When Ayub Khan Accused Fatima Jinnah Of Being An Indian And American Agent

no this is the answer .. so it was MQM fault .. but i never say that i support MQM for Quota , but even if MQM does not bring any resolution , so Quota system is fine ? no why this kind of Discrimination system exist in the first place , isnt it a the hypocrisy of our people with our own people ?

and you are doing exactly what politicians do , not focusing on the issue but shooting the messenger ...

Mushi was not the only person who let BB in .. sir do some research it was our daddy US , that push Mushi to let those 2 corrupt politicians in ...

can you elaborate how this is stupid ? i think it prove your argument wrong ... when MQM has the max power they didnt demand separate state , so now they are demanding one ... and by the way their demand is not illegitimate .. a separate state is good for Pakistan but yeah we Pakistani as so idiot that we will not think better for Pakistan but just because the demand is from a party WE do not support , that demand and its results can go to hell , even if it help Pakistan ..

change this mentality ... or else only Pakistan will suffer in the end,

and when you compare TTP with MQM, i understand your mental level .. you are nothing but a blind hater , well i am waiting when you will put the blame of 9/11 on MQM :)

/
What is the population of karachi and what percentage of it's awam demads a separate state ?

And that is the crux of argument, why is that when MQM has max power, they wont raise voice on Quota system, wont raise voice for separate state ? So how come MQM plays a victimization card when they themselves exploits the people when in the system ?

A party who was willing to sell it's services to Highest bidder A.K.A British government. Yes I have every reason to suspect the demand coming from such a pathetic party.

My mental level is not in question I know where I stand. I pity your mental level who in disguise of criticizing MQM, actually fully supports it and does the same thing or say same thing what MQM says.

Oh I forget the fun part. When Altaf hussain tried to sell MQM services to it's real masters

altaf-tony-1s1.jpg

In the name of urdu speaking, 2-bit criminals are comapred with our police officers.

What do you want me to say? Need I remind you of what the police runs in this city? Drug and guns, brothels, land mafias, extortion, parking mafias, fabrication of evidence against the innocents and bribery, provision of services to the corrupt politicians and whatnot. I spit at such uniform where there are 99.997 rotten to the core bastards. Your idealism is good, my friend, it sadly isn't applicable in the real world. This police force is the main reason for this state of the city, it failed to keep criminals in check and with the passage of time, got itself involved with the same.

So a political party with a militant wing involved in extortion, target killings, sectarian killings, china cutting is worthy of being loved and I should hug them ? Damn.

Its funny that I have to explain it again and again. I am just asking for equal hate for all equally condemnable SOB's but somehow even that isn't accomplish-able here.

What do you want me to say? Need I remind you of what the police runs in this city? Drug and guns, brothels, land mafias, extortion, parking mafias, fabrication of evidence against the innocents and bribery, provision of services to the corrupt politicians and whatnot. I spit at such uniform where there are 99.997 rotten to the core bastards. Your idealism is good, my friend, it sadly isn't applicable in the real world. This police force is the main reason for this state of the city, it failed to keep criminals in check and with the passage of time, got itself involved with the same.

Its funny that I have to explain it again and again. I am just asking for equal hate for all equally condemnable SOB's but somehow even that isn't accomplish-able here.

And who loves PPP or ANP ? Come again when rangers stop their weekly raids in liyari along with police conducting their own raids there.

And who loves PPP or ANP ?

Nobody hates them also, with such vigor and determination. Sends a wrong message if we are against the criminal and corrupt in general.

/
What is the population of karachi and what percentage of it's awam demads a separate state ?

And that is the crux of argument, why is that when MQM has max power, they wont raise voice on Quota system, wont raise voice for separate state ? So how come MQM plays a victimization card when they themselves exploits the people when in the system ?

A party who was willing to sell it's services to Highest bidder A.K.A British government. Yes I have every reason to suspect the demand coming from such a pathetic party.

My mental level is not in question I know where I stand. I pity your mental level who in disguise of criticizing MQM, actually fully supports it and does the same thing or say same thing what MQM says.

does it matter ? did you respect the bengali ? when they demands were in majority ?

forget about quota system cause you failed to answer , my question ... why that system was there in the first place when we aka Muhajir were considered equal Pakistani ?

and please tell me , who else didnt play victim card in Pakistan ? PPP and PMLN spend their entire life in victim card politics .. now deny this too ... lolz

and what makes you think that our politicians are loyal to Pakistan and Quaid-e-Azam ? remember NS ? where did he run ? KSA , remember Zardari ?? remember Hussain Haqqani ? Baloch leaders ? there loyalty lies with Pakistan lol

yeah i do support them ? so what ? i support those good things which i know about them , and all over the PDF i also criticize their bad things ..
i am not a blind hate like you , that is the difference between you and me ..

+
Nobody hates them also, with such vigor and determination. Sends a wrong message if we are against the criminal and corrupt in general.

The general election of 2013 and the complete elimination of ANP and PPP from punjab balochistan and KPK showed what rest of Pakistan think of them. And despite that if People suspect or raise questions on to the integrity of 3 provinces then it's a real shame that such persons in their blind bias can't look two feet ahead of them.

just amazing. whether educated or uneducated, Pakistanis keep falling for any bs their army establishment creates. This is fundamental cowardice of the people that don't want to confront the power army has accumulated over decades with politics, business and even religious affairs manipulated by and for their own sweet selves.

They want people to be thankful that the army is now fighting the terrorist jihadis. So where is the punishment for the same armed forces that created these terrorists in the first place?

They lament there are no good political leaders or statesmen to lead the country, so army is filling that vacuum. Where is the resistance when army decries and destroys the will and capability of any budding leader the moment he/she begins to gain some momentum?

They decry the USA and the west as untrustworthy allies. Where is repudiation of the armed services which are the ones instrumental in creating dependence for money, arms and training in the west?

They blame Sheik Mujib Rehman and India for loss of BD because it is too painful for the army to hear their own man along with ZAB absolutely caused it by errors of commission leading to breakup and surrender

And Kargil ,,,and Land mafia ...and ISI politics....and Afghanistan border fiascos ...the list goes on and on.

You name a debacle, the army is either center of it or behind it or is it.

No civilian institution, no business enterprise, no educational or social agency can flourish under this atmosphere of army everything, army cannot be fingered, army is sacrosanct, army is next to god, army is why Pakistan exists - kind of cowardice.

And until that changes Pakistan, Pakistanis, everyone in the region and the world as a whole will continue suffering current malais

does it matter ? did you respect the bengali ? when they demands were in majority ?

forget about quota system cause you failed to answer , my question ... why that system was there in the first place when we aka Muhajir were considered equal Pakistani ?

and please tell me , who else didnt play victim card in Pakistan ?
PPP and PMLN spend their entire life in victim card politics .. now deny this too ... lolz

and what makes you think that our politicians are loyal to Pakistan and Quaid-e-Azam ? remember NS ? where did he run ? KSA , remember Zardari ?? remember Hussain Haqqani ? Baloch leaders ? there loyalty lies with Pakistan lol

yeah i do support them ? so what ? i support those good things which i know about them , and all over the PDF i also criticize their bad things ..
i am not a blind hate like you , that is the difference between you and me ..

So we have finally arrived at the juncture where a typical MQMer would shift blame to the past adventures like Altaf hussian. Since he doesnt have answer to why MQM doesn't do it, so blame other things and people and past things so to say indirectly, so what if we didn;'t do it, others are equally blamed.

Bava jii, The argument is, Others dont come to tv and play victimization cards like MQM do every once in a while. They don't say We were the creators of Pakistan and now being labelled traitors.

Go dig a grave and ask those skeletons why such a system was laid in the place and while you at it pay visit to MQM office as well and ask them why didnt they do it

I don't discriminate in hating. Like Grumpy cat, I equally hate all those. So yeah when Wali babur khan or Imran farooq or baladiya factory type incidents occur. I chose to hate more and equally despise those Zinda lashay who try to play victimization card despite such incidents.

So we have finally arrived at the juncture where a typical MQMer would shift blame to the past adventures like Altaf hussian. Since he doesnt have answer to why MQM doesn't do it, so blame other things and people and past things so to say indirectly, so what if we didn;'t do it, others are equally blamed.

Bava jii, The argument is, Others dont come to tv and play victimization cards like MQM do every once in a while. They don't say We were the creators of Pakistan and now being labelled traitors.

Go dig a grave and ask those skeletons why such a system was laid in the place and while you at it pay visit to MQM office as well and ask them why didnt they do it

I don't discriminate in hating. Like Grumpy cat, I equally hate all those. So yeah when Wali babur khan or Imran farooq or baladiya factory type incidents occur. I chose to hate more and equally despise those Zinda lashay who try to play victimization card despite such incidents.

why not ? you are bring stuff from future ? lol ? kheriyat tu hai na bhai , kia kha lia aaj ?

yeah MQM cry on the media ? so ? what about PPP crying for dead bhutto in gari khuda bakhsh ? and what about your NS crying for his past govt ? lol talking about the speeches , your beloved Hussain haqqani daily rape the prestige of Pakistan and your LEA dont even have enough balls to ask US govt to shut his mouth .. you can even bring back that monster who play football with people head in liyari ... talking about equality is funny in that way ...

MQM repeat this argument because they were always the target and asked to show their proof of Patriotism ... a Do takke a SSP comes in front of Media and declare a whole Party with 1.5 million people support as terrorist and RAW agent and he get away , no prove , no investigation ??
never see any JIT on 92 Operation ? what about those 20 PAT workers ?? oh Shabaz shareef is in jail ? lol ..

oh yeah you are right but as i said , we Pakistani have very short memory , remember Balochistan missing person ? remember hamid mir ? remember the confession statement of Uzair Baloch that PPP give them license of Arms to kill MQM workers ....

humara kutta kutta , and apka kutta tommy ... haha ?

why not ? you are bring stuff from future ? lol ? kheriyat tu hai na bhai , kia kha lia aaj ?

yeah MQM cry on the media ? so ? what about PPP crying for dead bhutto in gari khuda bakhsh ? and what about your NS crying for his past govt ? lol talking about the speeches , your beloved Hussain haqqani daily rape the prestige of Pakistan and your LEA dont even have enough balls to ask US govt to shut his mouth .. you can even bring back that monster who play football with people head in liyari ... talking about equality is funny in that way ...

MQM repeat this argument because they were always the target and asked to show their proof of Patriotism ... a Do takke a SSP comes in front of Media and declare a whole Party with 1.5 million people support as terrorist and RAW agent and he get away , no prove , no investigation ??
never see any JIT on 92 Operation ? what about those 20 PAT workers ?? oh Shabaz shareef is in jail ? lol ..

oh yeah you are right but as i said , we Pakistani have very short memory , remember Balochistan missing person ? remember hamid mir ? remember the confession statement of Uzair Baloch that PPP give them license of Arms to kill MQM workers ....

humara kutta kutta , and apka kutta tommy ... haha ?

We are talking about Rangers and Army here. Like I said in previous post. Bring one news from REAL ESTABLISHMENT in timeline of 2000-2015 where they labeled MQM as traitors or RAW agents and keep your argument to the point. Your jumping and shifting too much here and there without making anysense like Altaf who jumps in b/w establishment wadera jageerdar and Karachi police without making anysense.

That bhangi SSP is the puppet of PPP government and fcked the rangers plus ISI and IB efforts of eradicating the menace in Karachi. I strongly suspect this Zardari moved the strings of this puppet to make whole operation controversial so to take heat off from lyari.

Don't try to equate imaginary things with me and since you are lacking knowledge, google what happened to those people who killed Rangers intelligence personnel in lyari.

While we are at it in shyte shoveling competition. Remind me again, who brought the hussain haqqani case to courts Establishment or the politcal parties ?

If the mother of the nation is herself a traitor then no one loyal to the state of Pakistan has ever been born. Ironic though.
proof will be shown and MQM will be finished

We are talking about Rangers and Army here. Like I said in previous post. Bring one news from REAL ESTABLISHMENT in timeline of 2000-2015 where they labeled MQM as traitors or RAW agents. That bhangi SSP is the puppet of PPP government and fcked the rangers plus ISI and IB efforts of eradicating the menace in Karachi. I strongly suspect this Zardari moved the strings of this puppet to make whole operation controversial so to take heat off from lyari.

Don't try to equate imaginary things with me and since you are lacking knowledge, google what happened to those people who killed Rangers intelligence personnel in lyari.

While we are at it in shyte shoveling competition. Remind me again, who brought the hussain haqqani case to courts Establishment or the politcal parties ?

why would Establishment all of a sudden wake up ? getting all prove of MQM been taking help from RAW ? before that they were sleeping ? MQM is involved in criminal activities there is no doubt in that .. but not all their supporters are criminals, i know that ... i have meet MQM supporters and talk to them , they are much more patriotic than you and me .. ...

that SSP whoever is moving his strings has done the job isnt it ? dont we were talking the same thing here ? that there is a pre planned things done to sabotage the Karachi Operation ?
if you are educated person , ask yourself that if our agencies have enough prove that RAW is involved in terrorism in Karachi with help of MQM why they never go to UN ? or international court of justice ? drag India there and give the prove to the world ..
what is stopping them ??

that guy is free , its enough to prove my point that the Operation is against a certain party .. Pakistani LEA teams went to Dubai for his arrest and now he is free from jail ... and dont tell me that you dont know who was backing him ...

the reason is that we dont have power to put our hands on HH ... that's it .. our Army General Mr. Kiyani let him go free .. and yeah you want to put the name of All MQM minsters to ECL while every traitor is siting in Pakistan enjoying his life