Whatever

You can actually order a Jetson ONE personal quadcopter now but of course given your number in the wait list :
Looks cool but I'll wait till the tech has matured and is mainstream. India mein drone toh udane nahi dete in peace, kaha flying personal transport ki baat kar rahe ho. Switzerland, US, Western Europe, Japan etc is probably where we'll first see full fledged use once it is finally here.

Mother nature or father nature or as I prefer it, Nature, has given us the most wonderful, the ultimate form of electricity generation - the omnipresent and endless particles called neutrinos. They are generated within stars including our Sun and in human-made nuclear reactors and perhaps in natural nuclear reactors on Earth.
Again, I'll wait till it is mainstream and they can miniaturize it enough to put in cars and bikes. For now the only transport using slightly miniaturized reactors are submarines and ships.

"The Arihant-class (transl. 'slayer of enemies' in Sanskrit) is a class of Indian nuclear-powered ballistic missile submarines being built for the Indian Navy. They were developed under the 900 billion (US$12 billion) Advanced Technology Vessel (ATV) project to design and build nuclear-powered submarines.[1] These vessels are classified as 'strategic strike nuclear submarines' by India.[13][14]

The lead vessel of the class, INS Arihant was launched in 2009, and after extensive sea trials, was confirmed to be commissioned in August 2016.[15][16][17] Arihant holds the distinction of being the first ballistic missile submarine to have been built by a country other than one of the five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council.[18]"

I've seen it moored in port, terrifying beauty. Scary amount of firepower in that thing.

Looks cool but I'll wait till the tech has matured and is mainstream. India mein drone toh udane nahi dete in peace, kaha flying personal transport ki baat kar rahe ho. Switzerland, US, Western Europe, Japan etc is probably where we'll first see full fledged use once it is finally here.

I presented it just to prove the point that all these Mercedes, McLarens etc racing cars of now, these ground vehicles, will be made obsolete soon. But the personally-owned quadcopter like Jetson ONE itself is an obsolete idea before it has even begun properly because - (a). The cyclorotor seems superior aerodynamically, user-safety-wise and aesthetically than a quadcopter, (b). Personally-owned vehicles will soon be banned though if you want to do an solo or small group outing on a vehicle you should be able to rent a personal or camper cyclorotor ( example the Russian Cyclocar project ) for a few days and since the cyclorotor is a flying vehicle which can land and take off from any small reasonably flat surface you can fly it to the beach or a mountain or a forest etc.

Don't be the typical Indian who waits for 30 years till a technology or concept has "matured" and then you accept / use it. Be the early adopter or speak of it early or create the new technology or concept for others to use. If everyone in the world thought like typical Indians and waited for others to "mature" a technology then no technology would get adopted.

Again, I'll wait till it is mainstream and they can miniaturize it enough to put in cars and bikes. For now the only transport using slightly miniaturized reactors are submarines and ships.

"The Arihant-class (transl. 'slayer of enemies' in Sanskrit) is a class of Indian nuclear-powered ballistic missile submarines being built for the Indian Navy. They were developed under the 900 billion (US$12 billion) Advanced Technology Vessel (ATV) project to design and build nuclear-powered submarines.[1] These vessels are classified as 'strategic strike nuclear submarines' by India.[13][14]

The lead vessel of the class, INS Arihant was launched in 2009, and after extensive sea trials, was confirmed to be commissioned in August 2016.[15][16][17] Arihant holds the distinction of being the first ballistic missile submarine to have been built by a country other than one of the five permanent members of the United Nations Security Council.[18]"

I've seen it moored in port, terrifying beauty. Scary amount of firepower in that thing.

1. Neutrinovoltaic converters are being developed to be tiny enough to fit into wearable computers ( the current mobile phone for example ). That German-Indian Pi-Car is just meant to have many such tiny neutrinovoltaic converters. And I speak of the Pi-Car as just an under-development example to illustrate the concept. Technologically, the ground car will soon be obsolete so the neutrinovoltaic converters will be used in aerial vehicles, whether cyclorotors or airships.

2. Again, be the early preacher of neutrinovoltaic energy instead of being the typical Indian using a technology years after it has "matured" in another place and comes to India as part of a product chain.

I presented it just to prove the point that all these Mercedes, McLarens etc racing cars of now, these ground vehicles, will be made obsolete soon.
I'm pretty sure they're not going anywhere anytime in the foreseeable future. The great shame is ki mere paas paisey nahi khreednai ke :P .. oh man, to own a McLaren.. but I've made peace ki probably na main rolls royce, bentley etc kabhi own karunga, na Lamborgini, Ferrari.. :( alas, such is life.. realistic expectations rakhni padti hai in mamlon mein.

But the personally-owned quadcopter like Jetson ONE itself is an obsolete idea before it has even begun properly because - (a). The cyclorotor seems superior aerodynamically, user-safety-wise and aesthetically than a quadcopter, (b). Personally-owned vehicles will soon be banned though if you want to do an solo or small group outing on a vehicle you should be able to rent a personal or camper cyclorotor ( example the Russian Cyclocar project ) for a few days and since the cyclorotor is a flying vehicle which can land and take off from any small reasonably flat surface you can fly it to the beach or a mountain or a forest etc.
Personally owned vehicles are not going to be banned.

Having said that, I'm not opposed at all to the idea of some form of community transport.. Paris, Aarhus (Denmark) advanced economies have Donkey Republic and similar for shared bikes, e-bikes and scooters. Very nice, environment friendly, amazing for tourists, travelers to get around in an eco friendly way.

Trouble with what you're proposing is, in a typical commie tyrant authoritarian way is to force it down everyone's throat.. this is unacceptable.

One basic rule in life should be 'live and let live' .. you want to go public transport, or vegetarian, or worship whatever.. by all means, go do it,live the life you want. What you do not get to do is to decide for others how they live.

Maan jaa, boss.. common sense waali baat hai.

If this personal Jetsons style flying bike/car thing ever gets here, I'd want one for sure.. but it'd be mine, I won't even let a friend borrow it.. get lost, get your own.

Man and machine ki relationship samjho, they become like your wife/gf.. you cant have other people riding it, man.. wtfuuu

Don't be the typical Indian who waits for 30 years till a technology or concept has "matured" and then you accept / use it. Be the early adopter or speak of it early or create the new technology or concept for others to use. If everyone in the world thought like typical Indians and waited for others to "mature" a technology then no technology would get adopted.
I'd dive right into so many futuristic concepts investing everywhere, even those that people would consider crazy in a hot minute.. sadly I just do not have the economic wherewithal to take on such projects. Sharma hu, Musk nahi :P

We're still a country of savages, India mein toh shared e-bikes bhi nahi chalengi.. log chori kar lenge the second they can.. lakh di lanat.. but we are like this only :sarcastic:

1. Neutrinovoltaic converters are being developed to be tiny enough to fit into wearable computers ( the current mobile phone for example ). That German-Indian Pi-Car is just meant to have many such tiny neutrinovoltaic converters. And I speak of the Pi-Car as just an under-development example to illustrate the concept. Technologically, the ground car will soon be obsolete so the neutrinovoltaic converters will be used in aerial vehicles, whether cyclorotors or airships.
Ok, sounds really cool and amazing..

but

first proof of concept

then

proof of economic viability in a real world situation dikhao

koi ni, daer se ayenge, but durust aayenge in concepts ko support karnai.

Go ahead but, be an early investor, if these ever take off, maybe one day you'll be a billionaire with all the good stuff that comes along with being one.

Good luck !

Visit this place sometime:

food's really very good there, some great customs on display

1652459940649.png

1652459983590.png

8-)

Yeh RE cafe kya wahi hai jis ke side mein backwater hai? I missed visiting this last time.
But yaar I don't own a Royal Enfield. When I am in Goa I hire an Activa. Will they treat me like shit?
Yup, I think so. It's kind of tucked in a little nook away from the maddening crowds.. really peaceful and mast place, amazing food.

edit: the lol to your "I think so" was not for if you hire a scootie, but for there's a riverlet canal thing there. I rent those fun little things all the time, good fun buying fuel from those little rural grocery shops.. toothpaste, sabum, chips.. and do liter petrol lmao :P

good vibes, shanti place.. head to Arambol main market. There's this Sdrajis run RE rental/repair.. you get to see a lot of amazing amazing modded ones.. a lot of those crazies have done Nepal to Kanyakumari.. amazing scene, good people even. \m/

This is what happened in Sri Lanka 🇱🇰

Attachments

• 20220513_193419.jpg
    20220513_193419.jpg
    24.8 KB · Views: 29
You are a step away from graduating to A like me. Get there soon. Once you go black, you do not go back :partay:
There was a time I tried making the switch to black coffee. I thought all the rich and successful people drink black coffee and my fortunes will also turn. Nothing happened. So I have settled for a life alternating between extra strong south Indian filter coffee and green tea, with the occasional Irani chai if available.

Black coffee is amazing and good for health, raat ki daaru ke liver pe effect neutralize kar deti hai to a great extent apart from giving you a kickstart to your day ahead..

black coffee, anday, sausage = pretty much the perfect breakfast.

1652510108428.png

Down but not out

Attachments

• IMG-20220507-WA0005.jpg
    IMG-20220507-WA0005.jpg
    138 KB · Views: 30
Black coffee is amazing and good for health, raat ki daaru ke liver pe effect neutralize kar deti hai to a great extent apart from giving you a kickstart to your day ahead..

black coffee, anday, sausage = pretty much the perfect breakfast.

View attachment 843849
People make mistake by adding too much sugar in coffee. It changes the taste and turns coffee into sugar water. Once we get used to black coffee, it will not seem repulsive anymore :cheers:

SPEECH BY OLIVER CROMWELL UK..A CAVALRY OFFR
'In the name of God, go!' speech dismissing Rump Parliament - 1653
20 April 1653, London, England

It is high time for me to put an end to your sitting in this place,
which you have dishonored by your contempt of all virtue, and defiled by your practice of every vice.

Ye are a factious crew, and enemies to all good government.

Ye are a pack of mercenary wretches, and would like Esau sell your country for a mess of pottage, and like Judas betray your God for a few pieces of money.

Is there a single virtue now remaining amongst you? Is there one vice you do not possess?

Ye have no more religion than my horse. Gold is your God. Which of you have not bartered your conscience for bribes? Is there a man amongst you that has the least care for the good of the Commonwealth?

Ye sordid prostitutes have you not defiled this sacred place, and turned the Lord's temple into a den of thieves, by your immoral principles and wicked practices?

Ye are grown intolerably odious to the whole nation. You were deputed here by the people to get grievances redressed, are yourselves become the greatest grievance.

Your country therefore calls upon me to cleanse this Augean stable, by putting a final period to your iniquitous proceedings in this House; and which by God's help, and the strength he has given me, I am now come to do.

I command ye therefore, upon the peril of your lives, to depart immediately out of this place.

Go, get you out! Make haste! Ye venal slaves be gone! So! Take away that shining bauble there, and lock up the doors.

In the name of God, go!

The open letter to COAS
Honourable,
General Qamar Jawaid Bajwa,
The Chief of Army Staff,
Pakistan.

Dear Sir,

Having no direct way to reach you, we are putting down the feelings of all patriotic Pakistanis here. Hope this reaches you and you understand what we Pakistanis, the true patriots want.

Sir, we have suffered the biased and selfish attitude of the US , IMF, EU, FATF, India and Israel for decades.

PM Imran Khan is our last hope who has proved his metal as a true patriot and an able honest leader.

For the sake of a respectful and free life, please do not get soft with these western powers. We the patriots living in Pakistan and overseas stand with our PM. Yes! we all do not want US bases here, we don't want anymore dictations from the US or EU . We want strengthened relations with our neighbors, which PM Imran Khan is trying with respect & dignity .

Sir, the country cannot afford any single politician from this old lot of corrupt criminals and scoundrels, who have had more than enough chances and they have always let us down & the country . We are putting down the real feelings of the supporters of Imran Khan and all patriotic Pakistanis around the globe, who don't sell their votes for few rupees or a plate of biryani, we keep honest feelings for our country like our leader.
Sir , Old fired political bullets utter corrupt & dishonest hypocrites are no solution to the situation and nation .

They will again rob the country & its people in broad day light with greater confidence in their ability to go scot free .

Mr. Imran Khan PM comes out of this western backed paid opposition created situation victoriously, In Shaa Allah, we want introduction of the Chinese model of government here so as to eliminate all traitors, the corrupts, and mafias. Let's leave a cleaner, progressive, corruption & Sicilian mafia free country .

Those who today supporting them to come back to again rule the country are beneficiaries & partners in crime with these so called leaders .

A concerned citizen ♥️ 🇵🇰
#ISTAND WITH BEST THE INTERESTS OF PAKISTAN 🇵🇰 #people #leaders #pakistan

All patriots please keep https://t.co/AbRlqWQ7Yr not break the chain.