Whatever

Hello everyone. This looks like the chitchat thread.
I am a BSc student. I have been following this forum for some years now. Never thought of joining it.
But I did a couple of days back thanks to some courage rage.
How do I change my profile pic?
And how do I get notifications?

Hello everyone. This looks like the chitchat thread.
I am a BSc student. I have been following this forum for some years now. Never thought of joining it.
But I did a couple of days back thanks to some courage rage.
How do I change my profile pic?
And how do I get notifications?
Click on your profile pic, it'll asks you to edit or something
from there you can add photos from your file

there's a bell button up top, you'll get notifications from there

Marx = well intentioned, maybe.. but humans are not robots, that plan is doomed to fail unless it meets a very specific criterion which is nowhere to be found on earth.

What is this thing about Communism and robots that some PDF members write sometimes to me ? Below is the simple-worded Google result for "Communism" :
Communism is a philosophical, social, political, and economic ideology and movement whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, namely a socioeconomic order structured upon the ideas of common or social ownership of all property and the absence of social classes, money, and the state. Wikipedia
So by the above, it must some supremely intelligent robot, more intelligent than most humans, wanting establishment of a Communist order.

Muammar = had had loads of light sweet crude aka black gold, could have gone the gulf state way but...

Could have gone the Gulf state way how ?

And if Libya had loads of light sweet crude then India has had the decades-old IT services industry, agriculture, minerals, textiles and as some Indian PDF members are fond of saying - the electronics industry ( in reality electronics assembling ).

and bro, you are not Marx, nor are you a Muammar, and are very far removed from being anywhere remotely close to a Musk

uth ja, mungeri ! :haha:

If you had lived in Marx's and Muammar's times how would you have recognized them ? Did they have three stars shining on their foreheads ? Or did their admirers and followers see the brilliance of the words, speeches, vision and work ? First, I will post Gaddafi's view on money and profit in part 2 of his Green Book :
The final step is for the new socialist society to reach a stage in which profit and money disappear. Society will become fully productive; the material needs of society will be met. In this final stage, profit will disappear, as will the need for money.

The recognition of profit is an acknowledgment of exploitation, for profit has no limit. Attempts so far to limit profit by various means have been reformative, not radical, intending to prohibit exploitation of man by man. The final solution lies in eradicating profit, but because profit is the dynamic force behind the economic process, eliminating profit is not a matter of decree but, rather, an outcome of the evolving socialist process. This solution can be attained when the material satisfaction of the needs of society and its members is achieved. Work to increase profit will itself lead to its final eradication.
Now, this is my socio-economic system which bridges the transition from a Capitalist society to a Communist society when talking of Communism's socio-economic elements. My system borrows some from previous Socialist societies but has a money system but an evolved money system, the entire system ensuring that the citizen has money-less access to the basic needs which are provided by the governance system and for non-basic needs the money is used such that each citizen has potentially equal chance to access all of the society's goods and services. Is this not an advancement to Marx's and Muammar's ideas ? These are simply ideas which any rational person should absorb. But because you cynically think you will not meet anybody of brilliance on PDF you think you can reject the three ideas - the propagators of Marx's and Muammar's and then my idea ? Can you tell me which progressive movement are you a part of and how do you get impressed by its ideas ?

" Communism is a philosophical, social, political, and economic ideology and movement whose goal is the establishment of a communist society, namely a socioeconomic order structured upon the ideas of common or social ownership of all property and the absence of social classes, money, and the state. - Wikipedia"

works only on paper and maybe in some video game.. asli dunia mein nahi chalta, bhai.

already TDS, income tax, har cheez pe tax, mehengai hai.. apna ghar samhaloon ki tum commies ko baatein firu apni rozi roti ki kamai ?

hows about.. I take care of my family and responsibilities.. and you take care of yours ? without the need or greed or, heavens forbid.. a communist state that will STEAL it all away from either of us ?

you are NOT entitled to anyone else's monies, ok ? you really are not.. leave your chor mentality behind already, please !

and I don't buy into your idea about some Mungeri Laal blissful existence where the state provides everything for everyone. I am smart enough to know that it will not work here in India.

... just like it hasn't worked anywhere else on earth, ever.

@jamahir

I agree with what you wrote - all of it. I am just content to get you to accept a semi-retired status instead of completely retired one.

Well, it seems somebody is intent on sending me into forced retirement. Every one of my posts since Tuesday April 26th has been deleted within a short time of being posted, without any notifications or reason. I can take a hint. :D

I want to go to kashmir and get killed in the name of ALLAH. I don't want to live in this world. How do I get past all the checkpoints and reach Indian occupied kashmir?

I've been searching on YouTube but it seems like it's really hard to get to iok. Any suggestions are welcomed.

I want to go to kashmir and get killed in the name of ALLAH. I don't want to live in this world. How do I get past all the checkpoints and reach Indian occupied kashmir?

I've been searching on YouTube but it seems like it's really hard to get to iok. Any suggestions are welcomed.
You're a Indian with vpn, I am calling it rn
cause you said " killed", and only Indians say things in this blunt retarted way almost a caricature of sorts
A true man would have said I want to kill and then achieve martyrdom

You're a Indian cause you said " killed"
A true man would have said I want to kill and than achieve martyrdom

Wonderful. I want to go Mars by the mid-2030s, live there for a few years and then explore further into the Solar System and @Raja420 wants to go to Kashmir and get killed for religion and for artificial nationalism ? :what:

I think Raja is that WhiteFalcon fellow from USA who said the same exact thing.

I don't really like killing but killing a few Hindus won't be too bad I guess. I just want to move on to the next world and explore the afterlife. I can't wait to meet Allah and what is in store for me in the heavens.

LOL.

What's so funny asshole?

Well, since you are so eager to explore the afterlife you should start on the journey now and save Earth's precious resources for those who want to live.

And kya baat hai, want to meet Allah but what choice of language.

You can have all the resources you want and stick with this world with your precious life but I want out.
How about I come meet you in India and I kill some Hindus and in return I get killed and achieve what I want.

Allah is the most Forgiving he will forgive me for some minor sins. I sometimes get angry at Allah for not bringing death upon me. Who wants to stay in this God forsaken world and get old in this boring life.

You should start by raiding the Lal Masjid and then posting the recordings on PDF. And then you should move onto killing TTP. You may get killed, your way out.