Whatever

Gy
Yes, similar ID or User name cannot be created as it is must be different, as far as I know.
Bhai m to log out he naw hota cell sy kahi rabta he na khatam ho jay password bhol gea email ka or I'd ka

could you believe it. He banned me thrice over the span of just 45 days :o:
Hey the same happened with me i was banned for first 1 then 2 months and then for 10 days for the reasons i still don't know. I now believe i was a victim of a massive ban wave in the pdf.

No more bhnagra videos for you :pissed:
Bhai you already aren't posting any videos there. What happen?? Junior's Cafe was you brainchild.
Waise going by your post count i think you will soon have to handover the authority of that place to some new kid on the block.:lol:
Kya lagta hai?? Kon hai is kaabil ki wo itni badi responsibility sambhal sake??

Hey the same happened with me i was banned for first 1 then 2 months and then for 10 days for the reasons i still don't know. I now believe i was a victim of a massive ban wave in the pdf.

Bhai you already aren't posting any videos there. What happen?? Junior's Cafe was you brainchild.
Waise going by your post count i think you will soon have to handover the authority of that place to some new kid on the block.:lol:
Kya lagta hai?? Kon hai is kaabil ki wo itni badi responsibility sambhal sake??
Doesn't matter even if I rise up to the Rank of a general, ill be "administering" juniors cafe. That thread is like an e- home to me :D as for the videos brace yourself :D

Levina d you know me that how friendly and humane iam. The hour has come for you to declare publicly that on whom side are you ------- :(
Bhai Ji Woh toh theek hai...Pehle yeh batao yahan ho kya Gaya tha that every other line on yours reads " MOD EDIT"?
Hehehe

What happened to your dp??:p:
You kicked out the poor jerry finally.
Nai...this DP was suggested to me by one of the sweetest person on this forum so I decided I will change it...for sometime. Lol
Mr muscle man,doctor by profession,my Pakistani bro @S.U.R.B.

JERRY will return when I get back in my mood to torture ppl. :devil:

Pta nae I think me posting on some Saudi official site :D
Lol...
You must have been naughty.
Tell me on FB.

@Oscar who's the guy as your dp?
upload_2017-1-3_7-47-34.jpeg

noam-chomsky.jpg

Avram Noam Chomsky (/ˈnoʊm ˈtʃɒmski/; born December 7, 1928) is an American linguist, philosopher, cognitive scientist, historian, social critic, and political activist. Sometimes described as "the father of modern linguistics", Chomsky is also a major figure in analytic philosophy, and one of the founders of the field of cognitive science. He is Institute Professor Emeritus at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), where he has worked since 1955, and is the author of over 100 books on topics such as linguistics, war, politics, and mass media. Ideologically, he aligns with anarcho-syndicalism and libertarian socialism.

Wont help.
You need to read my posts twice before answering back. You've always adamantly refused to comprehend my posts. :frown:
You're mostly lecturing me on points which i would have posted already. :tsk:

Not dumb really... i want to believe you're intelligent. Just that you fail to understand my POV.
Never mind...

Read again ............ it's not me who misunderstood you ................ I think what happened is my reaction wasn't like it should have been (or what you may have expected, result ........ us being on different pages, you mistook as if I was blaming you for creating misunderstanding between him and me, whereas I was simply stating what I already knew).............. may be the reason being which was a news for you, somehow it was nothing new for me........ as I am aware of more than one ids.

@friendly_troll96 so what did I miss?

:rolleyes: Techno is a mod here.:o:

Will someone tell me how to create new thread? iam asking it for the 5th time
Also if you want to tag someone just type @ and then the username of the member you want to tag, you will have the list of members with that username. Like @Olay

Waise before i really start hating you plz tell me if it was really you who banned me 3 times continues in mid 2016??
No dude, i don't even know you.
Many a times I reported sectarian scumbags but got no response from the mods whatsoever. There was a guy who was painting all shias with kafir brush (for the record me is a Sunni) . So I just told him MOD EDIT
Mods cannot be active all the time, he was given a longer ban once the report was seen by an active mod(in this case: me). Replying to troll posts and abusing a troll in return is a stupid thing to do, and expecting to get away with it..?
@~Phoenix~ why was he cursing you?

For God's sake , he's just 14 years old
Lol, you will believe anything.

(for the record me is a Sunni)
I don't care.