, they'll come to naught.
Get what done?

ছুঁচো মেরে হাত নোংরা।

about Frawley and the rest of them gora dharmis, I do support them by buying their books but haven't read em all. They make for good gifts too, open more eyes.. both grows and feeds our tribe.
Only bhakts would repeat the nonsense of a specialist in acupuncture on matters relating to Indian history and culture.

the most virtuous among the virtuous ?
No, the most inquisitive among the seekers, the most confirmed that I am on a quest.

You will not understand; don't waste your time.

If you have facts, or concrete information, based on which you want to state your views, you are welcome.

What I despise is this business of trotting out your prejudices and deep insecurities, and dignifying them as independent views that should not be crushed, that are expressions of free speech.

The opposite of enlightenment need not be one thing, it could float between ignorance and wilful embracing the deepest and most iniquitous stands. Fortunately, you seem to have no self-doubt about the public expression part of it, however much you might inside yourself be unsure about the validity of your views.

Aap jaise bewaqoof rahte huye school ki kya zaroorat hai? Yehi namuna se to talim milegi.
yeah, right.. more "my way is the high way" bs

you're one hell of a self righteous, sanctimonious person.

yeah, right.. more "my way is the high way" bs

you're one hell of a self righteous, sanctimonious person.
Perhaps, and perhaps not.

What is certain is that you are in no position to judge.

Further, being what you have assigned to me, with nothing to support your assessment except your membership of this forum, that you cling to with such tenacity, is certainly better than being a bigoted, Islamophobic, hyper-jingo who clings on to Modi's left ball.

It reminded of this video I watched a long time ago lol
Cheap.

Not worth this cultural condescension.

Get what done?

ছুঁচো মেরে হাত নোংরা।
get me banned.. I dont read bongli or whatever.

Only bhakts would repeat the nonsense of a specialist in acupuncture on matters relating to Indian history and culture.
filhaal toh bhakton ki hi chalagi yahan

No, the most inquisitive among the seekers, the most confirmed that I am on a quest.

You will not understand; don't waste your time.
yet more holier than thou

:angel::rolleyes::rolleyes::angel::rolleyes::angel::rolleyes::angel::enjoy:

It reminded of this video I watched a long time ago lol
I raise you a:
BBLOL.jpg

Perhaps, and perhaps not.

What is certain is that you are in no position to judge.

Further, being what you have assigned to me, with nothing to support your assessment except your membership of this forum, that you cling to with such tenacity, is certainly better than being a bigoted, Islamophobic, hyper-jingo who clings on to Modi's left ball.

Cheap.

Not worth this cultural condescension.

I agree sir.

I think aryan invasion or migration did happen.
The problem is that we still confuse Aryan with some ethnicity, the original meme loaded into our consciousness by the Europeans during their eighteenth and nineteenth century rediscovery of India and Indian culture.

Aryan refers to two things: one, membership of the Proto-Indo-European language family, that gives us a great many Indian languages in north India through transition. What came into the country was Indo-Aryan, derived from Indo-Iranian before it split into Iranian and Indo-Aryan. Indo-Aryan gave way to Prakrit, in two main geographical branches, Sauraseni (for modern Indian languages in the western side of north India) and Magadhi (or ardha-magadhi) for the eastern languages.

Two, noble, respectable, honourable; a method of describing an individual, or even of addressing him, or her - 'He Arya' for gentlemen, 'He Aryaa' for ladies.

The Nazis, being essentially the same kind of ill-educated scum as present-day fascists in India, took that, and the swastika, and converted them into their own symbols and symbolical word, into signifying tall, blonde, blue-eyed physical types who supposedly represented the best specimens of the German race.

:o:

Are you homophobic?

On that subject, I just don't wish to be bothered by them. Though in quite a natural and straight manner I have appreciated for my look by males too and I liked that appreciation.

About the vid I was talking about that chap being showily half-naked, like Salman Khan used to be. This is cringey. :)

They are piggybacking on the back of the popular Jaipur Lit Fest., to get publicity, but are diametrically opposite in their outlook.

Poisonous bunch.

Jaipur Lit Fest has had invited Fatima Bhutto too years ago. Now if ever Pakistanis are allowed back into India the only reason Fatima will be invited to The Jaipur Dialogues will be to harangue her.

@jamahir bhikari is here

sup, bro.. hows your new microprocessor architecture design going.. and what news on the global communism and Mars colonization front ?

Sup.

Processor design going well. Quite well in fact. In around a year you will hear of it.

Killed any dogs lately ?

Jail jaana hai mujhay ?

Aryans are Iranic and steppe people.. not exactly your "blue eyed blond" folk

German man woulda gassed and made soapcakes/soapkikes lol of them too.. banda Nordic genes ka shaukeen tha.

they're very fond of some aspects of dharmic symbology and culture somehow

modern India me koi naam o nishaan ni indigenous blond people ka.. folk in Gilgit B in Pk and Afghanistan still have some observable lingering gene thing going on from what I seen online and IRL.

In India, OG curly haired dark skinned dravidians like that lovely couple in the elephant whisperers are the OGs of the far south Indian region.. baaki are a mix, varying degrees.. north east oriental looking folk are a whole different subject.

big topic, often gets uncomfortable and contentious... I'm not sure what to make of it all.

@Paitoo @DESERT FIGHTER @Joe Shearer sb @iamnobody @hussain0216 (tu bhi aa hi jaa lol)

@jamahir bhikari @Skimming (there) @villageidiot (wr art thou ?) @Areesh @Maula Jatt @fitpOsitive

pls tag others who you think might be interested in a civil discussion about the whole thing.

shukriya, dhanyavaad. 🙏
We Baluch claim origin from Aleppo, yet speak an Iranic language.

Folk stories tell that after we settled in Balochistan, we met the Dravidians, some Baluch men took Dravidian women as wives and were cut off by the Baluch.

The offspring of these people became the brahvi.

Than we have makranis, east African slaves , with many having Baloch paternal admixture due to slavery.

Than we have Sindhi and Sarieki Baloch.
We are diverse.

So look wise we can be as black as an African, as fair as a turk or European and just any shade of Pakistani out there.