Whatever

It's embarrassing, but I purposefully did not mention one more line.
While the car drove away, I searched for a stone to throw at the god dammed car. But in UK, the roads are so clean, I could not find any.:hitwall:

Well, why do you think god gave you two middle fingers? :azn: :azn:

She lives in your Country yaar. 10000 miles from India. Plus, mere ghar se kuch locha hai. So, I tried to be clever and to earn some more time for my family to finally understand, I asked her to do Master's, which she is pursuing now.

Down the line, after the next 3 years, I will get married.

But who cares, I love my RUM more:D

don't tell me she is your internet friend :lol: Your chat room girl friend :lol:

:lol::lol:
Nopes!
She is Indian born settled in Britain. We met when I was doing my Engineering and was a final year student. After a couple of years, she went to UK. :cry:

aaj phir meray saath wohi howa......... aaj phir main bahar gaya kisi kaam se aur barish shoroh ho gayi............ i am not feeling well again

feeling sorry for you.......well today was a nice day for me ,i enjoyed my viva in orthopaedics today.Now is the chill time:chilli:

Military Forum Latest Posts