Whatever

+2 Kg is for vacations, when she would tend to put on extra weight.
-2 is always welcome. :smitten:

do you measure weight of your girls(by that mean all women & girls) around you?

there is a thin line so don't cross it & if i crossed it you are going to regret it

Who ever is ranking our posts is a Zonkey , and if you ranked this post you would be a Dick Head you son of a Raped shark !!!!

This how you were born , your mom + a Chimpanzee so you are a Humpanzee.....

do you measure weight of your girls(by that mean all women & girls) around you?

there is a thin line so don't cross it & if i crossed it you are going to regret it

what u scared? hope u aint 80+Kg aunty, else i may have to take that rose back!

are f-ing high or you just banged by some gay

Aunty, I rejected you outright, in a generous offer by Xebex.
I can understand your abuses and frustration.

BTW, I am in a seperate discusion with other members, dont poke your otherwise too long nose into whats not your affair. We are not discussing about the "phalcon girls" anymore. Go find some uncle in his 40's.

lagta hai idhar bara garam mahol honay wala hai.................. bas make sure you guyz don't cross your limits....... i fear some dear members hoping to get banned soon

Who ever is ranking our posts is a Zonkey , and if you ranked this post you would be a Dick Head you son of a Raped shark !!!!

This how you were born , your mom + a Chimpanzee so you are a Humpanzee.....

oops, whats all these BlackBlood? :D BTW as Asim bhai told, it was a bug and sort of resolved :) no need to lose the cool ;)

Waise kahan se sikhe aise galiyan?

To him who has been Ranking our Posts ....... Take it and go to sleep you Cockhead !!!

Next time if you tried to hack our forum we will multiply it with 100 and give them to you and your whole family......Son of a ******

610d5a5e5a12d82176ceca5778482965.jpg

To him who has been Ranking our Posts ....... Take it and go to sleep you Cockhead !!!

Next time if you tried to hack our forum we will multiply it with 100 and give then to you and your whole family......Son of a ******

610d5a5e5a12d82176ceca5778482965.jpg

If it was a bug, then u r giving finger to a script. chill man, its ova!