Whatever

They are _______, ________ & _______

PS: fill with bad words

Emo g May be you should start singing your self .... perhaps that will make a difference and may be you will like you own songs.. :P

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

Hello :wave::wave:

Regards,
FE

Hello ealge jeee kaisi hain ??

@zaki yaar tina sani ka tou pta nahi but yeh ghazal achi hai.. :cheers:

:what:
Emo g May be you should start singing your self .... perhaps that will make a difference and may be you will like you own songs.. :P

---------- Post added at 11:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:52 AM ----------

Hello ealge jeee kaisi hain ??

Alhamdolillah........sukar hay us Pak Zaat ka jis k Kabzy me meri jaan hay.

today is ur birthday? Skype pa notification i thi :D

Regards,
FE

If you don't like this then there is a problem:

YouTube - Iron Maiden - Aces High

Dont you want to fly now?

Come out of the past Russki, their time is over now...

Yeah my mom likes that

yeah i don't know why but elders love this song
i find it little boring :(

wah! - what a song i found

There are enough people doing the Job for me :agree:

There are enough people doing the Job for me
hheheeheheheheeheh :rofl::rofl::rofl:

Come out of the past Russki, their time is over now...

YouTube - Slumber - A Wanderer's Star

Oh please....it's old school or go home

Some more in your face Iron Maiden

I feel sooo evil now.

YouTube - Iron Maiden-2 Minutes To Midnight

you can't even choose good outta Iron Madien :hitwall: Go to a Old Age Home

YouTube - Iron Maiden-2 Minutes To Midnight

I feel sooo evil now.

again - emo may not like it but your choice is great :D
once again I have heard this song before ;)

new avatar zaki bro
hmmmmm

One of the most popular song ever :) - translated in many languages

new avatar zaki bro
hmmmmm

yep.......... thanks