When PTI (IK) will shot down US drone ?

I'm fuking fed up with these patwaries.. Since when Ministry of Defense and Command of Army came under control of a Provincial Govt? Is it that hard to understand? Ask your noora patwari boss to act against drone attacks, its his responsibility.

And please, don't do this false propaganda against KPK Govt and don't make people fool once again. You have got clear majority in Center and you have clear mandate. Stop blaming others for incompetence of your leader (NS) the way you did in past 5 years regarding Electricity issue in Punjab..

Mods should close this nonsense thread..

Provincial government can't take care of attacks by foreign countries. Military falls under federal government. PTI can only improve financial situation and law and order of the province.

That was IK's statement to shot down drone so Pakistani nation waiting when Tsunami Khan will surprise people of Pakistan & TALIBANS.

What you think about this Maula Jutt dialogue type statement in current political scenario!!!!!

Commanding armed forces is something PM can do only.

HOWEVER, if KPK police gets its hands on some SAMs decides to fire... An unlikely scenario...

Oh and if NS won't have balls to stop drone strikes (which I'm sure he don't have), then you'll have to wait for 5 more years, and then you'll have to vote for IK. Once he'll become PM, then talk about when he'll shot down US drone..

After election it is proven that Tsunami was nothing but a overflown Naala.

Well it is obvious that you are trying to look for an ocean in a gutter. Get out of that PMLN gutter and you will going to find Tusnami Rather than naala.

HOWEVER, if KPK police gets its hands on some SAMs decides to fire... An unlikely scenario...

Even in that case, KPK govt can't decide on their own. Its a matter of National Security so no provincial govt should be able to have any say on it. What if a provincial govt takes such step and US responds? That will be considered as an act of war against Pakistan or just KPK will have to deal with it? So not feasible at all..

FATA also falls out of KPK jurisdiction... So unless the drone is adventurist enough to cross provincial lines, Imran can't really act against it. Even if he had SAMs

He said that,
when then will be in power at National Assembly. Drones shoot down order , purely Federal Govt area.

Even in that case, KPK govt can't decide on their own. Its a matter of National Security so no provincial govt should be able to have any say on it. What if a provincial govt takes such step and US responds? That will be considered as an act of war against Pakistan or just KPK will have to deal with it? So not feasible at all..

Agar pandu havaldaar ke saamne Obama khud koi violent law break kar raha ho (given in this scenario Obama has not been given DI) , uski jurisdiction main, he has every right to shoot him down.

Police officer's JD states he has to stop all crimes and serve and protect its citizens.

@DV RULES, yara a sincere question. You know very well that 99% of PDF is PTIAN, so is everyone else I know in real life. You also know that there was GINORMOUS rigging all over Punjab / Karachi @ the behest of Ganja bradrans / Altaf bhai and carried out by different official agencies and street thugs, then why do you open such threads and want to incur the wrath of all of us? Am I missing something here? :blink:

Commanding armed forces is something PM can do only.

Challo Pakistan ka nahi tu, Kpk Kaa Wazir E Azam Hi Sahi?

What an epic fail thread...Areesh said it beautifully!

The F in FATA is for federal, so it doesn't come under KPK government.

Secondly the provincial government has no airforce or AD command.

Thirdly, he said when he will be PM he would do it.

Shooting down a foreign object is completely the responsibility of federal government.

ANd most important of all, AIRSPACE IS CONTROLLED BY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT, AIRSPACE RIGHTS ARE GRANTED BY FEDERAL GOVERNMENT AND PROVINCIAL GOVERNMENT HAS NO RIGHT WHATSOEVER. I hope you understand.

Never thought that nooners could get so desparate.

Thread closed since it has no logical backing and answers have been given.