Whatever

Generally we believe our memory is weak,

But when we want to forget someone we loved a lot.

We begin to realize how powerful our memory is......
:tup:

Generally we believe our memory is weak,

But when we want to forget someone we loved a lot.

We begin to realize how powerful our memory is......
:tup:

Because then those are moved from non persistent memory ( Brain) to persistent memory (Heart). That's why those memories can never be erased :)

i hope your gym is not called Burger King!

Well, my friend, i'm skinny so anything helps. In the past i tryed eating alot and at other times going to the gym but neither payed off, but now i'm eating correctly and working out correctly. Although i do admit most of the weight is probably fat, i also must admit my chest and arms did get noticibaly bigger which is strange considering i just started working out recently. I bet some of it is also water weight too.

I started going to the gym 10 days ago and i gained 8lbs :chilli:

Oh WoW thats really nice :)
You may choose to eat more protein ( eggs, milk, protein supplement etc) to gain more muscle and also to give you strength for working out.

try to eat atleast 12 eggs boiled ( white only) daily. You can see the diff

Well, my friend, i'm skinny so anything helps. In the past i tryed eating alot and at other times going to the gym but neither payed off, but now i'm eating correctly and working out correctly. Although i do admit most of the weight is probably fat, i also must admit my chest and arms did get noticibaly bigger which is strange considering i just started working out recently. I bet some of it is also water weight too.

The reverse is true for me :(
I have very high bone density ( heavy bones) so even if I look skinny I am overweight :( by 1 kg. The Irony is that I can never have a body like

go to this fourm. its excellent. the members are very helpful as too are the mods who are very knowledgable.

you can figure out your diet here, and they have many workout routines.

Muscle & Strength Forum - Natural Bodybuilding, Strength, Fitness & Physique!

"God save me from my friends; I can takecare of my enemies"

meri aik dost sey sakhat laraye ho gaye hai.

Us key sath dosti ka bhi mood nahi hai aur laraye ki waja sey mood off bhi hai. :frown: