BDforever
I regret watching it at night, specially the last part of the video.
aahahahahahaGaawd o gaawd
I regret watching it at night, specially the last part of the video.
Dil tou bacha ha ji!شادی شدہ نوجوان نے خواجہ سراء سے شادی رچالی‘ دونوں گرفتار
فیصل آباد(اُردو پوائنٹ اخبارتازہ ترین۔15 مئی۔2016ء) امین پور بنگلہ میں شادی شدہ نوجوان نے خواجہ سراء سے شادی رچا لی۔تفصیلات کے مطابق چک نمبر 155 ج ب کے رہائشی محمد ریاض بھٹہ کے 26 سالہ شادی شدہ بیٹے محمد حسین نے ناظم آباد کراچی کے رہائشی خواجہ سراء ریحان جوفی الوقت پیر محل میں رہائش پذیر ہے کے ساتھ مبینہ طور پر خواجہ سراؤں کی رسومات کے مطابق بیاہ رچا لیا اور خواجہ سراء ریحان کو اپنے آبائی گھر امین پور بنگلہ لے آیا۔
(خبر جاری ہے)
محمد حسین کے باپ نے دونوں کو پکڑ کر خوب چھترول کی اور بعد میں حوالہ پولیس کر دیا
WTF gay marriage in Pakistan?
@django @Winchester @The Sandman
محمد حسین کے باپ نے دونوں کو پکڑ کر خوب چھترول کی اور بعد میں حوالہ پولیس کر دیا
What is the world coming too?
Aur phir dono aik sath jail mein hassi khushi rehnay lagay the endDil tou bacha ha ji!
Made my day.
Really? this is how you destroy pon? Disappointed. Some of the keywords like diaper pon were hilarious n unheard of though.
You have never been to deep web have you?Really? this is how you destroy pon? Disappointed. Some of the keywords like diaper pon were hilarious n unheard of though.
once tried but didn't quite get how it worked. everything i need is on the surface anyway. i search saaf saaf cheezain.You have never been to deep web have you?
The stuff there will make you puke
Well lets just say its better if you dont go to deep web stuff there is seriously messed uponce tried but didn't quite get how it worked. everything i need is on the surface anyway. i search saaf saaf cheezain.
i won't. hahaWell lets just say its better if you dont go to deep web stuff there is seriously messed up
The voice over is by the same team as that of "Butt tay Bhatti" right?
@jamahir, won't post on P.D.F until you are back---------bye bye dosto'n @Robinhood Pandey hn skoon e
Haram ka kha kha moan sojh gaya haywo tuo theek hai par inkay moonh aaloo jesay q hn...?
Haha you're talking about @WAJsal ? BTW, there's this one who's got so much time on his hands that he'd dig up old posts from the gravel just to give -ives to the poster. No wonder first three letters of his name are ARS and last four ALAN (that's literally "out of order" "ANAL").
@Arsalan @Zibago
The post you are referring too, i just came across that. It is was not only against forum rules but was against any ethical or moral value that I have come to know you lack in. Now you may feel comfortable using this language at home with family but this is a PUBLIC forum and we have some rules/value here.wo tuo theek hai par inkay moonh aaloo jesay q hn...?
Haha you're talking about @WAJsal ? BTW, there's this one who's got so much time on his hands that he'd dig up old posts from the gravel just to give -ives to the poster. No wonder first three letters of his name are ARS and last four ALAN
@Arsalan @Zibago