When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent

Oh no!
You and @Secur are at their best with logic and reasoning,specially with Mr.Zarvan:D
The main essence of this thread is to highlight political tactics.That is,accusing your rival of being foreign agent,pro-american,pro-Israel etc.
So,are we seeing reflections of past history in present situation?
Yes we do,
@Horus
Remember ,Imran Khan experienced same?He was accused of pro-jewish and having Jamima as Miss.Khan was enough to do so.
Now,let us come towards MQM:
-Jinnahpur conspiracy
-Saulat Mirza conspiracy
-Militant training at some African country conspiracy
-Hakeem Saeed assassination conspiracy etc

Every time,some criminals with unusual titles such as kunkatta, surphatta, lamba,dubla,kameena etc were recognized and then whole story along with proves are either rejected by court or players themselves jump up to tell real story.
Alright,now let us look at this story with another angle:
Albeit, every time something happened that proves MQM as "victim" yet still it meets tragic end and reason behind this is definitely Altaf Hussain's excessive dramatic words during his speech.Mr.Hussain's own words create obstacles for MQM as whole,thus giving chances to other parties to manipulate. Sad,but true.:)

Solution:
-Prevention of live coverage and transmission of his speech.
-Show only edited version
Regards

I disagree with your solution sir .. this is not a solution ...but a weakness , in the public protest much worse language been used against other people and institutions , remember Khawaja asif speech in Parliament ? all of the sudden our Pakistani care for Army ? when in daily life ,they associate words like , Haram khor , Corrupt to them ?

If the establishment can call Fatima jinnah an Indian agent and then punish Karachites for voting for her

Punish Karchiites?
If owning and controlling all the wealth of Pakistan is punishment for karchiites.

Then Subhannallah, we need more of it.

Oh bhai sahib,

Karachiites enjoy highest education, and highest concentration of wealth and property, and dominate engineering and medicine as compared to the rest of Pakistan.

My cousins in Bihar/UP whose parents/grand parents chose to stay in India back in 1947, cannot even imagine how our life style has changed in just two generations.

I thank 1000 times Allah Subhana that we ended up in Karachi.
I denounce 1000 times Shaitan-e-Azan Tafu mota for dragging our community down the gutter.
This is how we thank Pakistan by making fun of Pak army?
The same army that has protected our @rses that our cousins in UP/Bihar could only imagine.

And yet you meray bhai jaan come here and repeat the good ole propaganda.

So sad to see this.

I disagree with your solution sir .. this is not a solution ...but a weakness , in the public protest much worse language been used against other people and institutions , remember Khawaja asif speech in Parliament ? all of the sudden our Pakistani care for Army ? when in daily life ,they associate words like , Haram khor , Corrupt to them ?
Let us be realistic,
Even though if you are introducing a criteria that specific words must be refrained during speech by politicians, then it will not work.If you think that money can be payed as punishment then I assure you they have plenty. Hence,it is best solution in case of EM.However, if we are talking about live speeches then only solution is that those speeches must be shown to higher authorities first and after approval, allowed to be released.However, I find such implementations as impossible because nobody gives a damn to authorities.
Regards

Let us be realistic,
Even though if you are introducing a criteria that specific words must be refrained during speech by politicians, then it will not work.If you think that money can be payed as punishment then I assure you they have plenty. Hence,it is best solution in case of EM.However, if we are talking about live speeches then only solution is that those speeches must be shown to higher authorities first and after approval, allowed to be released.However, I find such implementations as impossible because nobody gives a damn to authorities.
Regards

you give the answer ,to your Assignment that " nobody gives a Damn about Authorities " ... my argument is that why we give chance to people like Hussain Haqqani , Altaf Hussain and Khawaj asif to talk rubbish and easily get away ??
i mean now they sorry my language " Do takke ke Politicians " will tell us that who should we stand with ?
the problem is within the system as well as public ... why not leaders like AH has faced any resistance from thier own workers when he talk so disgusting about the Army ? , does the army not belong to a Common MQM supporters ? same goes with PMLN and other ?
we always blame the leaders , aren't we bigger Hypocrites ?

you give the answer ,to your Assignment that " nobody gives a Damn about Authorities " ... my argument is that why we give chance to people like Hussain Haqqani , Altaf Hussain and Khawaj asif to talk rubbish and easily get away ??
i mean now they sorry my language " Do takke ke Politicians " will tell us that who should we stand with ?
the problem is within the system as well as public ... why not leaders like AH has faced any resistance from thier own workers when he talk so disgusting about the Army ? , does the army not belong to a Common MQM supporters ? same goes with PMLN and other ?
we always blame the leaders , aren't we bigger Hypocrites ?
It will be quite sad if you think that I am actually in favor to allow them to address hateful speech against our respectable armed forces and other well respectable sectors.Be it Hussain Haqqani,be it any other politician.They must be shot at once (like Chinese do) for spreading hate and provoking violence.However, the sad truth is that we have elected such people to lead us,because we are afraid that other ethnic groups will kill us and vice versa.
So,ultimate solution is to kill that fear and ease such suffocation of isolation. This can be achieved further by subdividing larger provinces as well.
Once,we succeed in overcoming that,than no way on earth these moles will be getting chance to spew hate and brew terrorism.
Regards

It will be quite sad if you think that I am actually in favor to allow them to address hateful speech against our respectable armed forces and other well respectable sectors.Be it Hussain Haqqani,be it any other politician.They must be shot at once (like Chinese do) for spreading hate and provoking violence.However, the sad truth is that we have elected such people to lead us,because we are afraid that other ethnic groups will kill us and vice versa.
So,ultimate solution is to kill that fear and ease such suffocation of isolation. This can be achieved further by subdividing larger provinces as well.
Once,we succeed in overcoming that,than no way on earth these moles will be getting chance to spew hate and brew terrorism.
Regards

no no of course not .. i dont think you will in favor of that ...
but brother , the fear that other ethnicity will mis treat you will remain , unless our society learn to accept each other isnt it ?
Go to Interior sindh , look how our own Citizens are treated as slaves , same in Punjab , go to Qabail areas , they will not tolerate other costumes .. yeah it is sad that we elected those politicians , and that is exactly my point , we are to blame ourselves before we blame the politicians .
I am against blind faith on anything , be it army or any political Party ...

Go to Interior sindh , look how our own Citizens are treated as slaves , same in Punjab , go to Qabail areas , they will not tolerate other costumes .. yeah it is sad that we elected those politicians , and that is exactly my point , we are to blame ourselves before we blame the politicians .
I am against blind faith on anything , be it army or any political Party ...

Well said meray bhai

well said.

This is called tribalism.

And us the urdu speaking people are the biggest tribals in Karachi. We too believe in Bhairr chaal, and Angootha politics and thus vote for MQM blindly year in year out.

Well said meray bhai

well said.

This is called tribalism.

And us the urdu speaking people are the biggest tribals in Karachi. We too believe in Bhairr chaal, and Angootha politics and thus vote for MQM blindly year in year out.

well at least Urdu speaking people are not into Slavery ... at least i never see it ..
plus yeah they vote where their loyalties lies ... does anyone in this country ever raised a Voice against the Quota system ? or when the Sindh's were beating the shit out of Urdu speaking people in Karachi and Mehran University ? i didnt see any warrior from Punjab or Pashtoonistan to come for their rescue , where did that Patriotism go that time ..
those who stand with you in good Times but leave you in bad times can never be your friends .

well at least Urdu speaking people are not into Slavery ... at least i never see it ..
plus yeah they vote where their loyalties lies ... does anyone in this country ever raised a Voice against the Quota system ? or when the Sindh's were beating the shit out of Urdu speaking people in Karachi and Mehran University ? i didnt see any warrior from Punjab or Pashtoonistan to come for their rescue , where did that Patriotism go that time ..
those who stand with you in good Times but leave you in bad times can never be your friends .

Meray piaray bhai

you remeber the saying?
-- "Unki paarasai ka sabub, na-rasai hai".
He is a known celibate because he cannot afford a real woman.

hahaha

Slavery, Muzara, etc. are the rural diseases.
Bhatta khori, ethnic chauvinism are mainly urban diseases.

Rural areas suffer from their diseases
We suffer from urban ones.

And yet we accuse each other. Like Pot calling kettle black

Hope you understand bhai jaan.

Meray piaray bhai

you remeber the saying?
-- "Unki paarasai ka sabub, na-rasai hai".
He is a known celibate because he cannot afford a real woman.

hahaha

Slavery, Muzara, etc. are the rural diseases.
Bhatta khori, ethnic chauvinism are mainly urban diseases.

Rural areas suffer from their diseases
We suffer from urban ones.

And yet we accuse each other. Like Pot calling kettle black

Hope you understand bhai jaan.

yeah i know these both problems exist but i never see any action been taken out to end slavery ?

you talk about bhatta , Extortion and kidnapping ..only MQM involved in it ? if your answer is yes than i suggest you go and Dance in PTI dharna .. and if you know the situation of Karachi , than we can talk further ,
i am yet to see a raid on Bilawaal house , or house of Zulfiqar mirza for having pics with Uzair baloch , a well know terrorist ..

Is it? More than relevant in the current scenario, the hidden forces again trying to use the oldest trickery. These dramas aren nothing new. What Altaf Hussain said was wrong and condemnable, sure, however why he said it is equally important. If you don't like discussions, I suggest you stick to your usual threads of mudslinging and political chest thumping.

Totally irrelevant again and desperate victim card, this is typical of mqm gang to dig up old graves to prove their anti-Pakistan stance as justified, even equating that to this sluggish Altaf is an insult to Fatima Jinnah and her stature, which remained above all these allegations.. the one who is trying to establish a relation is shamelessly trying to defend this anti- Pakistan Army and anti- Paksitan, Altaf's statement.. This is mudslinging on Fatima Jinnah, but only for those who have brains !

This is exactly Sh. Mujib and Mukti bahini was saying in 1970s.

No, they weren't. The story of Mujib is very different than the one you have here. Sheikh was a cunning person, unlike the drunk you have who doesn't even know what to say and when. If you want me to call him a bastard, I gladly will. However the point is that AH is your yet another average politician and not by any means - a different case. His political party also is like others, it operates a militant wing and is involved in criminal activities. However what confounds me is the unequal hate and mixing of fiction with facts, to such extent that status of MQM has been raised to a mythical entity with a mafia like structure. That doesn't make sense to me, there are other worse entities in the city than this and sadly the law enforcers only have a single political party in mind. The raid on 90 comes again to mind, while Bilawal House-Bacha Khan Markaz-Pir Pagara are free to do, as they please. Why only one?

Totally irrelevant again and desperate victim card, this is typical of mqm gang to dig up old graves to prove their anti-Pakistan stance as justified, even equating that to this sluggish Altaf is an insult to Fatima Jinnah and her stature, which remained above all these allegations.. the one who is trying to establish a relation is shamelessly trying to defend this anti- Pakistan Army and anti- Paksitan, Altaf's statement.. This is mudslinging on Fatima Jinnah, but only for those who have brains !

Why so desperate? I have told you earlier that this isn't one of your usual "Nawaz noora what is PTI doing Lol Patwari haye haye" threads. There is no victim card being played, merely a reminder that such allegations have been made throughout the entire history of Pakistan and remain a common arrow in establishment's quiver. There is no comparison being made nor is a defense being mounted, take your head out and do not assume things on my behalf. I have clarified such things earlier in the thread. Mudslinging? No, a lesson how establishment exempts none from its dirty tactics. Those who have brains, understand why have I opened this thread.

No, they weren't. The story of Mujib is very different than the one you have here. Sheikh was a cunning person, unlike the drunk you have who doesn't even know what to say and when. If you want me to call him a bastard, I gladly will. However the point is that AH is your yet another average politician and not by any means - a different case. His political party also is like others, it operates a militant wing and is involved in criminal activities. However what confounds me is the unequal hate and mixing of fiction with facts, to such extent that status of MQM has been raised to a mythical entity with a mafia like structure. That doesn't make sense to me, there are other worse entities in the city than this and sadly the law enforcers only have a single political party in mind.

Why so desperate? I have told you earlier that this isn't one of your usual "Nawaz noora what is PTI doing Lol Patwari haye haye" threads. There is no victim card being played, merely a reminder that such allegations have been made throughout the entire history of Pakistan and remain a common arrow in establishment's quiver. There is no comparison being made nor is a defense being mounted, take your head out and do not assume things on my behalf. I have clarified such things earlier in the thread. Mudslinging? No, a lesson how establishment exempts none from its dirty tactics.

tch tch.. typical how you are tracking back from everything you wanted to establish by posting this thread from 60s.

Fatima Jinnah didnt threatened to break Pakistan
Fatima Jinnah didnt disrespected Armed Forces
Fatima Jinnah didnt run a target killing/extortion mafia
etc etc
Fatima Jinnah was political opponent of President Ayub.

here there is a criminal gang you are trying to justify by discussing this old political mudslinging which Ayub did on Fatima Jinnah, while this crook terrorist Altaf and his gang is being hot pursuit by Rangers as a policy matter from Pakistan Army and he threatened yet again to harm Pakistan, if his mafia is harmed.

where do you stand is clear !

criminal gang

What exactly do you call the rest of the political parties? The selective hate and actions against one, instead of all, is the reason for the rising support of MQM in the city and it is the reason you lost in the recent elections. They all are criminals and they all have militant wings. Give me a single reason why should I solely direct my hate here.

Fatima Jinnah didnt threatened to break Pakistan
Fatima Jinnah didnt disrespected Armed Forces
Fatima Jinnah didnt run a target killing/extortion mafia

And what part of "there is no direct comparison" and you fail to grasp the basic idea of the thread did you not understand?

as a policy matter from Pakistan Army

I will let you know when I open a thread in the Stupid and Funny section.

The story of Mujib is very different than the one you have here. Sheikh was a cunning person,
unlike the drunk [Altaf Hussain] you have who doesn't even know what to say and when. If you want me to call him a bastard, I gladly will.
If something talks like a duck, walks like a duck, then it is a falcon. Right?

AH cannot get a pass just by calling him drunk. Sorry.

.... there are other worse entities in the city than this and sadly the law enforcers only have a single political party in mind. The raid on 90 comes again to mind, while Bilawal House-Bacha Khan Markaz-Pir Pagara are free to do, as they please. Why only one?

This is what is most important thing. All parties should be checked not just one.

just hang in there. The operation is just beginning.