Whatever

You're being evasive. :rolleyes:
itna dar mods ka? :D
Na mods ka darr-warr nahi hai.
No mod out here is so naughty to fiddle with my status. I know they won't do it. All of them are just too decent.
But had it been you....well I know what's to be expected. :rolleyes:
See what i found, a bunch of naomis:
the gross one:

the pretty one::kiss3:
You missed the first black supermodel- Naomi Campbell. :lol:

However when I hear people talking I can catch the meaning although I might miss the nuances or might need to hear it twice to figure it out.
Lolz
@Kaptaan Sahab I'm glad you understand it in bits and parts. Itna kaafi hai mujhe aap ko torture karne ke liye.Now translate that. :P

I soooo know that you're lazy enough to not translate it. :lol:

Anyway celebrate all those curves. Some of us like them fuller. At least you get to grab something
Ahem!
lagta >Looks
Kaptaan
?
kha > what
?
?

@Levina Translate please.

Lagta hai- means I think
Kha(na)- means to eat.
And rest you know... :rolleyes:

I think even Levina will not be able to translate that for you...

Lets see :rofl:
Just so you both (@Aether and @friendly_troll96) know- I have cracked the word. :coffee:
I know Urdu...I can understand it and I ALSO happen to have friends who can translate it for me. :angel:

Btw @friendly_troll96 that was very offending. I'm glad Kaptaan took it lightly.

Does his name start with "Z"? :what:

I don't think Kaptaan knows Aether's name. :)

Beyond endorsements? Yes. She played with a pretty good all female DOTA 2 and CS:GO team for a while, but then, like you, she was pushed to get a more stable, more professional job.

That actually wasn't by me believe it or not. Now she makes money on streaming websites like Twitch and though some endorsements, but no longer via competition gaming.

She used to play DOTA? :o:

I was terrible with most DOTA characters but I was a beast with the Drow Ranger. 8-)

I never played DOTA 2 though. :(

What about you? Did you play DOTA or any such game whether professionally or just for fun? :)

You're damn right I am. Now do your homework:angry:!!

not_my_real_mom_cat.jpg

Tis true. Some people live by the mantra, "If at first you don't succeed then skydiving is not for you."

But for us Vikings it was always, "if at first you don't succeed try again when the weather's colder... but before you leave take a few cute redheads with you:D."

In retrospect attacking anyone when the weather didn't freeze your buns off was always going to be a poor tactical decision. Can't say the Icelanders, Greenlandians or Canadians did mind though, especially since there weren't any when we were trolling around the North Sea.

You guys should've circumnavigated the globe and come to our land; we don't have any redheads but plenty of good food if thats your thing. :p:

Mmhmmm... and how tall is Armstrong:blink:?

How tall is Armstrong? Techno...Techno...Techno...tsk...tsk...tsk; are you really gonna stoop to that level? :tsk:

Wait a minute....'that level'...its my level. :o:

Armstrong is a 1.73 m short midget. :(

But with a magnanimous personality. 8-)

But no I wasn't taking about your height; I was messing with you by suggesting that you've got hobbit like feet and ears. :tongue:

No dessert! I have some leftover Green Bean casserole if you're hungry.

078ps.jpg

If you eat all of that and do your homework, then maybe you can have some ice cream. Maybe.

And I don't want to hear any complaints about how gross Green Beans or vegetables are:taz:!!

What the heck is that? Green Bean ! :bad:

The only vegetables I like are mashed potatoes! :cheesy:

I'd give my first born son for the ability to not make any grammar or spelling mistakes:wacko:. I always have to go back and edit a few times. Oh well, at least I go back and proof-read my posts. Can't say the same for most people.

Its alright I don't even bother to re-read my posts again which is why they're usually riddled with grammatical and spelling mistakes. And in your case English is your fourth language right after Norwegian, C++ and Python. :enjoy:

Come to think of it; you ought to know some German as well considering that you Nords are Frost Germans. :undecided:

And you never replied to my post in the other thread....that broke my teeny weeny heart. :cray:

And in your case English is your fourth language right after Norwegian, C++ and Python. :enjoy:

Mmm, close but you got the order wrong. Norwegian, then English which we start leaning in school at age 6 and continue with until 16, Swedish came later and Icelandic after it. I picked up some Polish while in country on a rotation and only after I left the military did I begin learning coding languages. C#, Python and Ada and a proprietary language.

I've been speaking and writing English almost as long as I've been doing the same with Norwegian, but I still can't help but write fast or risk losing my train of thought. While it might be baser carelessness, I suspect it's just that I write too quickly and lapse on accuracy.

I'm very poor with German, but do recognize some basic words. Enough for tourists and a few defense related words too.

She used to play DOTA? :o:

Used too, thank goodness. That word is banned in our household, BTW. Don't make me break out the soap to clean that dirty mouth of yours:angry:!

ChristmasStory_102Pyxurz.jpg

I never played DOTA 2 though. :(

Oh good. At least one of you wont be sucked into that black hole. Only a scorned lovers wrath can make a person's will strong enough to break the bonds of that accursedly boring game.

I mean seriously? Just one mapo_O? WoW is so much better:D. It's got orcs, which are like trolls, which are a native Norwegian species. Good enough for me.

What about you? Did you play DOTA or any such game whether professionally or just for fun? :)

:o::o::o:

NO!+Meme+Face.jpg

I play Overwatch sometimes and do have a few games of my own, but I share a game library with Freyja.

DOTA 2 might be free, but you're going to have to pay me to play it. So cough up mister:taz:.

thats-a-paddlin.jpg

Don't make me cut your dessert privalges:pissed:!!

You guys should've circumnavigated the globe and come to our land; we don't have any redheads but plenty of good food if thats your thing. :p:

Good food =/ shooting a 3m flame out ones mouth after eating.

Playing-with-Fire-by-Fahsi-Honkiat.jpg

Besides, if we were interested in good food we wouldn't have raided the British Isles:o:!!

Britain: the only place with worse food then Norway:(.

What the heck is that? Green Bean ! :bad:

Gross. That's what it is. The casserole has hash browns, pecans, green beans and some other assorted wonk I found in the garden.

The only vegetables I like are mashed potatoes! :cheesy:

I've got two containers of those too. You're not weaseling your way out of not eating your vegetables, young man.

If you'd prefer them somewhat sweet, perhaps I can caramelize them for you.

img_3773.jpg

Or bake you a broccoli cake:D.

Armstrong is a 1.73 m short midget. :(

Freyja's taller then you:haha:. I am not:partay:.

But no I wasn't taking about your height; I was messing with you by suggesting that you've got hobbit like feet and ears. :tongue:

Funny you should mention that. While I loath people making fun of my feet:nono: which are perfectly normal, I do have pointed ears. Not as extreme as this, which is a body mod. Cute girl though:ashamed:.

Capture.JPG

But the tips of my ears do form a noticeable point.

I'm a freak:eek:!

And you never replied to my post in the other thread....that broke my teeny weeny heart. :cray:

I've been busy and can't go too far off topic now, but I'll respond here later today.

I've heard that the Americans are big into deep frying stuff; my buddy from the States once told me that he misses deep fried ice cream. :o:
That's in the southern states, these people deep fried everything edible, including butter. I don't recommend it to Butts.

Deep fried butter was invented by Abel Gonzales Jr. including lots of other things, from Texas.

Na mods ka darr-warr nahi hai.
No mod out here is so naughty to fiddle with my status. I know they won't do it. All of them are just too decent.
But had it been you....well I know what's to be expected. :rolleyes:

You missed the first black supermodel- Naomi Campbell. :lol:

Lolz

Just so you both (@Aether and @friendly_troll96) know- I have cracked the word. :coffee:
I know Urdu...I can understand it and I ALSO happen to have friends who can translate it for me. :angel:

Btw @friendly_troll96 that was very offending. I'm glad Kaptaan took it lightly.

I don't think Kaptaan knows Aether's name. :)

I'm not decent? :(
-
No, I didn't. It's just that her pics are too hot for pdf. I was mainly interested in knowing who those other naomis are because i hadn't heard of any of them before. I first saw Campbell's picture in some bollywood movie 3-4 years ago, though i only came to know her name when you told me.
She's is now 6th on google's list of naomis.
-
You can't crack my Punjabi. :bunny:
-
yeah i know you know Urdu and can write your name. :-)
-
There's nothing offensive about slajit, why would he get offended? :o:
I tried it when i was only 14 and it did nothing to me. I even told my dad, he laughed. :lol:

first saw Campbell's picture in some bollywood movie 3-4 years ago,
Seriously?
Has Naomi acted in Bollywood movies? I don't think so.

You can't crack my Punjabi. :bunny:
ICYMI - I understand Punjabi too. :P

yeah i know you know Urdu and can write your name. :-)
Lol
I have been such a show-off. Loud mouth actually. :lol:

There's nothing offensive about slajit, why would he get offended? :o:
Err I thought it meant we-aye-Agra. Nooh?
I tried it when i was only 14 and it did nothing to me. I even told my dad, he laughed
I always knew you were crazy. Lolz

I'm not decent? :(
Ofcourse you're, or I would not be chit chatting with you. Lol

Seriously?
Has Naomi acted in Bollywood movies? I don't think so.

I said I saw her PICTURE. The heroine had posters of celebrities on her bedroom walls to motivate her. :lol:

ICYMI - I understand Punjabi too. :P

I said MY punjabi. :lol:

Lol
I have been such a show-off. Loud mouth actually. :lol:

Yeah :p:

No. It was just a joke which doesn't quite translate. Nothing to ponder on.

I always knew you were crazy. Lolz

Bad crazy or good crazy?

Ofcourse you're, or I would not be chit chatting with you. Lol
Dodged my question..again!!!

What's your town hall level? lol.

Level 9. I'm in no hurry to upgrade yet as I still have to upgrade my defenses and my offensive capabilities. It'll be a while before I upgrade my town hall again.

You know there was even an offer of making me a MOD on the table before saner heads prevailed and everyone realised that having one of the biggest trolls on PDF as a MOD isn't exactly a good idea. :enjoy:

Funny you should mention that:whistle:.

Too much emotion....*think of something nasty to say* - You so fat that even your clothes have stretch marks. :p:

Yup thats better. :dance3:

:o::lol:. Well you got me there. I tried to fit into my normal cloths while pregnant and popped a few buttons. My Yoga pants probably have stretch marks too.