Whatever

phle reason pata chale agar sahi baatper hove hai tou kon protest krega

agar koi ghalti ki to it would be in the same thread. Mood sab ka kharab ho jaata hai, he should have been given or warning or suspended for a day or two.

Direct ban is not acceptable :flame:

Iqbalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab Zindabaad

agar koi ghalti ki to it would be in the same thread. Mood sab ka kharab ho jaata hai, he should have been given or warning or suspended for a day or two.

Direct ban is not acceptable :flame:

Iqbalaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaab Zindabaad

may be he has made some mistake in some other thread it's quite possible but I agree with you that he should be suspended not banned...:angry:

May be it because he called Arundhadi roy b**ch ..and Asim being a great fan of her banned all those abused her :tongue:

yaar Seiko i am serious.............

i wouldn't mind if they ban everybody............. ban everybody but KillBill was a very mature guy. He never participate in so-called flamming threads :no:

He is not a Kid who start bashing anybody for no reason

Koi na koi tau reason ho ga na ??? Aisay faalto main tau ban nahi par sakta....

yaar Seiko i am serious.............

i wouldn't mind if they ban everybody............. ban everybody but KillBill was a very mature guy. He never participate in so-called flamming threads :no:

He is not a Kid who start bashing anybody for no reason

yar its not like that..you know that after the recent attack by maoists on Train killing innocent people..most of us are really pissed off at Maoists..when there was a thread about AR supporting maoists..people started making comments about her..Asim as a moderator banned them for using abusive languages ..its a rule here ..its his decision .take a look at that thread..bahut saare Indians shaheed huve AR ki vajah :lol:

Koi na koi tau reason ho ga na ??? Aisay faalto main tau ban nahi par sakta....

bhai 1700 posts bande ki belt main hain matlub he was a tolerant member. He was not a newbie......... ok fine if his mood was not good for a day - then give him a rest for a day for suspending him.

Why direct ban? - and i am sure he would not have cursed any Pakistani as he is not that type of a guy who will bash Pakistanis

yar its not like that..you know that after the recent attack by maoists on Train killing innocent people..most of us are really pissed off at Maoists..when there was a thread about AR supporting maoists..people started making comments about her..Asim as a moderator banned them for using abusive languages ..its a rule here ..its his decision .take a look at that thread..bahut saare Indians shaheed huve AR ki vajah :lol:

fine,

They banned say 20 Indian members from that thread. Now KillBill being a senior member should be warned before being banned. It takes months to make 1700 posts and 2 seconds to ban the member. I am not advocating anybody. Let remaining 19 members enjoy their ban. I want KillBill to be unbanned. If anybody want to support me can say Yes

otherwise i will request myself :cry:

fine,

They banned say 20 Indian members from that thread. Now KillBill being a senior member should be warned before being banned. It takes months to make 1700 posts and 2 seconds to ban the member. I am not advocating anybody. Let remaining 19 members enjoy their ban. I want KillBill to be unbanned. If anybody want to support me can say Yes

otherwise i will request myself :cry:

if they spare killbill alone then others will protest yaar..i too like that guy but what to do..open a killbill support thread ;-)