You have two choices in life:
You can stay single and be miserable,
or get married and wish you were dead.

At a cocktail party, one woman said to another,
"Aren't you wearing your wedding ring on the wrong finger?"
"Yes, I am. I married the wrong man."

A lady inserted an ad in the classifieds:
"Husband Wanted"
Next day she received a hundred letters.
They all said the same thing:
"You can have mine."

When a woman steals your husband,
there is no better revenge than to let her keep him.

A woman is incomplete until she is married. Then she is finished.

A little boy asked his father,
"Daddy, how much does it cost to get married?"
Father replied, "I don't know, son, I'm still paying."

A young son asked,
"Is it true, Dad, that in some parts of Africa
a man doesn't know his wife until he marries her?"
Dad replied, "That happens in every country, son."

Then there was a woman who said,
"I never knew what real happiness was until I got married,
and by then, it was too late."

Marriage is the triumph of imagination over intelligence.

If you want your spouse to listen and
pay strict attention to every word you say -- talk in your sleep.

Just think, if it wasn't for marriage, men would go through life thinking they had no faults at all.

First guy says, "My wife's an angel!"
Second guy remarks, "You're lucky. Mine's still alive."

A Woman's Prayer
Dear Lord, I pray for Wisdom, to understand a man, to love and to forgive him, and for Patience, for his moods. Because, Lord, if I pray for Strength, I'll just beat him to death.

A tribute to Reshma jee - She deserved it :D

if you liked dev-d or oye lucky - lucky oye, u will like this...

I am yet to watch Dev-D and I really hated Oye lucky....

But I watched the movied LSD last night and I really loved it.

LSD is Recommened by me now :-)

Naa all the names you mentioned above were crap movies. The last indian movie i liked was Race. Before that it was Dhoom 2 and before that it was Dhoom. I also liked all the movies produced by Aamir Khan.

I don't really watch these love story or sad (emotional) movies............. time waste for me

oh yeah there was another movie of Sanjay dutt released last year i can't remember its name now............... it was do about Gambling.

Aaab hame samajh aa gaya apka taste :D

You like typical abbas mastan types high glamour flicks :D

Then dont download these reality movies, you wont like them :D

Aaab hame samajh aa gaya apka taste :D

You like typical abbas mastan types high glamour flicks :D

Then dont download these reality movies, you wont like them :D

i do watch reality movies also............i watch anything except these typical bollywood romantic or sad movies.

I love movies like Angels and Demons and Police story.

i do watch reality movies also............i watch anything except these typical bollywood romantic or sad movies.

I love movies like Angels and Demons and Police story.

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

HMMM so now certified that you love fantasy movies :P

:rofl::rofl::rofl:

HMMM so now certified that you love fantasy movies :P

Jis tarah tum ne likha hai is se 2 matlub nikale ja sakta hai.............. konsi Fantasy ki baat kar rahay ho bhai? Movies Genre wali fantasy yah tumhari Private fantasies :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I was talking about this movie which is more about "Mystery" and Thriller and not "Fantasy".

Angels & Demons (2009)

Jis tarah tum ne likha hai is se 2 matlub nikale ja sakta hai.............. konsi Fantasy ki baat kar rahay ho bhai? Movies Genre wali fantasy yah tumhari Private fantasies :rofl::rofl::rofl:

I was talking about this movie which is more about "Mystery" and Thriller and not "Fantasy".

Angels & Demons (2009)

I know about this movie and I have the personal BR version in my collection :smokin:

I like the movie for the places in Rome that they show, I feel nostalgic seeing them. If we are talking about thrillers, I have seen better. If we are talking about mystery, I have seen better. Even the Novel was far superior than the movie.

And if we are talking about fantasy movies, then you know my 1.5TB harddisk dont ya? ;)

I know about this movie and I have the personal BR version in my collection :smokin:

I like the movie for the places in Rome that they show, I feel nostalgic seeing them. If we are talking about thrillers, I have seen better. If we are talking about mystery, I have seen better. Even the Novel was far superior than the movie.

And if we are talking about fantasy movies, then you know my 1.5TB harddisk dont ya? ;)

i am talking about Illuminati :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

aur kis movie main dekhne ko milay g.... i am talking about the procedure The POPE is chosen in Vatican City. Where else can you find that? i am talking about the places he visited in Vatican city where else have they shown those churches and museums? and talking about the culture/traditions of Vatican city where else can you watch all that?

There were a lot things i learned from that movie ;)

The story was also great but i believe there was plenty of more stuff to watch

i am talking about Illuminati :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

aur kis movie main dekhne ko milay g.... i am talking about the procedure The POPE is chosen in Vatican City. Where else can you find that? i am talking about the places he visited in Vatican city where else have they shown those churches and museums? and talking about the culture/traditions of Vatican city where else can you watch all that?

There were a lot things i learned from that movie ;)

The story was also great but i believe there was plenty of more stuff to watch

Yeah, I also liked the movie because of the places. I have seen those all with my naked eyes and through my lenses ( camera) ;)

But We were talking about reality/creative movies, likes LSD, Bheja fry etc.

BTW, did you watch LSD? I watched it last night,awesome :D

Another night time stay at M.I room ............my brain:drag: slowing down....

It's a relief now as my Emergency ward ended today.:yes2:

Another night time stay at M.I room ............my brain:drag: slowing down....

It's a relief now as my Emergency ward ended today.:yes2:

Have you ever handled some road accident emergencies, like someones gut split open or skull cracked open type?

Well i have assisted my HOD of Surgery once with a RTA patient.His ribs were shattered and blood was accumulating in his chest,Plus he was having epistaxis(blood from nose) as well.
Plus another case of femur fracture in motorcycle accident.Orthopedic consultant told me how to reduce it(to restore normal anatomy of body after fracture displacement),i did it and applied the cast.

RTA(road traffic accident) comes usually in the hands of orthopedic surgeons.Really enjoyed the orthopedic ward because of my interest.
My HOD of orthopedic department,on number of occasion asked me to assist him in O.T.

And i really like him(Professor Amjad Ali.(T.I))...great man.