Whatever

@kobiraaz that thread got locked. Give a reply here if you have time lol

This is what Allah Says in Quran

O mankind, indeed We have created you from male and female and made you nations and tribes that you may know one another. Indeed, the most noble of you in the sight of Allah is the most righteous of you. Indeed, Allah is Knowing and Acquainted.

So Allah made us Bengali nation. It isn't wrong to be Bengali or Form tribe. If he wanted he could make us all Arab. So Muslim or Bengali is wrong Question. One is my religion another one is my nation/tribe

Lol no I was asking you what your primary identity is- Muslim or Bengali? Which one assumes first priority. And its a fact as far as I know that Muslims are encouraged to leave jahilliya pagan culture and follow Islamic culture as followed by the Prophet and his followers as much as possible.

And are you allowed to take help from mushriks to fight against fellow Muslims?

Lol no I was asking you what your primary identity is- Muslim or Bengali? Which one assumes first priority. And its a fact as far as I know that Muslims are encouraged to leave jahilliya pagan culture and follow Islamic culture as followed by the Prophet and his followers as much as possible.

And are you allowed to take help from mushriks to fight against fellow Muslims?

To the majority Islam > Bangla... Whatever is banned in Islam , can't be follewed. Bangladeshi Muslims have followed this life for almost 700 years.

Now about Bindi if it is of Pagan origin, it isn't forbidden. But if it is Shirk It is forbidden. Muslims can even keep their Pagan name. Zakir Naik wears Pant, Do you think Pant is of Muslim origin?

Now about Bindi if it is of Pagan origin, it isn't forbidden. But if it is Shirk It is forbidden.
Bindi represents Hindu goddess Parvati and "third eye" for women. Symbolises married status. Its definitely shirk. Spread the news in BD for those who don't know lol. I find it funny that women there wear it as "fashion"(according to Saiful and topcat) :lol:

Bindi represents Hindu goddess Parvati and third eye in females. Symbolises married status. Its definitely shirk. Spread the news in BD for those who don't know lol. I find it funny that women there wear it as "fashion"(according to Saiful and topcat) :lol:

Yeah They aren't wrong. Even I didn't know about it.

However, None in My family use Bindi. It is very uncommon among practising Muslims. And Those who use it either doesn't know or aren't religious.

Also do not forget if there are 10 Bangladeshi girl, One is supposed to be Hindu. So Bindi seems common.

This topic isn't worth discussing. It is individual choice

Yeah They aren't wrong. Even I didn't know about it.

However, None in My family use Bindi. It is very uncommon among practising Muslims. And Those who use it either doesn't know or aren't religious.

Also do not forget if there are 10 Bangladeshi girl, One is supposed to be Hindu. So Bindi seems common.

This topic isn't worth discussing. It is individual choice
I have only seen Bangladeshi Muslim women wearing such "shirk" things- Pakistani and Indian Muslim women wouldn't even dare to put these haram things on. Clearly Hindu influence is very high in BD, Yahya Khan wasn't wrong. Anyways, what to do, "individual choice" :disagree: :disagree: :disagree:

i
I have only seen Bangladeshi Muslim women wearing such "shirk" things- Pakistani and Indian Muslim women wouldn't even dare to put these haram things on. Clearly Hindu influence is very high in BD, Yahya Khan wasn't wrong. Anyways, what to do, "individual choice" :disagree: :disagree: :disagree:

How many times you have been to Bangladesh?

Arre bhai just google "Bangladeshi women" half of them wearing bindis lol

I myself haven't seen a single bindi in Months in Bangladesh.

The common BangladeshI women don't use bindi. Models when pose in Sharee use Bindi.
And the 10% hindu women.

Google Bangladeshi Women and then tell me whether I am right or Wrong. However I am not wrong to be honest Haven't seen bindi wearing muslim women in ages.

I myself haven't seen a single bindi in Months in Bangladesh.

The common BangladeshI women don't use bindi. Models when pose in Sharee use Bindi.
And the 10% hindu women.

Google Bangladeshi Women and then tell me whether I am right or Wrong. However I am not wrong to be honest Haven't seen bindi wearing muslim women in ages.
Yaar just visit this link if you don't believe me. Bindis and bindis everywhere lol
https://www.google.co.in/search?q=B...CHoQ_AUICCgB&biw=1525&bih=707&dpr=0.9#imgrc=_

Yaar just visit this link if you don't believe me. Bindis and bindis everywhere lol
https://www.google.co.in/search?q=B...CHoQ_AUICCgB&biw=1525&bih=707&dpr=0.9#imgrc=_
images.jpg

This is a hindu group look at the Shangkha White Bala in the hand of a Woman

images (4).jpg
images (3).jpg
images (1).jpg

This photos are all from the first page from your link. They are mostly Hindus because the Bala can be seen.

Very few Muslim women use Bindi, only in special Functions, Also because they don't know that its forbidden, It goes with Sharee. That is why. Pakistanis don't wear sharee. So naturally they don't use it

This photos are all from the first page from your link. They are mostly Hindus because the Bala can be seen.

Muslim women only use Bindi in Function, Also they don't know that its forbidden.
Yaar kitna ganda laagta hain bindi yaar poora ghatiya behuda :lol: :lol: :lol:. Anyone googling Bangladeshi women might think these are common Bangladeshi women.

The Muslim style of hijab and dupatta, shalwar-kameez is much better-looking and civilized according to me. Punjabi Hindus don't wear these bindi things. We are "Persianized" you might say :azn: 8-)

Anyways have fun :cool:

so you got the estate a7. did you do a pre purchase inspection?
Sorry for last off topic post guys, I have replied to your post in the appropriate thread. Please reply back there

nice car but i assume you went for the 3.0tdi which are thristy. and audis as a whole are expensive things. a friend of mine recently flogged one. keep an eye out for the handbrake as they tend to go quiet easily.
@MastanKhan
Hi,,,i am looking to buy a used/secondhand car,,,can u gentlemen plz give me some pointers about how to inspect n evaluate the condition of used cars(like what is pre purchase inspection?)

@MastanKhan
Hi,,,i am looking to buy a used/secondhand car,,,can u gentlemen plz give me some pointers about how to inspect n evaluate the condition of used cars(like what is pre purchase inspection?)

In the U S---you can go to a new car dealership and look at their certified pre-owned cars. You can also ask for the Auto check or the carfax histories of the vehicle in question.

You can also ask for an independent repair shop check out your car---off course you will have to pay for it and the dealer will have to agree to release the car to you.