Whatever

@Vergennes I had to clear one little thing with you. On the occasion of terror attack in Paris, i made some comment with my previous account (that i am sure you know) which upset the French members here. Because it was misconstrued as being sympathetic to terrorists and against French people. But in reality i know that the French are the greatest people in the world. Highly able, talented and most importantly the greatest humanists in modern history.
I might not post here again but this one clarification i had to make before taking leave. Vive la France.

@Vergennes I had to clear one little thing with you. On the occasion of terror attack in Paris, i made some comment with my previous account (that i am sure you know) which upset the French members here. Because it was misconstrued as being sympathetic to terrorists and against French people. But in reality i know that the French are the greatest people in the world. Highly able, talented and most importantly the greatest humanists in modern history.
I might not post here again but this one clarification i had to make before taking leave. Vive la France.

I don't remember who you could be,but no need to apologize,we sometimes make mistakes or sometimes say things we don't really think about because of our mood,but it's okay ! :)

I found that I need to do at least 5 messages for posting threads or 29 for posting links. This thread will help me.:D

This thread doesn't count towards your post total:p:. Neither Member's Section nor Member's Introduction threads do, so make a few comments outside of either of those instead.

Kya yaar, kuchh aur jugaad dekhna padega.:undecided:
I have even to.start posting with links.

@Armstrong I haven't yet received the bribe we agreed upon. I let you continue on trolling unimpeded and I don't get my double-fudge cookies:angry:?!?

ʕノ•ᴥ•ʔノ ︵ ┻━┻

What gives?

What the heck who made you a Mod? :o:

What was the management thinking? They've created a monster.....a monster I tell ya! :tsk:

What the heck who made you a Mod? :o:

What was the management thinking? They've created a monster.....a monster I tell ya! :tsk:

Don't blame me, I'm just an extension of the people's will:angel:. I have the authority they give me. No trolling, no mod. No off-topic posts or offensive content, no mod.

So who's the real monster here? The content creators who chose the direction of the forum? Or the poor Norwegian girl left to clean up their mess when things go wrong:cry:?

Now about that bribe:whistle:...

Chocolate-Fudge-Cookies-with-Candy-Cane-Buttercream-5.jpg

There's a major cleanup operation ongoing in the "Americas" section, so bear with me for a few hours (or perhaps a day). Lots to merge, move and cleanup. Plenty of threads are either out of place, better suited for other sections or too close to existing topics and don't warrant their own thread.

Thanks for your patience and hopefully it'll look less cluttered when I'm done.

A review of the Europe and Russia section will follow sometime later this week, time permitting.

I saw it. I was like "why on earth is my thread in the military photos section" ?
No problems,thank you. :)
Is it possible also to de-stick the UEFA EURO 2016 thread ?

OK it's been moved back:happy:. I'll desticky the Euro 2016 thread and I've created a few politics threads too, one for the EU, Eurozone and general European politics and one for our European-non European brothers across the channel. Weird bunch over there.

Hopefully in a few days there'll be less clutter that have to sift through. If you or anyone else has any recommendations or thoughts on additional sticky threads, let me know and I'll get to them later today or tomorrow (or whenever).

@Armstrong are you still looking to migrate to Norway? Or have are you trying your luck elsewhere? Depending on where you're looking I might be able to sponsor you and would be willing to do so, for a price of course. You'll learn how to clean up after a 5 month old and clean floors:devil:.

Also, you busy? You don't seem to be around as much anymore:cray:. I may be a mod, but I can still troll around in the appropriate threads.