Whatever

Do you ever forget an email address? How do you do that.
2604c8c350d537bb08322a3ea7a94a0fcf8606b56e39ba1f62301224aa417e84.jpg

Mods make a lot of bucks off PDF, Kyon @Zaki ?
Sir I am planning to buy a new home in London these days... thanks to PDF

Cash is not allowed for Intl Mods I guess due to Tax purposes?

Yes hence they get it via Qatari Parchi.... :D

hahahah..... those lucky ones..... Well, some here will believe and the rest will be calling us Trolls...... :woot:

Mods make a lot of bucks off PDF, Kyon @Zaki ?

Dude, don't forget that Hundi ... IfYKWIM..... I am still waiting for promotion...... :angel:

Panama mein naam ajaey ga, zara bach key.
***Jackie Chan wali pic***

Oh yeah, ye to maine socha hi nahi

But I guess it will be proud moment to named amongst the rich class of panama leaks. Some says, Corruption is only bad until you are incapable to do it

Some says, Corruption is only bad until you are incapable to do it
Well said.

BTW, if you are actually buying a house in London-our good wishes with you and family.

Sir I am planning to buy a new home in London these days... thanks to PDF

Wajsal told me to keep you busy here so we can split share his today's profit. My demand was of 40-60 while he insisted to 30-70 so no agreement, therefore, didn't quote you for almost one hour. Now what do you say?

Arey yaar ikhteyaar to Webmaster key pass hai sirf.

Bhai kuch kar na, bari mehnat se paise jama kiye thay...... Ok, will dispatch some more. The last payment was my life saving that I invested for greater profit in future. Current pay grade is not enough..... Need a Parado yara....

@Zaki bro, best of luck for your new house.

Bhai kuch kar na, bari mehnat se paise jama kiye thay...... Ok, will dispatch some more. The last payment was my life saving that I invested for greater profit in future. Current pay grade is not enough..... Need a Parado yara....
Allah kuch karey gaa.

Today is my Birthday so I am trying not to post too many replies :cry:

So take care for now guys... see you later

Today is my Birthday so I am trying not to post too many replies :cry:

So take care for now guys... see you later

Nice...

Happy birthday to you .... may you have many many more... happy returns of the day bro....

i see you changed your name, preferred the old one but meh................

People were complaining about how long it was:lol:. To make it easier for members to tag me if they need me for something it had to be changed.

Oh, and to answer your previous question, nah, I'm still a bork. I might be the first native European to be a mod on PDF, but not the first European living member, since waz, Zaki and a few others are spread throughout the UK,