Whatever

so are there any special prayers on fridays... because my friends in muslims some of them who are quite atheists also :what: dont leave the namaz of friday... so are there special prayers or are the regular ones....

hey i have few more questions about islam if you permit me then can i ask....

well as you know we have to pray 5 times a day...... but on friday our second prayer "Zohar" replaces "Jummah" that we can call it mini-eid. Because Prophet Muhammad S.A.W used to start preparing for friday prayer from wednesday. So this prayer is considered very special for us. In one of the Hadeeth Prophet Muhammad S.A.W said "Mera dil karta hai ke main un Musalmano ke gharon ko aag laga don joh Jummay ki Namaz ke waqt bhi masjid main nahi aate" and Jummah is a congregational prayer only you cannot pray Jummah alone so if incase you miss prayer you have to pray the normal "Zohar prayer" instead

I think i don't have to translate the above phrase

feel free to ask questions but i am not sure if it is against the rules of this forum :lol: (though i have seen religious discussions in almost every section of this forum)

@Adwitiya
hey what is so important about fridays in Islam

I don't know what is a exact reason but in friday there is a special namaz in masque and it is more important than daily 5 days namaz the only thing i know.

@Correction

fridays in Islam like here in India all the markets with muslims in marjority are closed as are markets on tuesday for hindus. hindus generally fast on tuesdays...

market not closed due to religion in india (friday/tuesday)
on friday in afternoon people goes for namaz so they shut their shop shutter for some time.so you are thinking market closed due to religion.

@Tuesday ohh comon Tuesday fast is not like a KARWA-CHAUTH fast that people wants holiday on that day(agar aisa hua to hanumaan ji sabse jyada gussa honge:P).

market closed due to their preference such as some market close in sunday some monday.some Tuesday some Wednesday day like this.........
there is no religious angle in it.:cheers:

@Adwitiya
hey what is so important about fridays in Islam

I don't know what is a exact reason but in friday there is a special namaz in masque and it is more important than daily 5 days namaz the only thing i know.

@Correction

fridays in Islam like here in India all the markets with muslims in marjority are closed as are markets on tuesday for hindus. hindus generally fast on tuesdays...

market not closed due to religion in india (friday/tuesday)
on friday in afternoon people goes for namaz so they shut their shop shutter for some time.so you are thinking market closed due to religion.

@Tuesday ohh comon Tuesday fast is not like a KARWA-CHAUTH fast that people wants holiday on that day(agar aisa hua to hanumaan ji sabse jyada gussa honge:P).

market closed due to their preference such as some market close in sunday some mondaty.some Tuesday some Wednesday day like this.........
there is no religious angle in it.:cheers:

if you don't mind...... may i know your religion please? i think u r hindu right?

hey what is so important about fridays in Islam like here in India all the markets with muslims in marjority are closed as are markets on tuesday for hindus. hindus generally fast on tuesdays...

Nope, not all, Hinduism never demanded anyone to fast on any particular day or so. A part of people do in different days in different ways. Many girls wont have non veg on Mondays ( Shivji's day) and some wont on Thursday and Some on Friday ( Santoshimaa ) etc etc.

Hinduism is a way of life not a religion. :cheers:

Fanboy, but i always loved aviation because we has some pilots in the family.

My age: emortal. I got to go, talk to you later.

Hey ptldM3, we have not heard about your adventures offlate :d

nothing happening? ;)

if you don't mind...... may i know your religion please? i think u r hindu right?

Yes dear A PROUD HINDU.:smitten:..But i Never understand why religion,Country,Caste are so important for some people.They first see religion,Country,Caste than everything else
.is it not enough we are humun??

@Mr X :it is not releted to you so please don't mind but i just said a general thinking.

even i meant it that way i mean the fridays are closed because of namaz so whats so special about it.....

actual by tuesday i meant hanuman ji have huge fan following na so i have seen majority of people fasting on that day... now shiv ji guys dont come up for killing me.... :lol:

well as you know we have to pray 5 times a day...... but on friday our second prayer "Zohar" replaces "Jummah" that we can call it mini-eid. Because Prophet Muhammad S.A.W used to start preparing for friday prayer from wednesday. So this prayer is considered very special for us. In one of the Hadeeth Prophet Muhammad S.A.W said "Mera dil karta hai ke main un Musalmano ke gharon ko aag laga don joh Jummay ki Namaz ke waqt bhi masjid main nahi aate" and Jummah is a congregational prayer only you cannot pray Jummah alone so if incase you miss prayer you have to pray the normal "Zohar prayer" instead

I think i don't have to translate the above phrase

feel free to ask questions but i am not sure if it is against the rules of this forum :lol: (though i have seen religious discussions in almost every section of this forum)

is music totally banned in Islam? I never got the point of banning music. and i am not sure taliban had a rule that even clapping is unislamic :blink: is it true? then what is the reason behind it

ptldm3 where is my answer about the russian girls?

I havn't seen you around these parts in a while. now to answer your question, i haven't been able to varify 10 girls ; however, i have been able to varify 2, one had good skin :tup: the other had freckles but she was a readhead, so this was expected.

Anymore pictures? Nationality doesn't mater ;)