Whatever

90347649_141716217357458_5015395626943250432_n.jpg

how is this progressive. Explain the thought process.

I don't know the POV of the Tunisians but my thinking about the "not allowed" part has something to do ( in the early days of Islam ) with inheritance Will of a Muslim woman not to allow a non-Muslim man to own her ( Muslim-owned ) property.

That was more than a thousand years ago. We are in 2020 now. We should adapt to a changed socio-cultural climate.

@Indos

Sad but inspiring. It gives me hope that I can be on a Mars mission in 2032 or 2035. :D

Actually, there is a 2009 Hindi film about Progeria called Pa.

Muslim woman are many in India.

Well, I have my heart set on this Christian woman. :)

Any way, how many Christian living in India ?

According to the census of 2011, in India the Christians are 2.30 percent which means more than 27 million.

Look this Mualaf girl :wub:

I will watch the vid tomorrow as I don't have headphones right now.

Nishta means (nahi hay)

good try

I dont want to get banned but if you want to know more come to the PAF new plane thread and I will try my best to answer your question.

kesa pata me pathan hu?
Lo g,
Humne to aise hi english urdu aur pashto jhardi aur ap yahan batane pe agaye.

Waise, i am still confused, Why did you tag me in that post in b3 thread ?
Did i say something funny regarding WVR ?

Lo g,

Yeah you said wvr is not
Lo g,

READ ALL pls

Yes I will quote your post "I don’t see the importance of WVR fading away anytime soon in the world."

BVR is like a dogfight, but instead of the plane you are facing the missile so you need to have a upper hand on how to throw your plane around in the sky 'That is, if you want to get home'.

Besides that BVR is very complicated it is not just locking and shooting, there is a lot of factors that come into play.

wvr is very important let me give you a scenario.

your flying 19000 ft heading 070 1200 km/h, master arm "hot"

you are 130 km away from Loc, and awacs are painting su-30 heading 270 (directly at you speed) closing hot towards LOC

you need say 100 km/h (very very good situation) to shoot your sd-10 or amraam

130-30=100 (km/h)

1200km/h/30km ( 333.33M/s ) V

30km will be covered in 90 seconds BUT he is also coming at you same speed so that distance of 100km to the su-30 will be closed in half the the time

say 45 seconds now in those 45 second him and you are trying to get locks on each other and say that it didnt happen and now you are at 100 kmh now you have locks on each other but he Notches (Goes perpendicular to the radar beam, very effective to lose lock) now he sees you and you see him

both have 2.5 min to merg if in that time if you couldn't get lock than wvr all the way it is a matter of seconds and this was a very easy scenario.

Yeah you said wvr is not

READ ALL pls

Yes I will quote your post "I don’t see the importance of WVR fading away anytime soon in the world."

BVR is like a dogfight, but instead of the plane you are facing the missile so you need to have a upper hand on how to throw your plane around in the sky 'That is, if you want to get home'.

Besides that BVR is very complicated it is not just locking and shooting, there is a lot of factors that come into play.

wvr is very important let me give you a scenario.

your flying 19000 ft heading 070 1200 km/h, master arm "hot"

you are 130 km away from Loc, and awacs are painting su-30 heading 270 (directly at you speed) closing hot towards LOC

you need say 100 km/h (very very good situation) to shoot your sd-10 or amraam

130-30=100 (km/h)

1200km/h/30km ( 333.33M/s ) V

30km will be covered in 90 seconds BUT he is also coming at you same speed so that distance of 100km to the su-30 will be closed in half the the time

say 45 seconds now in those 45 second him and you are trying to get locks on each other and say that it didnt happen and now you are at 100 kmh now you have locks on each other but he Notches (Goes perpendicular to the radar beam, very effective to lose lock) now he sees you and you see him

both have 2.5 min to merg if in that time if you couldn't get lock than wvr all the way it is a matter of seconds and this was a very easy scenario.
Yea, That is another way of painting BVR but what it is what it is Bro.

Imagine some PAF aircraft flying above indian base, Some IAF aircraft takesoff, What would you call such engagement ?

Yea, That is another way of painting BVR but what it is what it is Bro.

Imagine some PAF aircraft flying above indian base, Some IAF aircraft takesoff, What would you call such engagement ?
realistically that will not be a reality because of highly advanced radars and other stuff ( akhir wu bhi tu air force hay) but if that happens the Iaf air craft is going down pretty fast and it will be wvr it the (radius is not greater than 15-20 km) you would have to face a lot of SAMS.

@Ace of Spades @DESERT FIGHTER

https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/whit...r-ventilators-and-has-second-thoughts.658527/ If this thread is up....read the 1st two posts by OP...

And know you know why I'm against CCP trolls...

@Armchair you ok with the above too?? :rolleyes:

It's hate and posting just for the sake of making fun of others misery and this can't be tolerated.

But we have to make distinction between the usual suspects who are just here for trolling and good members from those countries. Can't paint everyone with the same brush.

But we have to make distinction between the usual suspects who are just here for trolling and good members from those countries. Can't brush everyone with the same brush.

Right, I got nothing against the Chinese posters on here believe me.

A lot of them are respectable members who I respect a lot.

But the ones in the above thread and also the other thread are regulars to any thread that isn't pro-China (in their twisted view) and now....since the pandemic has moved to the West.....they're outright celebrating human suffering (in that one thread) while using cuss words in the other...

And here's the interesting thing......none of them have Chinese flags, some do have their country flag as China with the location being from one of the S.E. Asian countries like Singapore, Indonesia or Malaysia....countries with highly overseas Chinese pop.

I'm not saying all these guys are ethnic Chinese but they are definitely false flaggers. :police:

regardless of their country of origin; if they are indulging in such trash talk for the destructive contribution they should be banned right away. No ifs and buts

Exactly.....but they won't....that Eldarlmari dude has been banned multiple times and you can even see his neg. rating count lol

Which is why I'm just sitting back, relaxing, reporting and calling in mods whenever these trolls go overboard. Hopefully they get perma banned. :D

Exactly.....but they won't....that Eldarlmari dude has been banned multiple times and you can even see his neg. rating count lol

Which is why I'm just sitting back, relaxing, reporting and calling in mods whenever these trolls go overboard. Hopefully they get perma banned. :D

He is asking for it and by the looks of it he will be banned soon enough. And indeed that's the right approach just report and move on.

Right....but sadly, like in public life, people take the bait and get angry or start retorting back.....when all they have to do is report, take screenshots (to provide as evidence if the mods ask for it), etc.

The Admins really need to teach PDF'ians to use the report button lol....plus we need more mods (webbie is working on it, it seems).